EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Plaque Attack Dental Sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)

PlaqueAttackDentalSprayPlaqueAttackisanaturalhumangradedentalsprayfordogsandcatsthatbreaksupbacteria,plaqueandtartarwhichcausebadbreathandgumdiseaseSafeandSavesMoneyPlaqueAttackusesallnaturalingredientsthatarehumangradeTheseingredientscombinesafelywithyourpetssalivatocleanandprotectyourdogsteethandgumsThisisacheapersolutiontoprofessionalcleaningswhichmaycosthundredsofdollarsPlaqueAttackonlycostspenniesaday!PreventGumDiseasePoororalhygieneisahugeproblemfordogsFouroutoffivedogsgetgumdiseaseintheir
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
Review 1 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
seems to be working
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
Pet:Cat
Expensive, you get what you pay for, seems to be working on existing plaque nodule. Cats hate it, it is either that or have the vet do a $300 yearly cleaning which they really hate
Review 2 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:March 14, 2016
 fromSmith Mountain Lake, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
This product is helping to get rid of the plaque on my senior dog's teeth. She doesn't seem to mind me spraying mouth with Plaque Attack.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great teeth
By:
Date:March 4, 2016
 fromBlevins Arkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
This is the best product I have found nest to brushing the teeth. Josie is 10 years and still has all her teeth. I use this every day plus brushing once a day. We have been using it for about 5 years and Entirely Pets has the best deal for price. Great Product.
Review 4 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I bought this product for my Rhodesian Ridgeback and Labs. Worked great on them and the cats too. This is my second bottle.
Review 5 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromkentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:poms
best product I have used for pet dental hygiene
Review 6 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product of its kind!
By:
Date:June 2, 2014
 fromTelford, Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
I've been using plaque attack on Smokey for almost five years and it's been nothing but great for his teeth and gums. He is not crazy about having the product sprayed into his mouth, but he doesn't mind the taste at all. Smokey is almost 61/2 years old now and still has very good looking teeth, so we're both very pleased with plaque attack and plan on using it for life.
And his breath is quite clean and refreshing!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plaque attack
By:
Date:April 29, 2014
 frompalm springs,california
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle/rat terrier mix and border collie/husky mix
It really works to keep my 2 dogs teeth free of plaque build-up and saves me having to take them in for cleanings...easy to use, but have to be consistant with use of it ...and brush ever so often...i love it and other brands as well ...LT
Review 8 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
It worked great for may older dog that had bad breath...
Review 9 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromPahrump, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Retired Greyhounds
My wife and I have used Plaque Attack on our greyhounds since it was first available. It has done a terrific job keeping plaque buildup from forming and removing buildup. With three greyhounds, it has saved us vet bills for teeth cleaning. I totally recommend this product.
Review 10 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy way to freshen my dog's breath!
By:
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromMoriarty, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound and Peke
Good product which leaves my little dog's breath minty fresh! I like it so well, I bought a large refill size bottle too!
Review 11 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful product
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland sheepdog
Spraying the back teeth a couple of times a day is useful in controlling plaque without a cleaning under anesthesia. I spoke to an expert who agreed that this is a very good idea, along with brushing, especially the back teeth. Very easy to use, not expensive, could save a lot of grief as dog gets older.
Review 12 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good for plaque removal
By:
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromMiami Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
You have to use every day for at least a month but it works!
Review 13 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:
Date:July 25, 2013
 fromHarrison, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I had doubts, but this is working, easy to use and I like that it makes their breath nice. I definitely would recommend it to others.
Review 14 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromCt
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Use it regularly on my Golden and it keeps his teeth pretty plaque- free. Should also brush teeth on a regular basis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
By:
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromCalgary, Alberta Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu cross
After using this product according to package instructions I have not seen any improvement in my dog's teeth and gums.
Review 16 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IT WAS JUST OK
By:
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
MY DOG STILL HAS SOME PLAQUE SO NOT SURE HOW LONG IT TAKES BUT, I REDUCED THE USAGE
Review 17 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good stuff
By:
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Pointer
Seems to work well. My eleven year old dog's teeth looks whiter.
Review 18 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If they like it.
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromNE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havenese. We also have a part Siamese rescue cat.
I am sorry to report, as it appears, our dog and cat does not take to peppermint...why the product's rating. I cannot rate this product accurately, by the means provided.
However, I would recommend this item to a friend with the suggestion that their pet may also smell the essential oil and then walk away, uninterested, as did our pets. Previously, a contianer of dental "Wipes" were purchased, and they had nothing to do with them, either, even upon coaxing them in different ways to accept the wiping. They just backed away and left.
I was hoping to give this Plaque Attack Spray, a try, thinking the method of delivering the peppermint would have made a difference. To my dismay, I returned the other cans included in the order. I had to keep the opened one.
Review 19 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
It's easy to use and seems to help alot woth breath as well as keeptheir teeth cleaner.
Review 20 for Plaque Attack Spray (2.2 oz)
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLAQUE ATTACK
By:
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromMINNESOTA
Pet:Dog
Breed:SIBERIAN HUSKY
BEST PRICE FOR A PRODUCT THAT I USE ON A REGULAR BASIS
1 2 next>>