EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
Review 1 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will never use another joint supplement!
By:
Date:August 16, 2015
 fromPleasant Grove, Utah
Pet:Horse
Breed:Appaloosa
This stuff does wonders for my colt. He received a devastating injury to his right back pastern and I almost lost him. Having seen what this product had done for other horses on the property I bought some in addition to a regular hoof trim, and a compression sleeve over the pastern. I noticed a difference within a week of him starting on the ProMotion EQ. I now have him under saddle and I will keep him on this until the day he dies, it is amazing!! We've seen no side effects, he waits to get his daily dose (will whinny at you until he gets it), and it's inexpensive compared to other products!
Review 2 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product I've tried
By:
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromUtah
Pet:Horse
I've used ProMotion EQ for some years now. Each horse receiving it shows marked improvement. The older horses move so much more easily.
Review 3 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
This review is fromProMotion EQ (60 day supply).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Horse
Breed:Thoroughbred/Trakehner
My gelding will not eat anything. He can sort the same colored/sized pellets from his grain and does not care if things are flavored but he eats this product without a problem. My horse has degenerative suspensory ligament desmitis and I use this product with the hopes of slowing down the progression of the disease. He seems comfortable with this product. I don't think this product will cure a lameness, but for the price, palatability and hope, I will continue to use this product and it has been recommended for DSLD horses. Also when using this product note that two scoops is the serving size. It still goes for 60 days its just something I did not originally notice.
Review 4 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
This review is fromProMotion EQ (60 day supply).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product Ever
By:
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Horse
Breed:Arabian
I have a 38 year old Arabian Stallion with painful arthritis in his hips and knees. He was beginning to not move around much. Even the neighbors were starting to be concerned about him. I was being told by vets and my farrier that it may be time to put him down soon. (NOT AN OPTION!) (I DON'T GIVE UP ON MY FAMILY!) I did some research and found this product. After reading the great reviews, I decided to try it. After about 5 days of being on this, he was moving around more. After about 2 weeks, he was able to walk around a lot more fluently and sometimes even trying to trot when it was feeding time. His spirits have always been up but on this product and an aspirin product, he whinnies, tosses his head and looks and acts like a youngster again! I will definitely keep him on this! Trust me, it's worth the price!
I HIGHLY recommend this product! It has given my OLDTIMER his giddy up back!
Please try this product before giving up on your pet! They deserve our compassion. They will tell us when they are ready to go. Don't let other people make that decision for you.
Review 5 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best joint product
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Horse
Breed:several
Have used this for the last few years. I can tell when my horses are not on it and when they are. The older horses feel so much better, they move more freely.
Review 6 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
This review is fromProMotion EQ (60 day supply).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works the best for my horses
By:
Date:August 11, 2012
 fromUtah
Pet:Horse
Breed:AQHA, ApHC, POA, APHA,
I've used several brands of joint products for horses. This one has been the best by far. Using it on hard working schooling horses and speed event horses. Not every horse will eat it, but mine seem to relish the taste. I know within days when a horse is taken off the supplement.
Review 7 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hidden Treasure
By:
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromPosey, Ca.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:labrador, arabian mare & paint gelding
I saw an add for the Pro Motion EQ a few years ago & have been using it ever since. Both of my horses are pretty sound. They are both 26 years old. Hopefully it's due to this product! I like to order from Entirely Pets because sometimes in their e-mails I receive a 10-15% discount & also receive free shipping with my order! They also ship very fast. Thanks Again!!!
Review 8 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
This review is fromProMotion EQ (60 day supply).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Horse
Breed:Mustang
I tried this on my 14 yr old Mustang mare and she is a lot more comfortable especially with all her arthritis issues in our colder climate. She moves nicer and I like the fact it has Biotin in it for her hooves. My vet who does her acupuncture/chiropractic treatments said her body responded to it better than a previous product she had recommended. This is definitely a product I will keep her on.
Review 9 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
This review is fromProMotion EQ (60 day supply).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:
Date:October 28, 2011
 fromColorado
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Peruvian Paso
I have a Peruvian Paso with DSLD. This has improved her condition.
Review 10 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
This review is fromProMotion EQ (60 day supply).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro Motion EQ
By:
Date:August 6, 2009
ProMotion EQ took my pony from not being able to follow through with his back legs (robotic motion) to being able to trot and canter in the paddocks! He blew out both suspensories and Pro Motion Eq. let him regain him self! He is back to great condition. I recommed this to every horse owner that has a horse with an issue!
Review 11 for ProMotion EQ (180 day supply)
This review is fromProMotion EQ (60 day supply).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro Motion EQ
By:
Date:January 17, 2008
I GIVE THIS ONE D STARS! MY MARE IS DOING GOOD SINCE I STARTED HER ON THIS. WITHIN TWO WEEKS I NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN HER MOVEMENTS. SHE HAD BEEN DIAGNOSED WITH A PULLED SUSPENSORY AND I DID RESEARCH AND FOUND THIS AFTER GOING THROUGH A BOUT WITH CELULITIS AND ANTIBIOTICS AND HARDLY ANY IMPROVEMENT. NOW SHE IS BACK TO GOOD HEALTH.