EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
Review 1 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pet tabs
By:chase
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shih tzu
My dog will not eat them, very hard, the other pet tabs were not this hard, he wants a softer more chewable pill
Review 2 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ita
Date:March 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Very good helps prevent the tear stain in her face.
Review 3 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent vitamin
By:Chipper
Date:October 25, 2013
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
I've been giving her Pet Tabs for years. I've always bought Pet Tabs for my dogs. My dogs were always healthy and I believe that vitamins are necessary for maintaining good health.
Review 4 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet-Tabs Vitamins
By:Luvbarbe
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Airedale Terrier and Toy Manchester Terrier
Both my dogs are eager to take their morning
vitamin. I like this product because it is easy to
break into two parts for my smaller dog. I will definitely order this product again!
Review 5 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:Nanna
Date:July 5, 2013
 fromBokoshe, Oklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie ( chihuahua and dachshund)
Our dog loves them, and they seem to be helping his itch go away.
Review 6 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Taps
By:Jo
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromWarren, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
These are great for my German Shepherd. She gets one tab daily. The price is so reasonable compared to buying them at the vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritious and Barka-licious
By:Kirbers
Date:December 20, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Purebred mixes
My dogs have been raised with this product, and they consider them their nightly treat. They are chock full of vitamins and minerals and very yummy!
Review 8 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price
By:Jim
Date:December 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs, one Black with papers and one Lab mix from the pound.
Products guarantees that our pets get their full dose of daily vitimins.
Review 9 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent decision
By:Roz
Date:May 4, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Mix 51 lb. honey color 4 years old
My vet had to order these same vitamins every time I ran out of them. Needless to say, the price was better, too, on your site. Marley, our rescue Lab/Mix looks for one of these vitamins everyday after he has had breakfast.
Review 10 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (60 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent purchase
By:dburr
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromDE
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow mix
Dog loves Pet Tabs and the service/delivery was excellent!!