Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
225 out of 245(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Review
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
225 out of 245(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK
By:Buzz
Date:August 1, 2017
Not real happy with this product. Been using it for over a year and still have fleas that are eating cat.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Ashley 26
Date:August 1, 2017
 fromLake George, NY, United States
I brought this 4 months ago not a single flee or tick on my dog. My backyard is wooded with a lot of ticks and fleas great product all at a lower cost.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Still have bloodsuckers.
By:Abland
Date:July 19, 2017
 fromGuston, KY, United States
Very disappointed. I purchased the 6 month supply for my felines a few days ago and my poor cats still have fleas.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Still have fleas!!!!!!
By:Anonymous
Date:July 15, 2017
 fromHouston, TX, United States
Bought this two weeks ago and not one day has gone by that my dogs don't have fleas. Nor do I see dead or dying fleas. How can I get my money back?
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not work
By:LuvSaban
Date:June 23, 2017
 fromAlabama, United States
We have been through 3 packages, including the pet armor plus that says it kills eggs too. My cats did not even have a bad case of fleas to start with. But even a few days after the pet armor plus application, when I use a flea comb on them, I am still getting a few live fleas off both of them. i have wasted a lot of money.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Almost perfect for my cats
By:Cat lady 50
Date:June 19, 2017
 fromNew Lexington, OH, United States
I have 5 rescue cats so I can not really afford frontline for them all so I thought I would try this. It works great at killing adult fleas. I can see dead and dying fleas dropping off of my cats within an hour, But..... the other problem I had is the eggs, it doesnt contain (S) Methoprene to stop flea eggs from hatching like the frontline products do. So i used a small amount of my HARTZ ultra guard plus flea and tick spray ( its pretty inexpensive, only a few dollars) and I haven't had a problem since and my cats tolerates both products well.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
  • 2017-08-21 T12:35:59.009-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_petarmor-cat, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.