EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!

Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
57 out of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
Review 1 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working
By:Belinda
Date:March 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:labrador
My dogs are prone to limping in their hips and ankles. Though they are young we work really hard (Rivers, horses, hiking, bicycling) so when I started using this product I noticed an obvious difference in their limberness. I use it regularly for all 4 of my dogs now.
Review 2 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Phycox Soft Chews
By:Joe
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog gets the same relief from arthritic pain from one of my glucosamine (1500 mg)/MSM (1500 mg) pills that she gets from a handful of the Phycox Soft Chews, so I only use the chews as a one-at-a-time treat for her because it's much less expensive.
Review 3 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhyCox Soft Chews
By:kmccabe60
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromBay Area, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
They are excellent and all of my labs through out the years have taken them. They love them ! Very tasty to dogs.
Review 4 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:mama
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromupstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
My dogs needed just a little more than standard glucosamine. My vet recommended this product. It did the trick. No more sore joints. no more licking paws when it is cold and damp. Thanks for a great product.
Review 5 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a LOYAL customer
By:Sally
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromCovington
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All breeds All mixes
Phycox can be purchased most anywhere. It is an excellent product for joint help. But what really matters to me is the service I receive from EntirelyPets. They quickly process my order, carefully wrap for ship and in a matter of days, I receive what I ordered. Service like that I value! And on top of that, they price each item they sell competitively. Rave reviews EntirelyPets deserve - always!!
Review 6 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
By:Krazy K
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromHughesville, Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Huskys
I searched many websites and found this to be the best value. The extra soft chews is practically the same product as Phycox so I use them interchangeably.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats for joints
By:Lynn
Date:December 25, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie and Miniature Aussie Sheppard
My dogs, 15 & 11 year old , love these chews. it helps with their joint stiffness and they think they are getting a treat. A friend told me about the phycox so I thought we would try them. What a difference. Both my dogs still love to go for long walks and this helps them do it with ease. My neighbor has a 12 year old dog so we buy the 3 pack to share. They are great as a pill pocket as well. My 15 year old gets a 1/2 tramadol sometimes which we easily disguise in the chew.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and service
By:starrshinelabs
Date:November 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix and a lab
After falling over a log while running my lab mix was limping. After x-rays taken by two different vets and nothing showing on the x-rays they concluded that she may have chipped a piece of cartilage. After leash walks only, rest etc. she was somewhat better but still limped. I originally was looking for chewable aspirin to ease her pain. Then I came across Phycox and started reading the reviews. Because I couldn't afford possibly expensive surgery at the time I decided to try Phycox. It has done wonders for her. No limp even after running, playing etc. She originally had some swelling but her recent yearly vet check didn't show swelling. I am somewhat concerned about how it might affect her long term as she is only 4 yrs. old. She definitely didn't tolerate Rhymidal at all. I am looking at possible laser treatment to the joint area. I am continuing to use Phycox. My other lab broke off part of one of her toenails. The vet was going to give her something for pain. I asked if I could use Phycox and since he wasn't familiar with it he looked it up and said sure try it. She did great and healed very well even though we were into some of our worst winter weather. I give her the joint treats- free product that I receive with the Phycox. Entirely pets has provided excellent service.
Review 9 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best Deal To Be Had
By:Charlie Brown
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromAdrian, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Lab mix
I checked on different sites and found EntirelyPets to have the best price on PhyCox Soft Chews. The shipping was extremely quick also. Definitely would buy the product again from here.
Review 10 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox
By:Deb
Date:September 18, 2013
 fromPensacola, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyranees
Really makes a difference in my 10yr old pyrenees.
I can tell when we miss a couple of days. It makes it easier for him to get up and down.
He has gotten to the point of reminding me every evening at 7pm if I have not given them to him. He thinks that they are a treat!!
Review 11 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Necessity
By:goldengirlz
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Goldens and 1 Flame Point Himalayan
One of our Girlz, a Golden at under the age of 2, tore both of her ACLs and had to have surgery. Phycox was the product the Orthopedic Vet wanted her to have and after much research, purchasing from Entirely Pets was the "best deal" financially.
So far, our "Girl" is doing great. She will soon be 5.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews
By:jerry1335
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromJefferson Ga.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This is one great product. We missed a few days last week. The dogs legs started stiffing. Back on the PhyCox and good a new.
Review 13 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Fife
Date:August 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My 11 1/2 year old golden retriever loves the taste and thinks they are treats. After using them for a month, along with one rimadyl pill a day, I am seeing her mobility improve.
Review 14 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Moscowpam
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
As a breeder and rescue we have several older dogs at any given time. I have used phycox for several years and really like it. I see a difference in my dogs when they are on this product. It does really seem to ease their aches and pains. They also seem to really like the flavor and eat it easily
Review 15 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox works great for my dog.
By:Big Wheel
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Pitbull Terrier
My pittbull tore his CCL while playing fetch one day about 5 years ago. I took him to several vets to have him examined. Some said he had to have surgery or he should be put down. Two of the vets agreed that in his case, surgery probably would not help. They said it would happen again, maybe in both legs next time. One of these suggested trying Phycox Soft Chews joint supplement. I tried Phycox and it helped amazingly well for my dog. He gets around fine. He still runs and plays. I don't let him play to rough with other dogs though, just being safe. On extremely cold winter days he may get a little stiff, but overall he is living a seemingly pain-free life. Two Phycox soft chews a day is all it takes to make my 8 year old Pittbull think he's still a puppy.
Review 16 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox - great product
By:GaryTX
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromHelotes, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs (2)
We've used Phycox for at least 2 years and we're very happy with how well it controls the inflammation in our older dogs' hips. The best part is they love to eat it (we don't have to wrap them in meat).
Review 17 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Dog
By:wingnut
Date:July 16, 2013
 fromWisconsin Dells WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
PhyCox Soft Chews were recomended by our Vet. What a difference it made. The dog has more pep and his joints don't seem to give any problems any more. He was limping pretty bad and didn't feel like playing. Now he gets the ball and brings it to us and wants to play. He wears us out sometimes. He is 13 years old. It took about a month before we started seeing results, but what a difference after that. He has been taking PhyCox Soft Chews for about a year now and he demands his soft chew every morning.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhyCox Soft Chews
By:Patricia
Date:July 5, 2013
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have an older German Shepherd who recently lost the use of her back legs. The vet recommended Phycox and Rimadyl when she could walk but suffered from arthritis. It worked really well till we lost the back legs. I still give her Phycox because "the vet told me to". It seems like a very good product.
Entirely Pets is where I found the best price.
Review 19 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing for my dogs
By:Dede
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:labs and german shepherd
I have 2 older Labs, both around fifteen years. One has hip dysplasia and the other has had TPLO surgery, They both like these so much better than the others I have purchased. I also give them to my 3 year old german shepherd because she doesn't want to be left out. They have improved mobility and seem to be alot happier.
Review 20 for 3-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (360 Soft Chews) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
By:LJ
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have been using this product for my elderly dog for a while. I can easily see that it helps her and it apparently tastes good to her so no problem in dispensing it. Was so glad to be able to get it in bulk and save some money!!
1 2 3 next>>