EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Kyjen Spotlight Interview or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
Review 1 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pooch Pick-Up Bags ... Excellent
By:Peg
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromCarlsbad, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dogs
I definitely recommend these bags. The handles make for easy pick up and closing of the bag quickly.
However, I would prefer non-scented and will definitely order those next time if they're available.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Stuff
By:rick
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
I left Amazon to buy my products from Entirely Pets because they are reliable and you get what you pay for. Very good company and the Pooch Pickup Bags are adequate and do the job. I have a hard time saying they're GREAT!!
I mean GREAT doggy bags ???....just don't sound right. They keep my hands clean and that's the biggest comment.
Review 3 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for me and the environment
By:Marf
Date:June 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
I use this when cleaning the cat box. Neat, easy to use and good for the environment. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Review 4 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pick up bags ever-made for big dogs!!
By:Pam
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermans (2)
I keep a supply of these on hand. I and my 2 big dogs walk a lot and these are perfect for big dogs!
Review 5 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:zip
Date:October 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
they are small but strong and easy to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:TreasureDogs
Date:August 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
I walk two German Shepherd Dogs every day. These bags fold nicely into my pocket. I like the "handles" that are built right into the bag, and they are good for the environment too.
Review 7 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems new and improved
By:holly
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromsalt lake city, ut
Pet:Dog
So, our dog has variable poos. We're working on that with help from her vet, but sometimes the poo is just really difficult to pick up. The ties on these bags stay out of the way though and that means that I still have something to grab to close the bag even after a particularly messy pick-up. I was using the biobags (which I also like) but these have been a great biodegradable alternative and the ties have saved me a number of times.
The most recent bags we received seem to have a bit more texture than before. This has made it really easy to open the bags, even with gloves on!
My local pet shop only has the scented version of these bags (which we call the stinky pinks) and so I am really glad that i can get the unscented ones from EntirelyPets.
Review 8 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these bags
By:Bear's Mom
Date:December 8, 2011
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:"Just a dog"
I like to use these for a couple reasons: they're small and I can easily fit several in my pocket for a walk, and they are environmentally friendly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convenient, Right Sized
By:Joanne
Date:April 10, 2009
Great product. The tie handles make a full bag easy to carry. Plenty of room in each bag makes these easy to maneuver. Strong and not smelly (like the scented ones my husband refuses to use).
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pooch Pick-Up Scented Bags Value Pack (100 bags)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1