EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
Review 1 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sticky situation
By:Gramma Gayle
Date:August 2, 2014
Pet:Cat
I live with 5 cats so having a "lint" (pet hair) roller at hand is essential. I have been having an increasingly difficult time to find roller refills in any store. I am so grateful to Entirely Pets for carrying these roller refill packs! Evercare is consistently sticky and picks up even the finest hairs.
Review 2 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lint rollers!
By:Dom
Date:July 23, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:Beautiful short/long haired domestic
These lint rollers are the best on the market-I buy them by the dozen for cat hair and have for a long time!
Review 3 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evercare Cleans Up
By:C. Gibbs
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair white Calico
I have a cat, and she loves laying on my bed and other furniture. I'm always reaching for the Evercare Pet Hair Lint Rollers. They're great at picking up hair and lint. I always have these on hand. Excellent product!
Review 4 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRICE
By:SANDRA
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:BEAGLE
GREAT PRODUCT FOR GETTING PET HAIR OFF CLOTHES AND FURNITURE. WILL PURCHASE AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Review 5 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRICE
By:SANDY
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromMACON, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:BEAGLE
GOOD PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE AND QUICK SHIPPING
Review 6 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
By:marie
Date:January 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
I love these! Been using them for years and you need something strong to pick up all the Sheltie hair at my house! Definitely worth every penny.
Review 7 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for price
By:FuzzyLuvr
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromPA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs, ferrets and had cats
This six pack of lint rollers is a great value. Evercare is the best brand of lint rollers but is very hard to find in stores anymore.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't live without them!!!
By:clb
Date:January 2, 2012
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We have a Golden Retriever and even though he is brushed and groomed regularly, he still leaves alot of golden hair on whatever he sleeps on. Can't live without rollers!!!!
I already have enough handles (1 for almost every room) so being able to buy just the refills is great.
I have also tried other rollers but Evercare is the best!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo