EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 out of 54(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've been using this supplement for a couple of years for our Bernese Mountain dog who had a torn cruciate ligament. It was originally recommended by our vet who doesn't even sell it which should say something.
While it's hard to say exactly how well it works I do know when I tried switching my pup to something else he started whining a few days later. Immediately went back to Phycox and he was fine. I now use it for both my Berners.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first experience with Entirely Pets.
By:
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromBradenton Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Yorkies
I did research and Entirely Pets had the best price for PhyCox. Not only was the price great but the shipping was fast. My 12 year old dogs can jump up on the back of the couch again. WOW.
I was so impressed that I am now going to order my meds through Entirely Pets Pharmacy.
Great company. Great prices. Great customer service. Thank you very much. Chris D
Review 3 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Our vet recommended Phycox, our dog likes it as much as any treat, and it seems to be a big help in easing his arthritis.
Review 4 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They really work
By:
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromSterling Hts, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 yellow labs
these work as advertised. my 2 yellow labs think they are treats and love them. my older dog seems to be much better since taking these. gets up and around better and is more playful. highly recommend.
Review 5 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox
By:
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromN.R. Oh
Pet:Dog
My 13 yr. Old lab is doing fantastic on this product, it was recommended by my vet.
My friend has a 12 yr. Old collie with severe walking difficulties and now is walking the fence line again since she's been on this.
Great product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best deal around
By:
Date:May 28, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
By far the best deal I've found for this product!!
Quick shipping. Very pleased!!
Review 7 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 26, 2014
 fromMpls,mn
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston terrier
This works for our arthritic dog, helps him move around better, and he thinks he's getting a treat!
Review 8 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip dysplasia
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix, Jindo mix, Poodle, Chihuahua,Boston mix, Shepherd mix
I learned of Phycox from my daughter who rescued a senior Cocker with 'shaky legs'. Murphy now runs with no problem and acts more 'puppy like!'
I bought Phycox for my 13 year old Lab mix who has won many blue ribbons in agility in her day...but in the last year has had problems walking, even falling down and 'scooting' on her rear. I have been giving her Phycox for several months, and now Phycox-Max with excellent results. Kitty loves them, begs for them. She is walking much better and rarely falls on her bum anymore. Thank you! My fear of having to put her down or build her a 'wheel cart' is gone! Kitty, my baby girl thanks you too! :~)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb
By:
Date:May 20, 2014
 fromCovington
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all
Phycox goes without saying....is one of the finest products of its type! But you can find Phycox most anywhere. Where this review is important is for all to know that buying from Entirely Pets is the only place to shop. Buy with confidence. The selection is excellent and the company stands behind all that they sell. And should you find that your ordering system is a little amiss and you're running short, Entirely Pets has speedy delivery. I am a very happy repeat customer!
Review 10 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
I really see the difference that Phycox makes. My dog gets around so much more easily. She's no longer afraid of stairs.
Review 11 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Results
By:
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
Phycox recommended by vet. Both my Bassets take everyday. It seems to keep their arthritis down most of the time. One Basset had back surgery and the oldest had signs of arthritis first. They like the soft chews and have no problems taking it. At 8 and 9 years, they still will run and chase.
Review 12 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromRutland VT
Pet:Dog
our dog loves them and I can see a noticeable improvement in her ability to get around with these
Review 13 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE SOFT CHEWS ARE EXCELLENT
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:ROTTY/SHEPARD
I HAVE REFERRED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL FRIENDS
Review 14 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromHolden Beach, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
My dogs eat these like they are a treat. I have a cocker spaniel that has had ASL surgery on both knees so he needs this supplement. It makes it a lot easier to administer if he thinks it's a treat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PHYCOX
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
It seems to be making my 12 yr. old lab more comfortable to take her morning walks.
Has put pep in her step.
Review 16 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our four year old lab has developed arthritis in her joints and we give her Phycox daily for this. She loves the taste and it's no problem at all to get her to eat the Phycox. I recommend Phycox if you animal is having joint discomfort. It helps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromBastrop, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I am very happy with the product. Having 2 large dogs (60 and 90 lbs) and both being over 12 years of age, this is an important part of their health program.
And as a retired Vet Tech I appreciate the quality ingredients in the product and the price on Entirely Pets is the best I can find. Just wished I made the BOGO sale! Please give me another chance!
Review 18 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:October 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottweiler and golden retriever
My vet told me to put my dogs on this. He sells it for twice the price! This is a great product at a great price.
Review 19 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromFort Worth, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever
I have a 13 year old golden retriever and a 4 year old chocolate lab and have been giving them phycox chews for over a year now. They definitely help and the girl's love them.
Review 20 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhyCox Soft Chews
By:
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Just started these with our 10 year old cocker Lady Bug. Too soon to see any changes, but she loves the "special" treat. The price for the two pack was a great value and the service was excellent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>