EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,571)
Dog Supplies(13,926)
Dog Toys(2,530)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
Review 1 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my dogs healthy
By:BBBCO
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromGJ, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Catahoula, Border Collie, Plott Hound
My three dogs love the Pet Tabs. Their health and vigor shows how effective a dose of vitamins can be.
Review 2 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet tabs
By:sg
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
We have tried to add a supplement to our dog's diet, and found out that this is the only vitamin my dog will eat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product
By:ammend2
Date:July 19, 2013
 fromEast Wenatchee, WQ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Australlian Shepherds
My dogs, 1 border collie, 1 Australian shepherd, love these. For a while Virbac contracted to Pfizer to make these in the US supposedly from the same formula. my dogs hated them. When Virbac got their Nebraska plant up and running and is now making these here in the USA I went right back to these. Dogs can't wait to get their daily vitamin! They think they are nummy treats!! I recommend these to anyone who really cares about their dog's general health!
Review 4 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product - great price
By:mikie
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromlos angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
these pet tabs are really great...and my dog loves the taste! i give her one just before breakfast every morning.
Review 5 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Tabs
By:none
Date:January 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Excellent product. Have used it for years. My dog thinks it is a treat!
Review 6 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LuAnn
Date:December 8, 2011
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:French Bulldogs
As a breeder I give these to my pregnant girls and to my puppies. I always provide them to my buyers and encourage them to continue giving them until their puppies are a year old.
Review 7 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value for an Excellent Supplement
By:Terri
Date:October 27, 2011
 fromEau Claire, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranian's
These Pet Tabs are wonderful supplements. And my dogs can't wait to get their 'treat' everyday.
Review 8 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally Something Worked!
By:Sara Kaspar
Date:July 21, 2010
Pet:Dog
I have always given my dogs Omega 3 pills for coat and joint support, etc. I recently adopted a Golden Retriever who I gave the same Omega 3 pills. She became incredibly itchy, had a bad rash and her skin was flaking to the point of peeling! I read about some side effects and allergic reactions to the Omega 3's and found out the rash and flaking I was seeing was one of the reactions (normally very uncommon). I took her off the Omega 3s immediately and saw a drastic improvement in her skin, but she was still really itchy. I remembered reading about PetTabs and gave them a shot. Viola! Problem solved! She's not nearly as itchy, there hasn't been any more flakiness or peeling and her overall behaviors are better. Great product! Highly recommended!
Review 9 for Pet-Tabs Regular for Dogs (180 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT
By:CLAUDIA GALVAN
Date:April 10, 2008
MY DOGS LOVE IT!