EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Crate Pads or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)

Fittingthemostpopularkennelsies,PetmateKennelPadsareaselegantastheyarefunctionalWithplushtwo-tonetanfabrictokeepFidocomfortable&fashionable,thesekennelpadsareamust-havekennelaccessoryTheoutsideofthepadfeaturesfabriccraftedfromsoft,wovenplush,whiletheinsideboastsacushypolyesterbattingfilltoprovidecomfort&warmthMachinewashableforeasycleaning&anon-skidbottomtokeepitinplace,thepadsareavailablein8siestoperfectlyfitanypup!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
Review 1 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 28.5"x18.5" (30-50 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inexpensive yet Comfortable
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My dogs love to sleep on this "place." It gives them just that touch of soft comfort to lie on and it is a definitive place for each of them to be when asked to remain at a particular spot. It is washable and can be dried quickly in the sun. Even if chewed up by your young pup it is so well priced it is easy to replace.
Review 2 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 23.5"x16.5" (25-30 lbs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay pad, but a bit thin
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
The pad fits well in the kennel and it is nice that it is machine washable. The only thing I am not satisfied with is the thickness. I feel the need to use at least two so my pets are comfortable. I would purchase this item again.
Review 3 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 19"x11" (upto 20 lbs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PETMATE KENNEL MAT
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromlos angeles
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman pinscher
I had ordered this same mat before and loved it. This time, however, the material has been changed and it is too slippery. It will probably be too warm too. Disappointed.
Review 4 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 41.5"x26.5" (90-125 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:September 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Love these kennel mats I have used others that pill and are too bulky for my dogs kennels, these are by far the best mats I have found LOVE THEM
Review 5 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 16"x9" (upto 10 lbs).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice product
By:
Date:July 10, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
I bought the mat to put in my cat carrier. I have 4 babies. Towels and blankets just slide around. This product is purrfect. It was a great price and I received is quickly. I only wish I had measured better and got the next size, but that was my fault.
Review 6 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 32"x21" (50-70 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice dog bed
By:
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rescue dog 40lbs
We wanted a low profile bed for our dog - he likes to follow us around the house so we have several beds for him to lay on to keep him out from under foot. This bed is soft and has a backing that does not slip on wood floors. We now have 2 of these beds.
Review 7 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 41.5"x26.5" (90-125 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Buy
By:
Date:February 5, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Purchased these for use in my dogs crates on top of their Kuranda beds for extra padding. For the price they are very nice, much nicer than I expected. Very pleased with them and how my older dogs like them.
Review 8 for Petmate Kennel Mat Tan - 36.5"x23.5" (70-90 lbs)
This review is fromPetmate Kennel Mat Tan - 19"x11" (upto 20 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly
By:
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromChicago area, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
Fits great in my Petmate carrier--doesn't slide around or bunch up--even with a very anxious cat who hates trips. Washes well, too. Definitely would recommend.