EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Phycox Joint Supplement or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)

PhyCox&regSoftChews(formallyknownasPhyCoxJSsoftchews)areajointsupportformulatohelpreduceinflammationanddiscomfortduetonormaldailyactivityPhyCox&regAnovelpatented*supportmatrixcontainingphycocyanin,anextractofblue-greenalgae,foundtofunctionasaCOX-2inhibitorandantioxidantPhyCox&regProvidesameansandmethodtoaddressandalleviate*painandimflammationwithoutsomeoftheharmfulside-effextsseeninotherproductsPhyCox&regIsanaturallyderivedextractofblue-greenalgaethatisgrownintheUSAOffersjointhealthsupportReliev
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 out of 58(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my dogs!
By:
Date:June 19, 2016
 fromKentucky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
I give this to my older dog and one of my younger ones that had a rough start in life. Seems to help them stay limber and active. Will continue to purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox is great
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromLemon Springs, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I use this on my Border Collies age range from 6 to 11 and some is retired from agility and the others still run. I want them in top shape and Phycox keeps them there.
Review 3 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox is good for treatment and prevention
By:
Date:October 28, 2015
 fromBonny Doon, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed - Rescue Dog
I have used Phycox ever since my dog ruptured his ACL and had surgery. It seems to have kept him "pain free" I have started my younger dog on it also. It's a 5 star bark from Whopper.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhyCox Soft Chews
By:
Date:October 25, 2015
 fromRimouski, Québec
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pyrene-Border colie
after 2 weeks it seems to make change my dog seems feel better so i stopped the aspirin.
i put 4 stars for the moment, it's too yong
Review 5 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:July 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've been using this supplement for a couple of years for our Bernese Mountain dog who had a torn cruciate ligament. It was originally recommended by our vet who doesn't even sell it which should say something.
While it's hard to say exactly how well it works I do know when I tried switching my pup to something else he started whining a few days later. Immediately went back to Phycox and he was fine. I now use it for both my Berners.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first experience with Entirely Pets.
By:
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromBradenton Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Yorkies
I did research and Entirely Pets had the best price for PhyCox. Not only was the price great but the shipping was fast. My 12 year old dogs can jump up on the back of the couch again. WOW.
I was so impressed that I am now going to order my meds through Entirely Pets Pharmacy.
Great company. Great prices. Great customer service. Thank you very much. Chris D
Review 7 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Our vet recommended Phycox, our dog likes it as much as any treat, and it seems to be a big help in easing his arthritis.
Review 8 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They really work
By:
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromSterling Hts, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 yellow labs
these work as advertised. my 2 yellow labs think they are treats and love them. my older dog seems to be much better since taking these. gets up and around better and is more playful. highly recommend.
Review 9 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox
By:
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromN.R. Oh
Pet:Dog
My 13 yr. Old lab is doing fantastic on this product, it was recommended by my vet.
My friend has a 12 yr. Old collie with severe walking difficulties and now is walking the fence line again since she's been on this.
Great product
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best deal around
By:
Date:May 28, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
By far the best deal I've found for this product!!
Quick shipping. Very pleased!!
Review 11 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 26, 2014
 fromMpls,mn
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston terrier
This works for our arthritic dog, helps him move around better, and he thinks he's getting a treat!
Review 12 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip dysplasia
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix, Jindo mix, Poodle, Chihuahua,Boston mix, Shepherd mix
I learned of Phycox from my daughter who rescued a senior Cocker with 'shaky legs'. Murphy now runs with no problem and acts more 'puppy like!'
I bought Phycox for my 13 year old Lab mix who has won many blue ribbons in agility in her day...but in the last year has had problems walking, even falling down and 'scooting' on her rear. I have been giving her Phycox for several months, and now Phycox-Max with excellent results. Kitty loves them, begs for them. She is walking much better and rarely falls on her bum anymore. Thank you! My fear of having to put her down or build her a 'wheel cart' is gone! Kitty, my baby girl thanks you too! :~)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb
By:
Date:May 20, 2014
 fromCovington
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all
Phycox goes without saying....is one of the finest products of its type! But you can find Phycox most anywhere. Where this review is important is for all to know that buying from Entirely Pets is the only place to shop. Buy with confidence. The selection is excellent and the company stands behind all that they sell. And should you find that your ordering system is a little amiss and you're running short, Entirely Pets has speedy delivery. I am a very happy repeat customer!
Review 14 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
I really see the difference that Phycox makes. My dog gets around so much more easily. She's no longer afraid of stairs.
Review 15 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Results
By:
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
Phycox recommended by vet. Both my Bassets take everyday. It seems to keep their arthritis down most of the time. One Basset had back surgery and the oldest had signs of arthritis first. They like the soft chews and have no problems taking it. At 8 and 9 years, they still will run and chase.
Review 16 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromRutland VT
Pet:Dog
our dog loves them and I can see a noticeable improvement in her ability to get around with these
Review 17 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE SOFT CHEWS ARE EXCELLENT
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:ROTTY/SHEPARD
I HAVE REFERRED THIS PRODUCT TO SEVERAL FRIENDS
Review 18 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromHolden Beach, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
My dogs eat these like they are a treat. I have a cocker spaniel that has had ASL surgery on both knees so he needs this supplement. It makes it a lot easier to administer if he thinks it's a treat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PHYCOX
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
It seems to be making my 12 yr. old lab more comfortable to take her morning walks.
Has put pep in her step.
Review 20 for 2-PACK PhyCox Soft Chews (240 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:November 6, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our four year old lab has developed arthritis in her joints and we give her Phycox daily for this. She loves the taste and it's no problem at all to get her to eat the Phycox. I recommend Phycox if you animal is having joint discomfort. It helps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>