Average Customer Review
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
226 out of 248(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average Customer Review
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
226 out of 248(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product Reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
5 out of 6 dogs
By:Mommy of 6
Date:October 30, 2017
I have been using Pet Armour on all 6 of my dogs for 3 years and it worked great. Now it's not working on 1 of my dogs but could it be that her allergy meds are interfering ? I'm looking for an alternative for her.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not happy
By:Donnadink
Date:September 23, 2017
 fromPennsylvania, United States
I purchased this product for my cats. They never go outside , some how they ended up with fleas, bathe them, after drying I applied pet armor +, poor babies still have fleas
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not work
By:OG Mom
Date:September 5, 2017
 fromAzusa, CA, United States
I applied the product according to directions and after a week and a half the fleas were worse. I ended up having to bath my dogs again and was all bedding again and applied a different product. Would not recommend this product to anyone.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not happy
By:Jlmoore1972
Date:August 24, 2017
 fromLexington, KY, United States
I bought this a week ago and my dog still has fleas. This product was useless and a waist of money.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK
By:Buzz
Date:August 1, 2017
Not real happy with this product. Been using it for over a year and still have fleas that are eating cat.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Ashley 26
Date:August 1, 2017
 fromLake George, NY, United States
I brought this 4 months ago not a single flee or tick on my dog. My backyard is wooded with a lot of ticks and fleas great product all at a lower cost.
Written by a customer while visiting petarmor.com
  • 2017-12-16 T14:42:29.495-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_petarmor-cat, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.