EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Pill Pockets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)

SomedogsmightbehighlysensitivetocommonlyusedproteinsandcarbohydratesoftenassociatedwithfoodallergiesandskinproblemsGREENIESPILLPOCKETSAllergyFormulaCanineTreatsfeaturerealduckasanovelproteinsourceandpeaasanovelcarbohydratesourceTheseall-natural,hypoallergenictreatshavebuilt-inpouchestoeasilyhidemedicationandmakepill-givingapositiveexperienceTurnpilltimeintotreattimeAllergyformulaforfoodsensitivityAhealthieralternativetousinghumanfoodsDesignedbyvets
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (284 reviews)
5 stars
244
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
9
256 out of 272(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
Review 1 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 19.2 oz (180 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Pill Pockets
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
 fromClaxton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Better purchase in the multiple packs...don't haveto order so often now!
Review 2 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets SMALL Dog 3.2 oz (30 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my chihuahua taking his pills twice a da
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
 fromClaxton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I had been having trouble with getting my chihuahua to take his meds twice daily until I discovered your pill pockets. They are the perfect size for his pills and he loves the chicken flavor. Not a problem getting him to take his meds anymore!
Review 3 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets for Cats SALMON 1.6 oz (45 pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets
By:
Date:July 16, 2016
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 domestic short hairs, 1 torti
Thank goodness for pill pockets. This is the only way that I can give my cats pills. In fact, when I'm giving a pill to one cat, I give a piece of a pill pocket to the others as a treat, so that when they may need a pill, they will associate it with a treat!
Review 4 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats CHICKEN 9.6 oz (270 pockets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product when soft
By:
Date:June 18, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
purchased a 6 pack of chicken and 3 of the packs were dry and crumbly and couldn't hold pill. my cat takes 8 pills a day and have to have these.contacted company and they will send coupons to replace.
Review 5 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 19.2 oz (180 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets Small dog
By:
Date:June 7, 2016
 fromLafayette IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Russell Terrior mix
Great use to be a struggle to get pills down even with peanut butter. Now just put in pill pocket and she wolfs it down. Even split pill pocket in half and works.
Review 6 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 19.2 oz (180 Chicken pockets).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
By:
Date:May 9, 2016
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Pill Pockets are the smartest, easiest way to give meds to any pet. My dog actually enjoys taking meds because the Pill Pocket makes her think it's a treat.
Entirely Pets has the best price on Pill Pockets anywhere! And their service is great because my order always comes a few days earlier than expected! Reordering is a breeze, too. I highly recommend!!
Review 7 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the most convenient way ever to give pills
By:
Date:May 3, 2016
 fromFrance
Pet:Cat
Breed:chartreux
My CKD chartreux cat loves Greenies salmon pill pockets. It is a very convenient way to make him swallow small or medium pills or capsules. They do not exist in France where I live so I am very thankful to Entirelypets for selling it internationally.
Review 8 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greeneis Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My dog loves these. Makes it so easy to give my dog her pills. Plus they are a third of the cost at Entirely Pets than what you would pay at Petco or Petsmart.
Review 9 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets for Cats SALMON 1.6 oz (45 pockets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
Pet:Cat
The easiest way to give medication to your cat. Great!
Review 10 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets for Cats SALMON 1.6 oz (45 pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps with meds
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
 fromMansfield, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescued domestic short hair
With 2 cats needing daily medication the pill pockets really help. I use 1/4 to 1/2 pill pocket, form it around the pill, then roll it in crushed cat treats. So far it's worked every time. The cats discovered that the pill pocket alone held something they didn't care for, but rolling it in the treats solved that problem. Mine prefer the Salmon over the Chicken, at least right now.
Review 11 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets for Cats CHICKEN 1.6 oz (45 pockets).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cat Didn't Cotton to Them
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
At the beginning, it was great, but after a short while my cat decided she would not eat the pill pockets. We are now giving the pills in real tuna :)
Review 12 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromGREENIES Pill Pockets Peanut Butter Tablet (3.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies pill pockets
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
These are the best. My dog would not take her medicine, which she has to take everyday without pill pockets. I tried cheese, peanut butter, everything! It was messes and she would spit the pill out. Pill pockets mold around the pill and she loves them. I also put them in her educational toys for her to find. I highly recommend them. I have recommended them to several friends who now use them too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets SMALL Dog 3.2 oz (30 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT!
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed, small
Greenie Pill Pockets really work. I bought these for a senior citizen pet. Their pet LOVED them. My senior friends were able to give their pet, their medicine, with ease. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product.
Review 14 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pill Pockets for Cats
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
This is the best product ever for giving a cat a pill. My cat loves the salmon flavor and eats it like there's not even a pill inside it. I have to give my cat two pills a day and I've never had a problem getting him to eat it.
Review 15 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Pill Pockets for Cats SALMON 9.6 oz (270 pockets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummies
By:
Date:November 28, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
My 13 year old cat needs to take several meds including some that are powder that I knead into his pill pocket. He loves these and they don't seem to cause him any stomach issues.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets SMALL Dog 3.2 oz (30 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:November 9, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
No more looking for something to put the pills in to get our dog to take them, she now "let's us know" it's pill time and is eager to get them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 19.2 oz (180 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 22, 2015
 fromPittsburgh,Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
easy to use, dog enjoys taste and less hassle to give pills
Review 18 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is fromPill Pockets for Cats CHICKEN 1.6 oz (45 pockets).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my cat would not eat these with or without a pill
By:
Date:October 15, 2015
 fromPortage la Prairie,MB Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
Unfortunately, my finicky cat would not eat this even when I tried to give it to her without a pill in it. :(
Review 19 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
This review is from6PK Pill Pockets SMALL Dog 19.2 oz (180 Chicken pockets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:
Date:October 13, 2015
 fromDacula, Georgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd
My Alpha female has hip issues and has to take medication twice and sometimes 3 times a day to keep pain tolerable especially as the colder months set in. Instead of having to shove them down her throat we have always used these. We tell her its a "treat" which means she can't wait to have it. So happy with this product.
Review 20 for Greenies Pill Pockets Duck & Pea Allergy Formula for Dogs (2.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Candy
By:
Date:August 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar-pei
The pill pockets are like candy for dogs. It is so easy to administer medication with the pill pockets. My dog who seems to be allergic to grain has no problem with the duck and pea formula. GREAT PRODUCT.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>