EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
Review 1 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix, Irish Shetters, Beagle Mix
I have given my dogs these vitamins for years. They are all healthy, shiny coasts, good vet check-ups, etc.
Review 2 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used for years
By:
Date:December 8, 2013
 fromRhodeisland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
Have used pet tabs for years for all dogs who'll lived to good old ages
Review 3 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Tabs
By:
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
For years,I have given my dogs Pet Tabs, one kind or another. All the dogs have like them; I never had any problem.
Review 4 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great product.
By:
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromBokoshe, Oklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I have an aged Chihuahua, and she loves these, and reminds me each day it is vitamin time. She has been crippled for several years, and I fully believe that her health has been due to these vitamins.
Review 5 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie crack
By:
Date:August 14, 2013
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Rottweiler/1 Brussels Griffon
I've used Pet-Tabs Plus with my dogs for approximately forever. Every morning, we come in from our potty walk and the dogs sit and wait for their Pet-Tabs. I have never had a dog that didn't like them. I call them doggie crack! Every canine medication should use their flavoring agent!!
Review 6 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful
By:
Date:June 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
The pets love these. I have no problem giving them these vitamins.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems good
By:
Date:May 9, 2013
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel & great danes
I give these to my cocker spaniel cos she is a bit of a fussy eater and they have seemed to have improved her appetite
Review 8 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad to have this product back
By:
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromStorrs, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norfolk Terriers and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
I was very glad to see that Pet Tabs Plus are now back on the market. I have used Pet Tabs Plus for years and did not want to have to switch.
Review 9 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product,it works for our dog's health.
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab,golden,two cats.
prompt delivery and a very competive price thank you.
Review 10 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Our dogs look forward to their vitamin. Just say "Do you want your vitamin?" and they get all excited, and come running.
One refuses to eat until he has his vitamin.
They are healthy for their age. One Chihuahua is almost 17 years old. The other 10 years old.
Review 11 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will only buy this brand
By:
Date:August 4, 2012
 fromTampa,Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd (blue merle)
My Aussie has been eating these vitamins for about 10 years, he's 12. He loves them. He knows after dinner he gets his "treat" Thank you for your great prices and excellent customer service.
Review 12 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vitamins
By:
Date:March 18, 2012
 fromHudson, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:He's a rescue mix: boxer/mastiff
It's a great vitamin for your pet. The box came to my door smashed and the vitamins were smashed in halves and thirds. This is the first time this has happened. I don't think this was Entirely Pet's issue though. This probably happened during delivery. I would buy from this company again definitely. I've never had any problems with shipment or overbilling either. Reliable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Pet-Tabs PLUS Daily Vitamin and Mineral Supplement for Dogs (180 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MORE LIKE TREATS
By:
Date:November 17, 2011
 fromWest virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle, Terrier & Rottweiler
A Very big thank you for offering these Vitamin & Mineral Suplements! Over the years we have given these Pet Tabs & Pet Tabs Plus to all of our canine family members.
All Have LOVED them and the taste! It certainly is a plus that they are good for them too!