EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
Review 1 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Alpacajan
Date:October 7, 2013
 fromAs
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pug, Labrador collie mix
My friend and I found this product at Crufts. My dogs and I are so glad it keeps their teeth clean and that means fewer cleanings. Much less stress for my babies.
Review 2 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
By:regert
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromStar, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzers
PlaqueOff has probably save me thousands in dental/vet bills! Seriously! My vet is amazed every time she sees my 10yo Giant Schnauzers They have almost no plaque buildup on their teeth and I have never had any of my dogs' teeth cleaned by the vet.
Review 3 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is great
By:pjs
Date:March 4, 2013
 fromMasonville, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I have a chocolate lab and at 3 years old he had terrible plaque and tarter. I had his teeth cleaned and started using PlaqueOff he is now going on 7 years old and has great clean teeth and I have never hat to have his teeth cleaned since the first time. I provided the Information to my vet and based on what he has seen he now recommends PlaqueOff to all his patients.
GREAT Product
Review 4 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:vegan animal lover
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromNH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Sheltie, cat, rabbits, horses, Lovebird
I started using Plaqueoff for my older Sheltie 4 years ago when my she needed a dental treatment which required anesthesia, a big vet bill, and the threat that tartar could reform within months. I researched and found Plaqueoff. I then adopted 2 more senior Shelties, both with terrible teeth, one with bleeding gums and really bad breath. Put all 3 dogs on Plaque-Off and within a week the one had better breath and no bleeding gums, within 4 months most of the tartar chipped off on the new adoptees. Within a year- clean teeth for all 3 with only staining where the severe tartar had been. We now use it for our cat who eats only canned Wellness for his urinary blockages, and we humans take it in capsule form. Given enough time and enough of a dose (sometimes we double the tiny amount that is recommended)... it works!
Review 5 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strongly recommend
By:Nansee
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I have been using this product on my girls for quite a few years now. Just to say, my oldest is 14 and still has pearly whites and amazing breath as do her 11 and 5 yr old siblings.
-The product might be somewhat pricey at first but pays off in dividends - NO DENTAL bills, your pet does not suffer because of dental decay and above all it is an established fact that good teeth and dental hygiene promote overall good Health.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clean teeth
By:Misty
Date:August 7, 2012
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My standard poodle gets plaque off once a day and it keeps her pearly whites clean and beautiful! Before I knew of this product, I would have to take my dogs to the vets to have their teeth cleaned professionally, at quite an expense. This does the job!
Review 7 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:Bonnie
Date:June 26, 2011
 fromMt. Laurel, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Greyhounds
I am the Mom to 3 gorgeous greyhounds who are well known for dental and gum issues. Brushing daily was helping but not enough. I then tried PlaqueOff. After a month or so, the difference has proven amazing. I still brush daily but now getting the results we should. They have beautiful smiles and healthy gums.
Thank you Proden, it really works!
Review 8 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really WORKS!
By:Lena
Date:February 22, 2011
 fromGrand Rapids Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalmatian
Easy to use and has no side effects that we have seen in our daily use on 7 dogs! Lasts a long time because you only add a small scoop at each feeding. (scoop is included) This was vet recommended to us and we LOVE it!
Review 9 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dental Product Purchased
By:racer
Date:May 6, 2010
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
After several week's usage, plaque has disappeared from both of my dogs teeth. I have always brushed my dog's teeth with ok results, but now there is no visible plaque. I only use one mini scoop per bowl of food. Last year the vet pointed out plaque & bad breath, this year teeth looked great.
Review 10 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (420 g)
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:CA from AZ
Date:August 4, 2009
I was skeptical...but this product really works. First I tried Plaque Off on my old dogs. Their teeth and gums look much better after using for a couple of months. Now my young dogs are receiving it. BTW...one "scoop" is very tiny...about the size of a small fingernail. I just add it to the food.