EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
Review 1 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliable goodie
By:Sheila
Date:August 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Cattle Dog, Stumpy Tail Cattle Dog
I don't remember when I first started giving my dogs Pet Tabs, but I know that all of my dogs for at least the past 25 years have been getting them daily. From Shelties to Cattle Dogs to American Staffordshire Terriers, they love them and my vet seems to think they help keep them healthy. So do I!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad Pet Tabs are back
By:Barb
Date:December 6, 2013
 fromShelby Montana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bichons, black lab mixes,
Pet tabs are a great product that my dogs eat without any coaxing. They were not available for a short time and I tried another vitamin only to throw it away as the dogs did not care for it.
Review 3 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pet Tabs
By:BBBCO
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromGJ, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Container was delivered with the cap off. Luckily there is a foil seal that held the tabs inside.
Review 4 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Tabs
By:LCPE
Date:March 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
These do a fine job in giving my dogs what their vitamin needs are. Thanks for a good product!
Review 5 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using since early 1970s
By:Andysmom
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMemphis TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
All our pups, since our late poodle, T.F. (who lived to almost 19), have received Pet Tabs. They are the right combination of vitamins for a healthy pet with a nice, shiny coat.
Andy won't go to bed at night until he's had his!
Review 6 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:loutown88
Date:August 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have 2 dogs both with some health/mobility issues (7 & 9 years). One of them has an auto-immune joint disease and the vet recommended this product to give her a little extra boost in her nutrients. I stopped using it for about 3 months and noticed a difference when not using it. As soon as I started using it again, she seems to have more energy, is happier, and has more mobility. I can see a difference. My other dog also has mobility issues (TPLO leg) and I noticed the same difference with her. This is worth buying in bulk and less expensive than buying from the vet! I also use this in combination with Select Full Spectrum Antioxidants and the two together really help the immune suppressed dog.
Review 7 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pet Tabs for dogs AND CATS!!!
By:Micki
Date:July 7, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Louie the very large Royal Poodle gets 2-3+ of these each day. The Siamese cats each get 1/2 tab per day. This product helps ensure they all get the nutrients they need.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How would I know?
By:Spikesdad
Date:November 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Peek-a-pug
Since I don't try my dog's food or medications, I have no idea how good or bad this product is. Pet Tabs were recommended either by an acquaintance or my vet, I don't remember which. My dog has used them for years, and seems to be doing fine.
Review 9 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:Dog lover
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromNew Orleans, LA
Pet:Dog
My pups get this every night. They do well with it.