EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,059)
Dog Toys(2,371)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 42(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE SOFT CHEWS ARE EXCELLENT
By:BEERLADY
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:ROTTY/SHEPARD
I HAVE REFERRED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL FRIENDS
Review 2 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Boys at the beach
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromHolden Beach, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
My dogs eat these like they are a treat. I have a cocker spaniel that has had ASL surgery on both knees so he needs this supplement. It makes it a lot easier to administer if he thinks it's a treat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PHYCOX
By:Georgette
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
It seems to be making my 12 yr. old lab more comfortable to take her morning walks.
Has put pep in her step.
Review 4 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Chesseysmom
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our four year old lab has developed arthritis in her joints and we give her Phycox daily for this. She loves the taste and it's no problem at all to get her to eat the Phycox. I recommend Phycox if you animal is having joint discomfort. It helps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Cindy
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromBastrop, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I am very happy with the product. Having 2 large dogs (60 and 90 lbs) and both being over 12 years of age, this is an important part of their health program.
And as a retired Vet Tech I appreciate the quality ingredients in the product and the price on Entirely Pets is the best I can find. Just wished I made the BOGO sale! Please give me another chance!
Review 6 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:lovedogs
Date:October 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottweiler and golden retriever
My vet told me to put my dogs on this. He sells it for twice the price! This is a great product at a great price.
Review 7 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:maggiesmom
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromFort Worth, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever
I have a 13 year old golden retriever and a 4 year old chocolate lab and have been giving them phycox chews for over a year now. They definitely help and the girl's love them.
Review 8 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhyCox Soft Chews
By:Sapphiremary
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Just started these with our 10 year old cocker Lady Bug. Too soon to see any changes, but she loves the "special" treat. The price for the two pack was a great value and the service was excellent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox Chewables
By:Bow-Wow
Date:August 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
This is an excellent product. We noticed a difference in performance of our 10 year old corgi in less than a week. Se was lethargic and just laid around, not liking to walk or do stairs. All this changed in about a week. She has been on the Phycox chewables for about ten months now and is doing well.
Product was shipped quickly and arrived in about four days from order date
Review 10 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joint relief
By:pjb
Date:August 9, 2013
 fromma
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriver staffashire bull terrier
helps my 2 old dogs to be able to keep going for a short walk
Review 11 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog thinks they are treats!
By:Roxi
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromLexington NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Part Rottie/Chow
The chews smell good, and my big baby absolutely loves them! Being on sale, and using a coupon I was able to buy in volume and save quite a bit of money, thank you! Much cheaper than my high priced vet!
I think it's too soon to tell if it is helping her with arthritis. maybe somewhat .She still isn't crazy about walking like she used to be, pulling me back towards the driveway, lol. We are getting there!
I sure wish you could bring the price down on the Orijen dog and cat foods!
Review 12 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhyCox
By:jack
Date:July 18, 2013
 fromSpringfield, Mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
We have used it on4 dogs and they have all done very good on it
Review 13 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Half Price of Vet Clinic
By:Randy4
Date:July 14, 2013
 fromMichigan's UP
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My vet recommended Phycox for my older Labrador who seems to have the same joint symptoms as I. His symptoms have lessened considerably but I can't scientifically attest to the product's medicinal value. However, I do like and trust my vet and follow his recommendations, but obviously buy from Entirely Pets where the cost is half of what the vet charges. I compared on-line pricing for pet products and have been giving Entirely Pets my business.
Review 14 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puppies favorite!!!
By:Elizabeth
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs, horses, goats, cats, rabbits, chickens
All of my puppy dogs love this product and are always excited to receive their treat. Extra bonus--it really works too!
Review 15 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Supplier
By:Kshef
Date:June 19, 2013
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Pointer
This product really helps my older English Pointer with the arthritis in her back. I price check the product every time and Entirely Pets is competitive in price and shipping.
Review 16 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox Chews
By:Debbie
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 lab, 1 boxer-pitt mix
My dogs seem to like the flavor of the chews and they are very easy to administer. They have only been on them a month but my older dog seems to be walking better.
Review 17 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't go without it!!
By:Dogmom47
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromBenson, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product is great. We won't let our older dogs go without it.
Review 18 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not consistant
By:Shepherd
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromSouth Holland, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
The Good - These soft chews make great pill stuffers. Just press the pill in and pinch it over.
Does it help joint problems? Have been using this product for years but just can't say.
The Bad - Texture and color vary. Its like they have two types. Light and dark. There is no way that the formula is strictly adhered to. That is troublesome.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox is great
By:weim mom
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromFranklinton, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:weimaraner
Phycox soft chews are a big hit with my dogs. They think that they are getting treats but they are also getting healthy benefits. My 12 year old weim has arthritis in her hips and elbows but the Phycox helps and she barely limps at all. Great product--recommended by my vet.
Review 20 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Joint Relief
By:1catluver
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromTucson, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chow mix
We have been ordering this for my dogs on the recommendation of my vet. We have seen a big difference in our pets flexibility on this product.
1 2 3 next>>