EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Evercare or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)

EvercarePetHairLintRollerRefills6-PACKquicklypicksuppethair,lint,anddustfromvirtuallyanywhereRefillsfitthePetHairRoller(301ftx4)*DisposablerollersheetscanbeusedwiththeEvercarePetHairLintRoller(301ftx4)byEvercareVeterinarian#1sellingrollerintheUSAStickiesttapeeverputontoarollerEasysheetremovalip-striptechnology
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
Review 1 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good lint roller
By:
Date:January 28, 2016
Pet:Cat
I go through tons of lint rollers because my cat is white and I wear lots of black. These are cheaper than scotch brand and work just as well. I'd definitely buy another pack of them.
Review 2 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are the original
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
these are great and sticky and detach well from the roll . the new rollers are nice too, I don't think i can break these so easy and best of all NICE price
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescued
I have a household full of cats and need a lot of the lint rollers. These were the best price anywhere I could find.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sticky situation
By:
Date:August 2, 2014
Pet:Cat
I live with 5 cats so having a "lint" (pet hair) roller at hand is essential. I have been having an increasingly difficult time to find roller refills in any store. I am so grateful to Entirely Pets for carrying these roller refill packs! Evercare is consistently sticky and picks up even the finest hairs.
Review 5 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lint rollers!
By:
Date:July 23, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:Beautiful short/long haired domestic
These lint rollers are the best on the market-I buy them by the dozen for cat hair and have for a long time!
Review 6 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evercare Cleans Up
By:
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:short hair white Calico
I have a cat, and she loves laying on my bed and other furniture. I'm always reaching for the Evercare Pet Hair Lint Rollers. They're great at picking up hair and lint. I always have these on hand. Excellent product!
Review 7 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRICE
By:
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:BEAGLE
GREAT PRODUCT FOR GETTING PET HAIR OFF CLOTHES AND FURNITURE. WILL PURCHASE AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Review 8 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRICE
By:
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromMACON, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:BEAGLE
GOOD PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE AND QUICK SHIPPING
Review 9 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing
By:
Date:January 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
I love these! Been using them for years and you need something strong to pick up all the Sheltie hair at my house! Definitely worth every penny.
Review 10 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for price
By:
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromPA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs, ferrets and had cats
This six pack of lint rollers is a great value. Evercare is the best brand of lint rollers but is very hard to find in stores anymore.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Evercare Pet Hair Lint Roller Refills 6-PACK (30.1 ft x 4" ea)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't live without them!!!
By:
Date:January 2, 2012
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We have a Golden Retriever and even though he is brushed and groomed regularly, he still leaves alot of golden hair on whatever he sleeps on. Can't live without rollers!!!!
I already have enough handles (1 for almost every room) so being able to buy just the refills is great.
I have also tried other rollers but Evercare is the best!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo