EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
Review 1 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product of its kind!
By:Stretch
Date:June 2, 2014
 fromTelford, Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
I've been using plaque attack on Smokey for almost five years and it's been nothing but great for his teeth and gums. He is not crazy about having the product sprayed into his mouth, but he doesn't mind the taste at all. Smokey is almost 61/2 years old now and still has very good looking teeth, so we're both very pleased with plaque attack and plan on using it for life.
And his breath is quite clean and refreshing!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plaque attack
By:lynnie
Date:April 29, 2014
 frompalm springs,california
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/rat terrier mix and border collie/husky mix
It really works to keep my 2 dogs teeth free of plaque build-up and saves me having to take them in for cleanings...easy to use, but have to be consistant with use of it ...and brush ever so often...i love it and other brands as well ...LT
Review 3 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Dee
Date:March 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
It worked great for may older dog that had bad breath...
Review 4 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:Masterchief
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromPahrump, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retired Greyhounds
My wife and I have used Plaque Attack on our greyhounds since it was first available. It has done a terrific job keeping plaque buildup from forming and removing buildup. With three greyhounds, it has saved us vet bills for teeth cleaning. I totally recommend this product.
Review 5 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy way to freshen my dog's breath!
By:Deanna
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromMoriarty, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound and Peke
Good product which leaves my little dog's breath minty fresh! I like it so well, I bought a large refill size bottle too!
Review 6 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful product
By:sheltie mom
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheepdog
Spraying the back teeth a couple of times a day is useful in controlling plaque without a cleaning under anesthesia. I spoke to an expert who agreed that this is a very good idea, along with brushing, especially the back teeth. Very easy to use, not expensive, could save a lot of grief as dog gets older.
Review 7 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good for plaque removal
By:Gloria
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromMiami Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
You have to use every day for at least a month but it works!
Review 8 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:aucado kola
Date:July 25, 2013
 fromHarrison, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I had doubts, but this is working, easy to use and I like that it makes their breath nice. I definitely would recommend it to others.
Review 9 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Jeannie
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromCt
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Use it regularly on my Golden and it keeps his teeth pretty plaque- free. Should also brush teeth on a regular basis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
By:daisypup
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu cross
After using this product according to package instructions I have not seen any improvement in my dog's teeth and gums.
Review 11 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT WAS JUST OK
By:qteonty
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
MY DOG STILL HAS SOME PLAQUE SO NOT SURE HOW LONG IT TAKES BUT, I REDUCED THE USAGE
Review 12 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good stuff
By:Jan
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Pointer
Seems to work well. My eleven year old dog's teeth looks whiter.
Review 13 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If they like it.
By:Paco
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromNE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havenese. We also have a part Siamese rescue cat.
I am sorry to report, as it appears, our dog and cat does not take to peppermint...why the product's rating. I cannot rate this product accurately, by the means provided.
However, I would recommend this item to a friend with the suggestion that their pet may also smell the essential oil and then walk away, uninterested, as did our pets. Previously, a contianer of dental "Wipes" were purchased, and they had nothing to do with them, either, even upon coaxing them in different ways to accept the wiping. They just backed away and left.
I was hoping to give this Plaque Attack Spray, a try, thinking the method of delivering the peppermint would have made a difference. To my dismay, I returned the other cans included in the order. I had to keep the opened one.
Review 14 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:merrickaz
Date:January 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
It's easy to use and seems to help alot woth breath as well as keeptheir teeth cleaner.
Review 15 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLAQUE ATTACK
By:dolbmm
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromMINNESOTA
Pet:Dog
Breed:SIBERIAN HUSKY
BEST PRICE FOR A PRODUCT THAT I USE ON A REGULAR BASIS
Review 16 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works on People too!
By:Pet Lover
Date:November 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
I saw such an improvement in my dogs teeth that I tried it on my own teeth. Nice minty flavor. LOL.
I gave 4 out of 5 stars because I don't know if there are any long term usage related health concerns.
I only spray once a week.
Review 17 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One GREAT PRODUCT....and it WORKS!
By:Pika
Date:July 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
I want to let others know that this is a great product, and it really does work! My pets are rescue dogs...the worse teeth ever. The Vet wanted us to pull their teeth....or have them clean their teeth. Living on a budget, I decided to try this 1st. Both dogs have improved, and hope to see more results as we continue to use Plaque Attack.
Please note that it was cheaper to order thru Entirley Pets. Entirley Pets is cheaper in the shipping cost as well ....the savings is REAL with Entirley Pets....Thanks!
Review 18 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plaque Attack Spray
By:Keeko
Date:June 26, 2012
Pet:Cat
I am not sure that I'd buy this again because it is such a battle every time I try to use it on my cat.
It might work fine, but that is if you can get it IN YOUR CAT'S MOUTH! Then you are suppose to use it 2-3 times a day! I am having a hard enough time doing it once a day!
I hope your pet is easier than mine. Good luck!
Review 19 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Becky
Date:March 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our dogs love the taste of the spray...it's hard to tell if it's working or not yet, but I think it will prove to be great over time. It makes their breath smell better too! : )
Review 20 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rocketman747
Date:March 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
This product works great, used it for 3 days an seen the plaque vanish, wow really impressed
1 2 next>>