EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.919 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
Review 1 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Believe it or not
By:Suz
Date:August 10, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Shepherds and 4 Cats
Not only are these great for my shepherds to get their pills, but my 12 lb. domestic cat will ONLY eat these to take her pills. I have tried cat pill pockets to no avail.
Review 2 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill pockets as Treats
By:k9ed
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd Mixes
I am a volunteer Dog Walker for a large rescue group. I use these as treats and ALL the dogs love them, no matter the flavor variety! They are a change from the normal dog biscuits they receive and they cannot wait until we get close to the end of our walk and sit down. They know what is coming after the first time. :)
Review 3 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:chucklingcharlie
Date:April 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
I'd never tried pill pockets and they work great with my dog. She hates taking pills and it was a pain to hide them in other food. These I can stretch and wrap around the pill and they work great.
Review 4 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small & Large Beef Pill Pockets
By:happy
Date:April 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:both are shiapoos
I have ordered the small & large beef pill pockets
many times now and have been pleased every
time. Can't ask for better service. Thanks
Review 5 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product
By:TJ
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Always had trouble giving dogs pills. They gobble up these pill pockets, swallow the pills and think they are getting a treat.
Review 6 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets, Best way to give meds
By:Mexicairose
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromSouthfield, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have a dog with allergies and I was giving him medications with cat food and now all I have to do is put the medication in the pill pocket, squeeze to seal and that's it. No more problems. Great product for anyone who has to fight to get medications in their pet and they love the taste. I have no more problems and my cats are thankful that they don't have to share.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value!
By:Sulley's mama
Date:February 18, 2013
 fromYork, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
I have to give medication to my dog for an extended period of time. These must be really Yummy because my little guy goes right to the counter where his meds are in the morning and he does his little dance until I give him his meds in the pill pockets. It's like a special treat! Also, just wanted to say that the pill pockets sell at my Vet. for $9.00/packet. I got them from Entirely Pets on sale for $4.99/packet. Is that a great value or what!!!!!
Review 8 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:2goldens
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Can't get my Golden to take his pills without a pill pocket to hide it in. Good price and much more convenient then cheese or hot dog. Probably better nutritionally, also.
Review 9 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Way to take pills
By:Irene
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromMONTROSE CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
MY DOG IS WISE TO PILLS AND WILL SPIT THEM OUT.AS THIS PRODUCT IS VERY TASTY ,YOU CAN HIDE THE PILL IN IT AND SHE WILL SWALLOW IT RIGHT UP
Review 10 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Rusty's Mom
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromFayetteville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:LabX
Had a difficult time with our dogs taking large pills, no matter what I used, they would manage to spit the pill out. Pill pockets are wonderful. The small size works well even for large antibiotic capsules. They love the pill pockets and now take meds without any problem.
Review 11 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill distribution made easy
By:Mary
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSilver Spring, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have a Korean Jindo and a Shiba Inu
I love Greenies pill pockets and do my dogs. It is the easiest way to give my dogs pills. They think it's a treat and there is no fussing about taking their medicine. It's really convenient too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:JR
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi, hound mix and German shepherd
I wouldn't have believed it if I didn't see it with my own eyes. We have a corgi who can spit out pills no matter how far back you put them, raise her head and rub her throat. The pill will come out. We have tried meat, cheese and yogurt with no success. These pill pockets are like magic. I don't think she even chews them. Down they go. Even large pills that barely fit.
Entirely Pets is also great with shipping time and packing. I would recommend the item and the site.
Shop around. These were about $5 online, $8.99 at Petsmart and $10 at the vet's office.
Review 13 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Same quality as store - way better price!
By:PSCOnline
Date:July 27, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff, Bull Mastiff & a pug
I was hesitant to buy this product here because the price was so much cheaper than what I've paid before or even on other online stores. The product was exactly what I needed, but less than 1/2 the price! Order processing & shipping time were both very fast!
Review 14 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this product!
By:momto16paws
Date:July 18, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog thinks he's getting a special treat every time he sees the bag...but, he's really getting his medicine. You can't tell by his reaction though. He wags his tail, his ears perk up, and he sits on command, as long as he thinks he's getting one of these. We can't say enough good things about this product. We love it! And so does our dog!!!
Review 15 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
got exactly what I expected
By:dispatcher
Date:May 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitzu
Very happy with price and product. Received sooner than expected. Will buy again!!!!
Review 16 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets LOVE them!
By:chorse
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd Mix
Don't know how I ever had a dog without having this product--a real life saver when you have to medicate a dog-- Love them!!
Review 17 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best way to give pills
By:Rusty's Mom
Date:April 22, 2012
 fromFayetteville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:LabX
Wow! What a super way to give pills to my dogs. My dogs are not great pill takers. Have tried numerous foods to wrap the pills in - this is by far the easiest way. Just pop the pill(s) in the hole & give to the dogs. My dogs LOVE these pill pockets. No longer have any trouble getting my dogs to take their meds!!
Review 18 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is best product ever!
By:nana42
Date:March 30, 2012
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
Our dog has to take several medications.
We could not get her Tramadol down her at all. We crushed it, put it in cheese, peanut butter, chicken. She would find it and spit it out until we started using pill pockets. She is getting pills in them about 3 times a day & thinks she is getting a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a breeze!
By:Lolly
Date:January 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
No more problems getting our picky Cocker Spaniel Shelby to take her meds. She looks forward to getting her "treat" each morning. And Entirely Pets had ENTIRELY the best price I could find. Totally recommend this!
Review 20 for Pill Pockets SMALL 3.2 oz (30 Beef pockets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trick for pills
By:Farm Chick
Date:December 30, 2011
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Always have them on hand, always order from Entirely Pets. Great way to get any dog to take any meds!
1 2 next>>