EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (208 reviews)
5 stars
185
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
199 out of 201(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:abby
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromshirley ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheperd
i used this for 5 years and it is great and then they changed it to phycox ONE it does not work like the first one. i am going to try joint care,bring the first one back.the ONE is to strong in one shot.
Review 2 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:JRJ
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromWinter Springs, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
I purchased the Phycox for my 15 and 12 year old dogs. It has helped them both stay active and health.
Review 3 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Squirt
Date:June 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have had my canine on this product for the last 3-4 years and it has made a difference. There have been times that I have run out and my canine has had more joint difficulties when not taking Phycox. I would highly recommend this product.
Review 4 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:mamie
Date:June 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
Our dog was born with hip problems. At a year old he was limping. Our vet recommended PhyCox Soft Chews. Our dog is now six and running all over the place. Rarely, the dog will limp. So far this product has helped him to lead an active life. It was expensive at the vet's office so I was glad to find Entirely Pets.
Review 5 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results
By:Judy
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromBellingham, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
After a friend recommended PhyCox Soft Chews for my 10 year old Lab with arthritis, the results were pretty amazing. While she is still over weight, she is walking better than she ever did and it's not so hard for her to get up and down. I tried other "chews" but they didn't have the same results so I'm sold on PhyCox Soft Chews.
Review 6 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to work great, dogs love the taste
By:DebinGA
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromAtlanta, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Give this to all three of our senior dachshunds. They love the taste and can't wait to get their "nummy" every morning after they come in from their morning duties. If they seem extra sore (since they are ages 13, 16 and 18 in human years), we can give them an extra half at night and not worrie we are over doing it. Great stuff and the price here is one of, if not the, best on the internet.
Review 7 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:Jenny
Date:May 20, 2014
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/cattle dog mix
Working very well. Rufus, who is 13 yrs old, is getting along quite well. Much more energy and back to playing. I didn't give it 5 stars for two reasons: 1) he doesn't like the taste so I have to hide them in his food and 2) he has only been taking them for about a month so I have not had a chance to see what the full beneficial effects may be.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product with Great Results
By:iozlvir
Date:May 14, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
2 years ago my GSD was diagnosed with hip dysplasia and was in serious discomfort. The vet prescribed pain meds, anti-inflammatory drugs as well as a recommendation for a TPO hip replacement surgery. Due to her physical drive, which is high, I chose not to do the surgery because it would hinder her quality of life, so instead we treat with hydro therapy, lasers and medications including the Phycox which has ingredients that help reduce her pain and inflammation. She has had significant improvement on the Phycox even after taking her off the prescription anti-inflammatory meds she has maintained her same flexibility and pain management. I am very happy with this product and how my dog has reacted to it.
Review 9 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Normal1f
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromSalisbury, N.C.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Japanese Akitas, Malamutes, Alley Cat.
My Akita will not willingly take meds. The Phycox chewables do really well when put in canned dog food, he actually eats every bite.
Review 10 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox
By:Reba
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
I didn't realize how much this product helped my dog until she stopped taking Phycox for one month. The difference was night and day! I will keep her on Phycox from now on.
Review 11 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As described
By:Pip
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromFredericksburg Va
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shepherds
Saved a good amount of money buying direct from Entirely Pets on these dog chews that our vets introduced to us. Arrived in timely manner. Well packaged. Good condition
Review 12 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping Whopper Active
By:sunny
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromBonny Doon, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rescue dog
Since ACL repair a few years ago, I have been using Phycox soft chews. My dog has seldom needed to take his prescribed rimadyl and has remained happy and active. He loves his soft chew which is crumbled into his dry food everyday. Whopper says, "Woof woof" which is thank you for keeping him healthy.
Review 13 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:mjay
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromnew york
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler mix
Vet recommended this for my rottweiler because her hip was clicking ,shes overweight and wasn't getting around to good. Started and within a month she was out chasing the rabbits again (she never catches one)She has been taking for about a year and still no clicking in her hip. I am Extremely happy with product. I recommended to a friend who's dog has a bad knee and they also have great results do not hesitate to buy. Entirely pets has the best price.
Review 14 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by the Vet
By:doglady
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Schnauzer
As my dogs aged, my Vet recommended Phycox to keep their joints flexible. One of my Standard Schnauzers died last year at 15 1/2 years old - she had no trouble walking and was active up until the last 6 months. One of my guys is now almost 14 and the other is 10 years old. I believe the Phycox has been beneficial for both of them.
Review 15 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bouncy Steps
By:Gracieks
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromLexington, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have (2) aging Beagles and both seem to be doing so much better with taking the Phycox, spring in their steps and back rolls in the grass and love the taste.
That speaks volumes in my book
Review 16 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty treat he enjoys nightly
By:MLaz
Date:March 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
I give my dog two chews along with his night time cookie. He is a 70 pound lab mix, almost 11 years old and has no joint pain. Initially, he did not like them but after a while I tried them again and he loves them and has had them for several years now. I will begin giving them to my younger dog as well.
Review 17 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox
By:grandma
Date:March 14, 2014
 fromStatesville, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I purchased this product or one similar at a vet clinic then starting getting them from Entirely Pets because it was more economical. We have two German Shepherds and am pleased with the results from this product.
Review 18 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:Randy4
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromMichigan's UP
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador - 10 years old
My Lab has been treated by the vet for arthritis in his mid-back and rear joints. I asked the vet if there was a supplement he recommended and Phycox soft chews was his recommendation. After initially buying from the vet I found the same product at Entirely Pets for half the cost. I occasionally give my dog a vet supplied pain medication (Rimadyl) if he has been running a lot, but have not had to have him to the vet for another shot or laser treatment. I believe the Phycox helps my dog.
Review 19 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phycox soft chews
By:mike
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromboston ,ma.
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
very good product with a very good price. They have helped my older dog immensely.
Review 20 for PhyCox Soft Chews (120 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Shampoo
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromFort Wayne, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
My 11 year old dog had an ACL repair and has developed arthritis in this leg. It's getting harder for her to walk and she has a noticeable limp. I feel strongly if she didn't take this product she wouldn't be able to continue on her daily walks. She takes (1) chew at each feeding and gobbles them up.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>