EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
Review 1 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Helpful
By:Penny Girl
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate lab
I have a almost 17 year old chocolate lab and these chews help her. She is not able to chew hard tablets and she is very picky of what she does eat. I crumble these chews in her food and she seems to be able to move around better. She gets excited at food time. Thank you
Review 2 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good for my old dog
By:anglo
Date:September 16, 2013
 fromtulsa ok
Pet:Dog
Breed:mongrel
I have a dog who is the grand old age of 17,and your product seems to help his mobility He is still able to go on short walks and I would definitely recommend Phycox to anybody with an older dog.
Review 3 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox products
By:cjisu
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
I have been using Phycox for 8 years and will not use another suplement for my dogs. Our rescue Corgi's ears stood up after being on Phycox for a few years. My vet had never seen this from a dog who had been mal nourished from a puppy mill and was a rescue that we took too give her a good life. This system of suplements really works.
Review 4 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest purchase
By:Mainewoman
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromSt. Albans, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My Bichon Carrie is almost 15 years old and suffers from arthritis. Our vet put her on a
drug which required constant blood tests and
had some bad side effects down the road. I wanted something better for her and purchased
your Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews.
She gets one chew daily in addition to her massage and she is no longer on the other meds.
She is doing just fine. I cannot say enough about your sales and service and the products you offer. I will be ordering from you on a regular basis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for joints
By:Scott
Date:July 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
An excellent product if your dog has joint issues. It made our older dogs much friskier, seeming to take away several years of age.
Review 6 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
By:Frogandcricket
Date:June 11, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a 7 yr old dachshund/minature pincher mix that was showing signs of extreme pain. The vet believes the problem lies in his neck/back. He quit playing for months (and he's one of those dogs that will play fetch until he drops) and would cry out and have problems moving. My vet prescribed pain pills and My sister-in-law suggested trying these bites for him. The difference in my dog since he has been taking the Phycox bites is nothing short of amazing. He is no longer on the pain meds and he is playing again and shows no signs of discomfort. And the bites are so yummy, he thinks he's getting a treat. Best thing I ever bought for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Ron
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromCox's Creek, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bishon/Shiz
When our dog gets up in the morning and goes outside to do her morning business she come back inside and looks right at the bottle. She waits until we open it and give her one no matter how long she has to wait.
Review 8 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing Ever...
By:Gracieks
Date:May 29, 2013
 fromLexington, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My older beagle is having knee issues, making a clickity clack noise and prior to taking her in for a little laser, the vet recommended Phycox. Have given to her and she's rebounded wonderfully. Now I'm rethinking the laser...?
Review 9 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:dkksp
Date:April 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
My little dog is a picky eater but loves the taste!
Review 10 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied
By:mjnix
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Product received as described,excellent service,delivered as agreed
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine Arthritis Help
By:Patty
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromWest Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies and Jack Russells
Phycox has been benifitial in the comfort of my older dogs. I bought the first jar at the vet office and loved finding it for an affordable price here. It really helps.
Review 12 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Product!
By:CindiWS
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromSandusky OHIO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Schnauzer
I tried Cosequin D for my 8 year old, 20lb. Schnauzer, but he still seemed hesitant in moving too much, although better. Phycox Small Bites is well liked by my dog and easy to dispense. He loves to catch, so I toss it in the air for him to catch...easy! He loves to run again and takes our stairs so much easier now!! Thank you for a wonderful product!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:BobB
Date:December 31, 2012
 fromWinchester, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Good prices and prompt service and delivery
Review 14 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Phycox
By:Tlcstamper
Date:December 3, 2012
 fromGreeley, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My dog loves the Small Bites and anxiously awaits her "treats." I do believe that they are helping alleviate her hip pain because she is able to ascend stairs without as much limping.
Review 15 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:puppymom
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromGreenville, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier and Poodle mix
After two months of this supplement there is a marked improvement in both of my small dogs. They are 12 and 13 years old, my Jack Russell was barely moving around - he is running and playing like a young adult again. My poodle mix breed is not limping anymore. I have been VERY pleased with the results of this product. I have now placed my third order.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for joints!
By:pbreland
Date:November 18, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use Phycox for all 3 of my dogs - ages 8-12. It really does help with joint stiffness and movement.
Review 17 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tammejean
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky
This product has done wonders for my dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:BBMFIC1
Date:August 21, 2012
 fromMesa AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:dauchund
Good product keeps my dauchy from having back aches, he is 12 years old and still acts like a puppy.
Review 19 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatProduct
By:wendy
Date:August 18, 2012
 fromMa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brussels Griffon
I use Phycox daily. My little Dog has bad hips and she is much better since I statred using this product, I am afraid to run out. She is jumping on the couch ,up in my lap and playing with her sisters Like never before. She is a rescue for me But a great dog.
Review 20 for Phycox JS Small Bites (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price
By:Annie D
Date:August 10, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
The price of this product along with the shipping options was the best value I found. And I do shop around to find the best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>