EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,557)
Dog Supplies(12,070)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Digestion & Elimination Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
3.444 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
Review 1 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sadly no change.
By:Jen
Date:February 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've used almost an entire box with giving my cocker 4 pills a day. No progress.
Review 2 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product not effective
By:2hotdogs
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
"Potty Mouth" does not make any difference in squashing the desire or appetite for eating feces in our two puppies.
Review 3 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed. Can I get my $40 back?
By:disappointed
Date:February 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Only served to constipate my pet and then when he did poo it was hard and tarry black.
Afraid to give him any more. Used for three week at one a day.
Review 4 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Potty Mouth
By:Ron
Date:October 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Snauzer
Stopped dogs from eating the wrong thing. Best product
on the market.
Review 5 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked for us
By:Tmahaffey
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromAurora, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
I started using Four Paws Potty Mouth because my bulldog was eating my other dogs poo. When I fed her the pills per the package directions (1 pill per ten pounds of dog) she would vomit in the morning. I decided to go down to one pill twice a day with her meals. This seems to be working. She has had a couple of relapses but nothing major.
I had previously tried adding pumpkin to their food, I had tried adding pineapple to their food. I tried giving her green beans with her food to make her feel full but none of it worked. Four Paws Potty Mouth has.
Review 6 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four Paws Potty Mouth
By:Cat
Date:April 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekineese
I have tried many other products and nothing seem to work, this product works, I put one tablet in with her food and she eats it without hesitation and I keep feeding it to her as maintanence.
Review 7 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:Lizzie
Date:December 1, 2011
 fromWaupaca WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:basset hound, dachshund & 2 cats
I have a dachshund and a basset hound. It works good for the dachshund but for the basset instead of giving 1 pill a day I have to give her 2 pills per day forever otherwise she goes back to eating her stool.
Review 8 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Calvins Mom
Date:October 12, 2011
 fromGilbert AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Calvin is one of those dogs who can't get enough to eat. He gets treats and toys but likes to sneak out at night and eat his feces. YUK. These Potty Mouth tablets are easy to plop in with his food and he gobbles them right up. It has definitely almost stopped the problem. Make the stools turn almost black. I recomment them !!
Review 9 for Four Paws Potty Mouth (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog NO LONGER eats his feces
By:NSHORT
Date:January 22, 2011
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long Hair Jack Russel Terrier
This is an great product! Our dog is two years old and used to eat his mess. We tried MANY other products. Some give him HORRIBLE GAS. But not Potty Mouth. It REALLY works without any nasty side effects. Try it, you won't be sorry.