EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
Review 1 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat litter bags with tie top and biodegradab
By:Cupid'sMom
Date:August 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkinese
Great cat litter bags with tie top and biodegradab
Review 2 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bring Back Unscented!
By:Vanessa
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua mix
I used to love this product and used these bags exclusively. Since they added the horrible, fake scents, I cannot stand to have them in my car or carry them around. I do not understand this trend of scenting dog waste bags and cat litter.
Review 3 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bags ever
By:PWD Owner
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Dog
Love these, especially for the price! strong enough not to break when you use them, and love the loop handle to hang on my rear windshield wiper for the drive home from agility class!
Review 4 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kemosabe
Date:February 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 Shih Tzus, 1 Lhasa Apso
These bags are wonderful! There easy to use and dispose. The price is right, and no more tiny holes in supermarket bags.
Review 5 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect baggies at perfect price
By:melmilo
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromhonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
great deal and get the job done. thick bags make this less-than-the-desirable job quick and easy.
Review 6 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
By:melC
Date:June 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
these bags get the job done, make me feel good b/c they are cornstarch based so should break down better than plastic, and the price, The Price! It's great! Cannot be beat, just compare the per bag cost to the rest out there, this one always wins for me!
Review 7 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love handles
By:Chris
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromNorth Carolina, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix chow/golden
I really like the handles. They make it so the bag is a good length to still flip inside out, and yet you have the longer handles to easily tie the thing shut. The loops in the handles are easy to then carry/dangle the full bag (I put around my thumb of the hand that goes through the leash handle). I've been using these bags for a few years. They have never ripped. They are easier to open than some other bags I've used, in part because of the handles and also the bag is folded so there is a slight overlap (don't line up exactly).
Review 8 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pick up
By:Ernie
Date:March 26, 2012
 fromCarlsbad, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany, Border Collie, Datsun, Minature Poodle, & Mixed
These bags are great for taking on walks. I wish everyone would use them, instead of doing nothing, in most cases.
Review 9 for Pooch Pick-Up Bags w/ Cornstarch (35 bags)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and eco-friendly too
By:Dogmom
Date:February 20, 2012
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed-breed rescue
Many times the corn starch bags are flimsy and hard to work with, so I was hesitant to purchase these. But, I have been very satisfied with the thickness, ease of handling and quality of these bags.