EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet-Tinic by Pfizer or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer

Pet-TinicPediatricDropsareaplatableliquidvitamin-mineralsupplementfordogs,cats,puppies,andkittensDosagePuppiesandKittens1/2mL(1/2dropperful)per10lbofbodyweighttwiceadayDogsandCats1mL(1dropperful)per10lbofbodyweighttwiceadayPlatabledropsmaybeplaceddirectlyintopetsmouthorpouredoverfood
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
Review 1 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased with product...
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
Pet:Cat
very pleased with product...cats have no problem with being given it via dropper...
Review 2 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my rabbit have quality of life
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromNew York
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:rabbit
My vet prescribed this to my ailing rabbit who is 12 years old. He has improved immensely and actually loves to take it.
Review 3 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it.
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromFrankfort Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese and Pekingese
Our three dogs love this stuff! Unfortunely you were out of stock on the 4 oz size for so long I had to go to another site to get it.
Review 4 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
My 15 year old kitty has kidney failure and this is the only vitamin he will take. It has made a big difference in his life. He is chipper and eats his food when I put the Pet Tinic drops on it.
Review 5 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY FOUND IT
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
This is the first time we have been able to find this product in years. We previously used it on all our cats, including one seriously cat with a prognosis of living only six months. That cat lived another 4.5 years, and I gave him this product on a daily basis. I now give it to all three of our cats, all of whom have multiple allergies. Their coats have greatly improved, and they all love the taste.
Review 6 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blood booster
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Pet-tinic is not a cure-all but it's a great help and does work. Don't expect miracles but if you pet has low HCT this is a great supplement. I've used for about a month and have seen results.
Review 7 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have different breeds
I bought this to try to get a cat to gain weight. It is working great, he is gaining weight.
Review 8 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 10, 2012
 fromNorthern Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I have used Pet Tinic on my toy dogs for many years, and I always am amazed at the difference in their vigor. Sometimes I have given it to animals that were ill and it seemed to turn the tide for the positive.
Review 9 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pet tinic
By:
Date:October 24, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
if any one can help will this product make my dog constipated I think its a good poruduct but my dog has been having an issue with using bathrm to move bowel I have a 6 wk old JRT who is sick and the vet prescribe pet tinic does anyone have an answer.