EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,560)
Dog Supplies(13,886)
Dog Toys(2,523)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
Review 1 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:MazonGrace
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Papillon
Dog takes with no problem like it a lots
Review 2 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't pill the dogs without the Pill Pockets.
By:catladygotadog
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromHouston
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Italian Greyhound
As the owner of two puppy mill rescued Italian Greyhounds that don't want their mouth touched or messed with, this is the only way I can get them to take their medicine. And they take them as well as their treats.
Review 3 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Darby
Date:June 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
These make giving my pooch pills or capsules a breeze. They smell so good I was tempted to try them.
Review 4 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Pill Pockets....Great!
By:ghost7071
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromRuston, LA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Snorkie
My dog has cronic pancretitus so we have to watch what we give him. He loves the taste of the Greenies and it doesn't agrivate his situation so we have the best of both worlds. Plus they are so much easier than using those old pill poppers you have to put down the throat.
We'll use and recommend no question.
Review 5 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't pill beagles without it
By:Kathweaver
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromDallas, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Before Pill Pockets came around, getting a beagle to take a pill was near impossible.
I have forced a pill down their throat, only to have the pill hacked up 5 minutes later.
I've had them eat around peanut butter or cheese.
Not sure why, but you put a pill, tablet or capsule, and they happily eat the pill never to be seen again.
Review 6 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Hickory smoke pill pocket
By:island lady
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromMount Desert Island, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:both are lab mix
My 2 dogs did not like this flavor at all, spit them on the floor the few times we tried to give them it. But they LOVE the peanut butter flavor ones and especially the chicken ones.
Review 7 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giving Pills Made Easy
By:BigDiesel1959
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromLombard, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yelow Lab
Dog loves them. Easy to use and come in a resealable packet. Makes pill giving easy.
Review 8 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Flavor / Great Flavor
By:Marie47
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
I was hesitant to order this flavor for my 9.5 year Bullmastiff since she is rather particular about her Pill Pocket flavor - she only likes the Beef. To my surprise, she loved it! As soon as I opened the package both of my pups immediately sat hoping for a treat. I would absolutely recommed this product to anyone!
Review 9 for GREENIES Pill Pockets Hickory Smoke Tablet (3.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding
By:pjeans3
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromAurora, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bishon
This will be a review for all the different flavors that I ordered. They are really the best thing around for getting medicine down my pet. she will not eat anything that she can smell so it it very hard. So I use the pill pops (all flavors) and they work like a charm. To make them double duty I let then roll around it a small container of Omega 3 fish oil and she loves that stuff so it accomplishes 2 things at once. Will reorder them again.