EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,060)
Dog Toys(2,371)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
Review 1 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad Pet Tabs are back
By:Barb
Date:December 6, 2013
 fromShelby Montana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bichons, black lab mixes,
Pet tabs are a great product that my dogs eat without any coaxing. They were not available for a short time and I tried another vitamin only to throw it away as the dogs did not care for it.
Review 2 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pet Tabs
By:BBBCO
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromGJ, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Container was delivered with the cap off. Luckily there is a foil seal that held the tabs inside.
Review 3 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Tabs
By:LCPE
Date:March 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
These do a fine job in giving my dogs what their vitamin needs are. Thanks for a good product!
Review 4 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using since early 1970s
By:Andysmom
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMemphis TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
All our pups, since our late poodle, T.F. (who lived to almost 19), have received Pet Tabs. They are the right combination of vitamins for a healthy pet with a nice, shiny coat.
Andy won't go to bed at night until he's had his!
Review 5 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:loutown88
Date:August 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have 2 dogs both with some health/mobility issues (7 & 9 years). One of them has an auto-immune joint disease and the vet recommended this product to give her a little extra boost in her nutrients. I stopped using it for about 3 months and noticed a difference when not using it. As soon as I started using it again, she seems to have more energy, is happier, and has more mobility. I can see a difference. My other dog also has mobility issues (TPLO leg) and I noticed the same difference with her. This is worth buying in bulk and less expensive than buying from the vet! I also use this in combination with Select Full Spectrum Antioxidants and the two together really help the immune suppressed dog.
Review 6 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pet Tabs for dogs AND CATS!!!
By:Micki
Date:July 7, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Louie the very large Royal Poodle gets 2-3+ of these each day. The Siamese cats each get 1/2 tab per day. This product helps ensure they all get the nutrients they need.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How would I know?
By:Spikesdad
Date:November 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Peek-a-pug
Since I don't try my dog's food or medications, I have no idea how good or bad this product is. Pet Tabs were recommended either by an acquaintance or my vet, I don't remember which. My dog has used them for years, and seems to be doing fine.
Review 8 for Pet Tabs Regular for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:Dog lover
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromNew Orleans, LA
Pet:Dog
My pups get this every night. They do well with it.