EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,549)
Dog Supplies(12,061)
Dog Toys(2,372)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:anna
Date:April 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
I am assuming that it works, it was recommended by my vet and my dog loves it! The service is fantastic.
Review 2 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jack
Date:July 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rottweiler
We have used phy-cox on 3 dogs and they have done well on it.
Review 3 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Joint Support with tumeric
By:snoot man
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromBroken Arrow, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
Used on a vets recommendation for years.
Review 4 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product-great service
By:Carly
Date:April 7, 2013
 fromLoudonville, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle and a Mountain Cur/Beagle
We had already been using PhyCox Soft Chews but wanted to try a new source for them. Your service is fast, reliable and consumer friendly. Thanks
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:All About Critters
Date:November 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog gets a Phycox daily to help with her joints. It has really made a difference in her mobility.
Review 6 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Medicine ?
By:CincyDachshunds
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromCincinnati. Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund
My hounds remind me that it is medicine time, as they love these soft chews. No disguising them required. Reasonably priced and a flexible recurring order keeps them in supply!
Review 7 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Lisa
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSt. Peters, Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekinese
So far I think it has helped and I have recommended to friends.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be working
By:Charlie
Date:August 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breeds
Our 12 year old mixed breed female dog has developed some arthritis and the vet. discovered that her knee caps are not attached. Our Vet provided a 60 day supply of the PhyCox Soft Chews. We have just finished using the first 60 chews and reordered from "Entirely Pets" We believe our dog's mobility and ease of movement has improved so we intend to continue her on this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Joint Product
By:FrankO36
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromBroken Arrow, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dacshunds
Good joint product with tumeric, as recommended by the vet. Good Price.
Review 10 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Bo
Date:April 28, 2012
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador and Dachshund
The product was at a good price and I received the product in a timely maner. We can already see a difference in our 17 year old Lab. She is once again getting in our lake and swimming each day.
Review 11 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox with Tumeric
By:Tinman
Date:March 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dacshund
Suggested by my Vet who does acupuncture as a preventive measure. Seems to work good for my two older Dacshunds.
Review 12 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First TimePurchase
By:Rylie
Date:February 19, 2012
 fromNew England
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yellow Lab
I was happy to find these available online at a price lower than what my Vet was charging. It was the same product,and it arrived quickly, within the estimated time stated at time of order.
Review 13 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product
By:Von
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromMaplewood, Minnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Bought the PhyCox Soft Chews, they are a very good product and got a discount from "Entirely Pets". Very good bargain and really fast shipping!!!
Review 14 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:hunzee
Date:January 26, 2012
 fromScottsbluff, NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixture
Our ten year old Abby is starting to have arthritic problems and our vet recommended trying your product. We have used it now for 2 1/2 months and feel Abby is doing better! We will continue to use the Phycox Soft Chews.
Review 15 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quite effective
By:Doggie lover
Date:January 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie/shelty
The PhyCox Soft Chews are quite effective and very easy to administer. Our senior pet Pepper loves the chews and would probably eat all she could get. Definitely worth the price.
Review 16 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phycox
By:cindy
Date:December 12, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breeds
arrived in good time. just what i need so i dont have to run to the vet every 10 days. and affordable.
Review 17 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhyCox Soft Chews
By:Carolnj
Date:November 18, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
Entirely Pets is a wonderful place to order pet needs. Their price was wonderful, service great and they were at my back door much sooner than I ever imagined
! What more could I have asked for? Thanks Entirely Pets!
Review 18 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Happy I purchased.
By:Kat
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
I have a 14 year old lab. She has been having a hard time going up and down our stairs. i purchased the PhyCox soft chews and after giving her just 1 a day for a week she is moving much better and has even started grabbing toys and running with them wanting to play. I highly recommend this to help your dog feel better!
Review 19 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really seems to help
By:Banjobj
Date:September 7, 2009
Taken in combination with Rimadyl my dog seems to be doing very well.does take awhile for the effects to work, which was stated in the info. Over all I would say the product works well.
Review 20 for PhyCox Soft Chews (60 Soft Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle
By:Susie
Date:May 9, 2009
My eight month chihuahua started to not be able to walk. Her back legs would go out and she would just fall. She started to drag her back legs because she couldnt use them anymore. I took her into our local vet. They did an xray and seen she didnt have any cartilage around her knee's. Her knee's were also very bad. The vet said we should think about putting her down. She was in so much pain. Well we decided to give her two weeks on pain meds and to try this Phycox Joint support. Well she now is 9 1/2 Months old and is doing great! She is running around and playing like a puppy again! I can't believe the difference! I feel like we owe it all to the phycox JS. She is just a normal happy healthy puppy again! Although she will be on this Phycox JS for the rest of her life but it is well worth it to have her still in our lives. She is a great dog, who deserves to be able to run around and play.
1 2 next>>