EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
Review 1 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a difference these have made!
By:skdoolittlegirl
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
The vet placed my doghter on Phycox chews to help with recovery from surgery; she has had a wonderful recovery (thanks to her splendid vet Dr. Dave) and is now on maintenance so she only has one per day! She thinks it is a "treat"--and in reality, she is RIGHT!!! I really like that they now come HA since she does have allergies.
Review 2 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:SheilaE
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Had tried a few other brands of glucosamine treats. These seemed to help the most. I keep mine on the start up dose of 4 per day.
Review 3 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:Mommaduck
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I have a 12 year old Chocolate Lab. It was getting hard for her to stand up or lay down. After taking Phycox HA for about a month, she started moving so much better. She has been on Phycox HA for 7 months now. She runs and plays again! She even wrestles and plays with our much younger lab. My vet is impressed with the range of motion she has for a dog her age. I feel like we have given ourselves many more happy years with this precious girl of ours!
Review 4 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allergy dog friendly!
By:Dawg
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Best price, hard to find joint sup for a very allergic dog! Love the ingredients, especially the turmeric.
Review 5 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love these!
By:Dawg Dad
Date:August 2, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd and Boxer-Pit mix
Both dogs love these supplements. My vet recommended them. I buy them here because they are nearly half the price they are at the vet's.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox HA
By:Dani
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, Rottweiler and a 6lb cat
This product has worked WONDERS for my 10 year old German Shepherd (who suffers from arthritis) and my 2 year-old rottweiler (who hurt his leg while playing - and, while not certain, the vet did think it was some soft tissue damage). I'm thinking about trying it myself! :-) J/K In summary, I cannot say enough good things about this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for what ails them
By:dogdad
Date:April 4, 2012
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd and Boxer/Pit mix
I have an eight year old German Shepherd with dysplasia in both hips and skin allergies. She takes fish oil and atarax for her allergies and has been taking the standard, non-hypoallergenic form of Phycox. I changed to the HA on the theory that she will do better on that. The regimen has really helped her ease of movement. She is not guarded in her walking as much as she was.
Review 8 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Gigi
Date:February 16, 2012
 fromVa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull
Prescribed by vet for hip problems...working very well so far!
Review 9 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox HA is great
By:jazratt
Date:January 15, 2012
 fromFranklinton, Louisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:weimaraner
this product is wonderful for my dog with arthritis and a sensitive stomach--she can jump up on the bed now
Review 10 for Phycox One HA (120 soft chews)
8 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox HA--great for dog arthritis pain
By:Lab Lover
Date:January 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
When the vet diagnosed my nine-year-old lab with arthritis, I was presented with several costly ways to help her pain. I have arthritis too and found the herb turmeric to be very helpful at reducing pain from inflammation. I went in search of pet product that included turmeric to give to my dog. At Entirely Pets, I discovered Phycox HA, which includes turmeric as one of the ingredients. Phycox HA is easy to serve nugget-size morsels that my dog actually likes! In less than three weeks on the product, my dog has stopped limping. Aside from the fact that Phycox HA worked to relieve arthritis pain for my dog, the product costs less than the popular brand name arthritis medication for dogs that my vet recommended. I am very happy with the results Phycox HA has had on my dog; and I just bought another container.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo