EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Sprays or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
1 out of 5(20%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
Review 1 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for many other uses
By:AA
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Cat
I use this product to chill hot glue applications during production of silicone molds.
Review 2 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"NOT"-FREEZE
By:Scoop
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Spray is a cold air/gas but it by no means freezes the dog waste to make clean-up any easier. Instructions said to spray for 5 seconds then turn the droppings over and repeat, resulting in a frozen clump to be easily removed. Well, not only didn't the waste freeze but the entire can was only good for about 8-10 uses. That's 4 or 5 days max, and at $16 per can it woud amount to approximately $90 to $100 a month to pick up dog waste. I think not. Definitely a one timer at best.
Review 3 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chilled but not frozen
By:ickfactor
Date:June 29, 2011
 fromLong Beach, California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Tried this for a small dog. Tried this in the grass. Really liked the concept. Alas, I will need to pass. Expected frozen on a stick but ended up with chilled ooey gooey pooh. It is now a bathroom novelty because of my frivolity.
Review 4 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Less than expected
By:Sammy
Date:June 5, 2010
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
We bought a can a couple months ago. Under the understanding that it would freeze "runny" messes. You see, my husband and I don't mind picking up our little bears left behinds. However he has a weak stomach and we thought this would help as it said...a bit over 10 dollars later and we find it does nothing but but make a cold (and maybe even harder to clean up!) mess.
Review 5 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Martin Hash
Date:July 13, 2009
Love it - perfect for those accidents in our home.
Review 6 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ouaoua
By:spiros
Date:October 30, 2008
is really really good..
Review 7 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Works
By:Ron
Date:August 21, 2008
Not only does it work but it's fun to use too. I took it with me when we visited relatives. It really came in handy.
Review 8 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing a step on instructions
By:Rainman
Date:August 5, 2008
It seems obvious to me that the instructions should include the insertion of a popsicle stick before spraying the load. Then you would not even need a scoop to relocate the poopsicle.
Review 9 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product.
By:Hiram Doody
Date:June 22, 2008
This product is amazing. The best part is when it forms the white, crusty film right before your eyes. It also came in handy recently when grandpa had an accident in the middle of my daughter's graduation party. Her friends were impressed.
Review 10 for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
3 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend it
By:Jason
Date:March 7, 2008
I'm guessing that if I were to use Poop Freeze, it would be by far be the best Poop Freezer I've ever used and would thus recommend it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for POOP-FREEZE Aerosol Freeze Spray (10 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1