EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet-Tinic by Pfizer or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer

Thisitemiscurrentlyoutofstockandshouldbeshipped4-6weeksWerecommendtryingVita-Tabs(60ChewableTablets)Pet-TinicPediatricDropsareaplatableliquidvitamin-mineralsupplementfordogs,cats,puppies,andkittensDosagePuppiesandKittens1/2mL(1/2dropperful)per10lbofbodyweighttwiceadayDogsandCats1mL(1dropperful)per10lbofbodyweighttwiceadayPlatabledropsmaybeplaceddirectlyintopetsmouthorpouredoverfood
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
Review 1 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
geritol for cats
By:
Date:March 26, 2016
 fromny
Pet:Cat
Breed:bengal
my vet recommended this for our seven year old cat who had anemia. he had been recommending it for many years, used it on his own cats and found good results. it worked with our cat and she is feeling better. she is now on a maintenance dose. she runs and plays again. good stuff
Review 2 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased with product...
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
Pet:Cat
very pleased with product...cats have no problem with being given it via dropper...
Review 3 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my rabbit have quality of life
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromNew York
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:rabbit
My vet prescribed this to my ailing rabbit who is 12 years old. He has improved immensely and actually loves to take it.
Review 4 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it.
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromFrankfort Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese and Pekingese
Our three dogs love this stuff! Unfortunely you were out of stock on the 4 oz size for so long I had to go to another site to get it.
Review 5 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
My 15 year old kitty has kidney failure and this is the only vitamin he will take. It has made a big difference in his life. He is chipper and eats his food when I put the Pet Tinic drops on it.
Review 6 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY FOUND IT
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
This is the first time we have been able to find this product in years. We previously used it on all our cats, including one seriously cat with a prognosis of living only six months. That cat lived another 4.5 years, and I gave him this product on a daily basis. I now give it to all three of our cats, all of whom have multiple allergies. Their coats have greatly improved, and they all love the taste.
Review 7 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blood booster
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Pet-tinic is not a cure-all but it's a great help and does work. Don't expect miracles but if you pet has low HCT this is a great supplement. I've used for about a month and have seen results.
Review 8 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have different breeds
I bought this to try to get a cat to gain weight. It is working great, he is gaining weight.
Review 9 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:January 10, 2012
 fromNorthern Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I have used Pet Tinic on my toy dogs for many years, and I always am amazed at the difference in their vigor. Sometimes I have given it to animals that were ill and it seemed to turn the tide for the positive.
Review 10 for Pet-Tinic (1 oz) by Pfizer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pet tinic
By:
Date:October 24, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:JRT
if any one can help will this product make my dog constipated I think its a good poruduct but my dog has been having an issue with using bathrm to move bowel I have a 6 wk old JRT who is sick and the vet prescribe pet tinic does anyone have an answer.