EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,835)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
Review 1 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TOY
By:PGHDK
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB
This is great for throwing, catching and stuffing with treats for long lasting enjoyment!!
Review 2 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this football!
By:3dognite
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:dog
This football is very durable and I love the crazy bounces it makes. My beagle/bulldog loves this toy. Finally found a football that he can't destroy so far.
Review 3 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:canyon
Date:March 19, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American Alsatian
This is good for the dogs that put holes in everything - I just wish I would have gotten a larger one. Very durable!
Review 4 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still the best doggie football out there
By:Gary
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzer
Following on to my earlier review, these are still the best doggie footballs out there. I have tried most of the other rubber, plastic, tennis ball or plush footballs, and these are the best for throwing, plus they bounce great and hold up really well even when big dogs have tugs of war with them. They don't have that rubber smell/taste that causes my dogs to ignore kong toys (they have a mint smell). My boy won't go anywhere without one of these balls, he carries them around in his mouth like big, fat stogies. My only small quibbles are that I still wish they would get rid of the laces (I have to take them off anyway) and that they would make them a brighter color, so I can find them easier when they bounce into the bushes.
Review 5 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Planet dog football
By:Poohbean
Date:January 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
Absolutely love these footballs, but do not quite last long enough with heavy chewers
Review 6 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggy football
By:witch of the west
Date:October 30, 2011
 fromBoise, Id.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
This was a touchdown with both Rusty and Bear. More of a challenge than a tennis ball!
Review 7 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best football
By:Gary in MD
Date:December 8, 2010
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzer
I have tried many doggy footballs,and this is the absolute best. It really is incredibly tough -- my two giant schnauzers use them as tug toys and the balls are still intact after months of abuse. They throw well and bounce great. I have several because I always have to have one around to toss, no matter where we are in the house or yard. The only thing to complain about is the laces, which come off pretty quickly, so I just pull them off -- no big deal, the ball is just fine without them. And the ball does get a bit slimy when it's been in their mouth, but that's not really the ball's fault. Finally, they would be easier to find in the bushes if they were a brighter color... again, not really the ball's fault. But overall, an awesome product.
Review 8 for Planet Dog Orbee Tuff Football
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indestructible
By:Berner & Peke lover
Date:January 5, 2010
 fromQuiet Corner, CT
Gender:Female
Pet:Dog
I got this for my Bernese Mountain Dog puppy. He ruined all his toys in minutes. He also eats everything he can get his teeth into. He has had this about a month and it looks brand new. He usually needs someone playing with him to use it, but he will settle down and chew on it after playtime. It seems like it will last a lifetime. It also bounces funny when you throw it which can be a riot with a puppy. Highly recommend.