EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
Review 1 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product
By:allidog
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
Phycox made a huge difference in a senior Great Pyrenees in our rescue. She is at least 10yrs old and the improvement after taking Phycox was amazing - a noticeable difference. I was truly impressed. So much so that I put 3 more dogs on it. I can't say enough good things about it and will absolutely buy it from now on before anything else.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jenny
Date:March 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepherd
This product really helps my dog with his joints.
Review 3 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox
By:Husky-Wolf
Date:February 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky-Wolf
Our female Husky-Wolf is approximately 8 yrs old. She's perked up on Phycox ("wolfs" them down) and has energy to jog with my husband a couple miles 4-5 times per week. Think it's a great product!
Review 4 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PHYCOX
By:jeanie
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I think these really help my dog and they are cheaper from you
Review 5 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phycox gives your dog a new "leash" on life!
By:beachdogbindi
Date:December 30, 2011
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and ACD
I was working for a veterinarian when this product came out. My old GSD was on glucos./chondr./msm/+ whatever! supplements AND dermax and then previcox for 'the bad days'. Not only bad for the liver, these drugs can make your dog 'loopy'-like a k9 dimentia! Really! Phycox kept my girl going until she was 15 years old..the remarkable thing is that she walked up to 5 miles a day with me! Honest! I cannot rave about this product enough. I've recommened it to countless folks and lots have been in k9 competition sports. IT HAS NOT DISAPPOINTED ONCE! Use it as directed or even double the dosage...it's safe! BTW I order from entirely pets all the time and they are the greatest!!! Always in stock and to quick to ship. I never write reviews but will for this..gladly!
Review 6 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:Gary
Date:November 18, 2011
 fromSt. Paul, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Shepard mix
This product has been helping my dog for years. She was limping around and my vet recommended Phycox. She takes 2 a day in the morning and is good to go, no more limping. I purchased them from the vet at first, but after checking out Entirely Pets, I can purchase them much cheaper, even with the shipping costs included.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Life Saver!
By:RedNick6
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromWalden, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Years ago my vet suggested I try a "new product" - Phycox JS Soft Chews. My rescued Chesapeake Bay Retriever, had previously been kicked and had a severe knee injury causing her to limp. Shortly after taking the Phycox, the limp stopped. We have been using it ever since. I recommended it to a friend with an elderly, over weight Lab who also saw a tremendous improvement in her dog's mobility.
A few months ago my Nicky Rose came down with Pancreatitis and another vet who had never had any experience with Phycox, suggested we take her off of the Phycox as Nicky's stomach was very inflamed. After 2 days, Nicky's back legs would not hold her up, and she was unable to walk. I immediately took the chance and put her back on Phycox, and within a day, she was back to walking. She has recovered completely. Obviously, the Phycox has no negative effects on the stomach.
Although now 13, suffering from a major knee injury and severe Arthritis, with the help of Phycox, Nicky Rose continues to do her Therapy Dog work. To date she has made over 500 Therapy Dog visits, and is in her 2nd year of the Tail Waggin' reading program with a local 2nd grade. She is still able to run around and enjoy life. She attends rehearsals and performances with my Sweet Adelines Chorus and even attends weekly church services!
To me Phycox is the greatest thing since the invention of sliced bread!!!
Would I and do I recommend Phycox to my friends and dog-owning acquaintances -- ABSOLUTELY!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Dog Loves Phycox!
By:JAR
Date:October 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnoodle
Our vet recommended Phycox for our dog after he had ACL surgery...he loves them! Great price from Entirely Pets.
Review 9 for PhyCox Soft Chews (10 Soft Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for older dogs
By:doggyfriend
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromSo. Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golder Retriever
Phycox seems to relieve older dogs aches and pains. My 16 year old Golden jumps around like a 2 year old.