EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)

Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
52 out of 59(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
Review 1 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:kenterin
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromSt Cloud, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Just started using this product on 3 off of my dogs. They seem to have better breath but it is really too soon to say for sure.
Review 2 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really works!
By:christy
Date:February 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
We used on both our cocker spaniels. Our female had brown tartar & stains. It started to work right away. Both dogs look great now. It's easy to use... I sprinkle on their food once a day & brush teeth at night. Vet says teeth look great.
Review 3 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tartar Remover
By:HockeyMom
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromAlabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:spaniel
This is a wonderful product to loosen and remove tartar from a dog's teeth. Our dog had a significant amount of tartar on her back teeth. Due to some health issues we could not have her put to sleep while they removed her tartar and cleaned her teeth. This Plaque Off helped loosen the heavy calcium/plaque buildup, and the plaque could then be chipped off of her teeth. It is easy to put in her food. Great product!
Review 4 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:terrym
Date:January 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Love this product. After 1 week of use the dogs bad breath was gone. I put it in their morning food and they don't mind the taste. Although I do mix a little moist food with the dry. I use this product with the Plaque Attack and their teeth seem to be collecting less buildup.Let's face it, the toothbrush does not work! The vet has not mentioned needing a teeth cleaning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Delie
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromWyckoff, NJ
Pet:Dog
Veterinary cleaning is costly and the anesthesia can harm Oscar. His teeth and gums are healthy and clean. I recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Teeth
By:Schmookie
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I have 2 male Bichon Frise' just turned 9 years old. I have been using Plaque Off for most of those years. They have all of their teeth and their dental exams are perfect. We do get dental treatments at the vet every 3 years but everything is good thanks to Plaque Off. No problems, just a sprinkle on their breakfast every morning and we are off to good dental plan. No bad breath or bad teeth for my boys!
Review 7 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs Like It!
By:MLL
Date:November 2, 2013
 fromMadison WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Half the battle, the dogs like it. Breath smells fresher!
Review 8 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlaqueOff
By:DEC
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Been using this for my lab and mastiff mix for over a year now - this stuff is incredible - the vet even told me that neither needs their teeth cleaned now!
Review 9 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlaqueOff
By:klewisAZ
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromaz
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian and Pekingnese
good product... the dogs do not mind it added to their food. just sprinkle over their meal and down it all goes.
Review 10 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long time user
By:Frump
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromSalt Lake City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese Poodle
I've been using Plaque Off for years. I really believe it works. It seems to extend the time between cleanings at the Vet. I have recommended it to several other pet owners.
I love buying it from Entirely Pets. The shipping is fast and reasonable, and their service is excellent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best doggy breath ever!
By:WeezerMom
Date:June 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer mix
A bit skeptical but decided to give it a try. My Scruffy gets a dental chew every day, dental rinse in his drinking water, brushes his teeth 1-2 times per week, has his teeth cleaned at the office every year. Breath had been tolerable. After a month adding PlaqueOff to his dinner each day, his breath is amazing! I'm hoping we can forego the trauma of yearly cleaning (of course, time will tell). I recommend this product without reservation.
Review 12 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did the job for us!
By:Nikki's Mom
Date:April 30, 2013
 fromOakridge Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Blue Healer
I ran out of Plaque Off and did not order when needed, After seeing my doggie's teeth with the tartar build up, and then after using for a week, I was amazed at just how efficient it is. Their teeth are nearly all clean. I will not run out of this again!
Review 13 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Results
By:Brodie
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromCypress, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
A friend recommended Plaque Off because he uses it for his two Pugs. We recently adopted a 6yr old dog that recently had 6 teeth removed due to neglect. Fearing further dental issues, I'm hoping that Plaque Off, along with brushing, will keep our new pup healthy. I do notice fresher breath already.
Review 14 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works!
By:barb1225
Date:February 25, 2013
 fromgreenwood,indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My 9 year old cocker had horrible breath even though I brushed his teeth regularly. We started plaqueoff in November. His breath improved immediately. Now in February the plaque and tartar on his back teeth is gone. Love this stuff. Please note the warning not to use if your dog is being treated for hyperthyroidism!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No Results But Hopeful
By:Mimi
Date:February 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
I bought this product to avoid taking my dog in for a dental in the near future. She has no problem with the taste and licks every bit out of her bowl. We're 3 weeks in and no signs of improvement with her teeth. But, we're still holding out hope. The ingredients seem pretty safe so I think we'll use it until the bottle is gone. It should last for at least another few months.
Review 16 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seaweed your way to clean healthy teeth!
By:dropdeadfredgreen
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromClarkston, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This product has worked wonders on my 3 year old Maltese, Benny Hill. Benny was born with a liver shunt, and he has liver disease and he will only eat hepatic dog food soaked in distilled water. Due to him only eating soft food, his teeth get tartar build up real quick. This is the only recommended product for dog's with liver disease. I wish I would have had this years ago. If the tartar has built up, you will need to keep using this product faithfully. It will take a li'l while to work.
Review 17 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's allright
By:Nancy
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
I used it faithfully until the bottle has a little left. I did not really notice any difference in my dog's breath and her teeth looked the same. So I wouldn't order this again and would not recommend this to anyone.
Review 18 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:julie
Date:January 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
ESPECIALLY FOR THE OLDER DOG OR A DOG THAT DOES NOT GET THEIR TEETH BRUSHED ON A REGULAR BASIS. TEETH ARE FREE OF PLAQUE AND THEY HAVE GOOD SMELLING BREATH.
Review 19 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Food additive to help prevent plaque buildup
By:Hcacres
Date:January 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Have dogs with dental problems. Constant battle to keep teeth clean and plaque off. Brushing daily is an unpleasant chore for all. Tried spray-on treatments but worried that some had toxic ingredients and that others would negatively affect dogs highly allergic to many things and with sensitive digestive systems. So far, if your dog will eat this on his food, I have had no adverse reactions and I believe it helps with bad breath and to make plaque deposits easy to remove.
Review 20 for PlaqueOff Animal (60 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thenks to Dr. Lowell, our holistic vet!!
By:Beagle Lover
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
this product Truly works; prophies are needed much less frequently and my Beagles' breath is much sweeter. One period of a few days we ran out of Plaque Off; there was a real difference in Roger and Polly's breath!!
1 2 3 4 next>>