EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ProQuiet (60 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
Review 1 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When we need to be calm.
By:Colliemom
Date:August 20, 2014
 fromPueblo West, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collies and Shelties
As the Director of Rocky Mountain Collie and Sheltie Rescue, dogs come and go from my home on a daily basis. There are moments when all of the dogs just need to chill and get used to the "new pack." ProQuiet helps my own dogs and new fosters to relax and let a peaceful feeling wash over them. Great stuff!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Very Well
By:JRT Mom
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromNortheastern NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Our 15 yr old Jack Russell Terrier started wandering around 2-3 am in the morning. ProQuiet was recommended to us. We couldn't be happier with the product. It has helped immensely and keeps him quiet through night. There were even a few times I did not give him the ProQuiet and noticed he just did not settle down. Within an hour of giving it to him, he quieted down and went to sleep. He also likes the taste of them and he thinks they are a special treat.
Review 3 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product.
By:BrianC
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We have no idea what our shelter dog experienced in her earlier life but she is petrified of thunderstorms. The ProQuiet tablets have been our salvation.
Review 4 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anxiety relief
By:judyblue304
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromClyde Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Water Spaniel
My 13 + yr old Irish Water Spaniel developed severe anxiety at night. He was so restless that no one could sleep. The vet recommended Pro Quiet, which was new to them, and it works very well. Everyone is getting some sleep now.
Review 5 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Dolores
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our golden retriever has been helped by this product for a couple of years now, including dealing with fireworks around the 4th of July and New Year's Eve. Thank you.
Review 6 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked Great
By:Dottie
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
One of my dogs is afraid of everyone...barks when people come over and runs away...yet w/us he is the most lovable animal.....it was sad to watch him want to join in but his fear held him back. We now give him Pro-Quiet before the company arrives, when everyone comes at first he is a little overwhelmed but then actually joins in.......love this product!
Review 7 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:Betty L
Date:December 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Just takes the edge off. helps my excited Jack Russell relax a little better. I use this product on road trips and on days when our routine is all mixed up, you know- when life happens.
Review 8 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Panicky Dog
By:HazelC
Date:November 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Buster has always been terrified in Thunderstorms and Alarms. He's getting old now but once a day he gets his ProQuiet Tablet and during the day and evening it works for him.
It does wear off if things go awry in the early hours of the morning - but we can live with that as he is less stressed most of the time.
Review 9 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hard to see a real difference
By:Micky
Date:October 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I don't see a remarkable difference in my Jack Russell's anxiety level. Maybe I was expecting too much
Review 10 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:WiseOldDogs
Date:July 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
I purchased this for my mother's dog, who has developed quite a phobia of loud storms. He's a housedog so has not had a bad experience that we know of but gets nervous and jumpy when the wind kicks up.
This product, given at the first sign of a storm coming (before it gets him too upset) seems to take the edge off his nerves without him being dopey.
She has not needed to give him the suggested dose, a half dose seems to help him calm down. I've always been sceptical about most of these types of products, but this one really does what it claims.
Review 11 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Katy
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:catahoula mix
This is the first pill I have tried for anxiety. I have an older dog who has always had bad anxiety and separation issue. With her recent seizures I've been on the search for something to help. This product definitely took the edge off and has helped with most issues. I have added in a calming collar with lavendar and chamomile pheromones that has helped with the anxiety at feeding time as well. Overall this is a great product. No side effects and no trouble administering it.
Review 12 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Surprise, I think it works!
By:LizfromNJ
Date:June 17, 2013
 fromLittle Falls, NJ
Pet:Cat
To be honest I was skeptical at first. This product was recommended to us by an animal behaviorist for one of our kittys that likes to torment another. The pills are very large so I cut them in half then quarters. I gave our little Meadow a quarter of a tablet and I really think it made her nicely mellow. I know my babies very well and I saw a difference not long after she took it. I will keep using.
Review 13 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for our dog
By:Alvaro
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromGermany
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dogo Canario Dobermann Mix
We had brought a dog from a shelter, a Dogo Canario, who knew nothing, was aggressive and turned up out of fear.
He has come to rest by Pro Quiet. Coaching is now much easier.
We would recommend any time Pro Quiet, but always in consultation with the trainer.
In Germany we can`t buy it and we are happy we can it order bei Entirely Pets.
Review 14 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems to help
By:hgoy
Date:May 18, 2013
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boerboel
Our dog has behavioral issues and anxiety, and this seems to help. It doesn't solve the problem, but he definitely seems to have mellowed out since being on this supplement.
Review 15 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProQuiet is very helpful.
By:Chris
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromChester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 shepherd/pointer mix, 1 golden/lab mix.
I have been using this with my dogs for over a year. One dog is my nervous Nellie, and I give her ProQuiet as an extra calming agent (She is on L-theanine daily.). I use ProQuiet for my other dog when we go to training class and hospital visits. It doesn't sedate them or make them "stoned." It just takes the edge off and allows them to relax a bit.
Review 16 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good Value
By:Mel
Date:April 25, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have 4 total, 2 black labs, 1 daushund, 1 retired police belgian malinois
I have my sister's retired police dog, you cannot explain to a dog that he is retired. He has an "A" personality to the hundreth power. This product has aided in calming him down. Very good price versus the vets office price. With 3 other dogs my home can be quite busy.
Review 17 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helpful for anxiety
By:Pamela
Date:April 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Since my older dog passed away, my younger dog has been much more anxious and clingy. The ProQuiet has given her a little more calm energy. She enjoys eating the tablet, and I feel better about leaving her to go out while she is crunching on a biscuit. I have also given a smaller dose to my cat when we had a visiting dog that was upsetting her.
Review 18 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very helpful product
By:nero
Date:April 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
tablets are BIG but break easily. my dog eats them like treats! i think they are making a difference. i have a very outgoing, friendly large dog and the tablets seem to just "take it down a notch" with no visible side effects.
Review 19 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Thistles Mom
Date:March 29, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Think it's too early to tell how effective this product is for my dog with stress problem.
Review 20 for ProQuiet (60 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
life saver
By:chef
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromCleveland Oh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I use this product along with several other for my extremely high strung Dauchshund who had severe separation anxiety. What a difference!! A natural way to make them feel calm without knocking them out. I use this with the Adaptil plug in, a Thundershirt & Anxitane. Each does it's job to make him feel calm and happy.
1 2 next>>