EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
Review 1 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Gitanjali
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes & Cocker Spaniel
The taste is acceptable to my dogs which is always a great find. They remain healthy and active when taking this supplement. I feel it works well.
Review 2 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Tabs
By:Bea
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound dogs
Both my dogs love these. I feel better giving them vitamins, since my vet put them on a high protein diet. I felt that they needed a more balanced diet, and they are losing weight. I'm glad they love the pet tabs!
Review 3 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
By:Catherine
Date:June 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Difficult to tell when the exp. date is from the bottle. Should mark it clear for easily understanding.
Review 4 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used this for years and love it
By:Nanna
Date:May 26, 2013
 fromBokoshe, Oklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My little dog begs for it each day at 5:00 pm. She is crazy about them, and I always reorder when I begin to get low.
Review 5 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Tweety
Date:January 31, 2013
 fromMuskegon, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
At one time this product was out of stock and I ordered a different one for my dogs....they wouldn't touch it! This is a great product and my dogs love it. I don't have to mask the taste, I just give it to them as is and they devour it! It's good to know they'll eat something so easily that's so good for them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:sue b.
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
These are the only vitamins my dog will chew. He will not touch any other kind!
Review 7 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Dog VItamins
By:Mick
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
Have been using these vitamins since our pooch was a puppy & he has thrived.
Review 8 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Ronny
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our dog, Dinoo, has had Pet-Tabs since he was a puppy and will not eat any other kind.
So glad we found them at your site as our local stores no longer carry this product. Thanks
Review 9 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Bea Leary
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bloodhound & Coonhound
My hound dogs don't eat anything with vitamin smells, or anything that is not a "meat" smell. They never will eat a joint tablet or chew. But they do love these!
Review 10 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet-Tabs seem to be a good substitute for Visorbit
By:Chloe's Mom
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My mini-dachshund is very picky and she has taken Visorbits since she was a pup. They have become increasingly difficult to get and once again are on manufacturers back order with no ETA. Because the vitamin is part of our dogs daily routine and she looks forward to it - nothing to this point has measured up. In other words she has rejected all substitutes up to this point. The Pet-tabs were an immediate hit. She loves them and I am relieved to have found a tasty substitute. Only wish they came in a small dog dose as they are kind of difficult to cut in half for smaller dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (60 Tabs) by Virbac
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:Terry Johnson
Date:June 26, 2009
I have been using these for years! My dog loves them!