EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,548)
Dog Supplies(12,060)
Dog Toys(2,371)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac

Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
Review 1 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:lindajean
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromZelienople, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:BOXER AND ENGLISH BULLOG
OUR DOGS LOVE THEM. NOT ONLY GOOD FOR THEM, THEY THINK THEY ARE TREATS TOO!
Review 2 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog vitamins
By:Kmech
Date:January 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
They're dog vitamins.
My dogs don't speak English so other than how happy they when they get them, I have no actual proof how.much they like them, but they never reject them
Review 3 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't do without them!
By:JPet
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromWash, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Std Poodle
Our two "girls" look forward to their PetTabs every night.
Review 4 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these vitamins for years.
By:Pat
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dogs like these vitamins and consider them a treat. They are an excellent nutritional supplement to their diet.
Review 5 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Tabs Plus
By:Dave
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromFlorence, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale, Welsh Terrier, & Super *
My three dogs have been taking these for years. My Airedale is paranoid and smells everything to make sure it's not poison before she eats it but the Pet Tabs are A OK. Would not dare switch.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Routine Purchase of an Excellent Product
By:eddiepoe
Date:November 17, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshunds & Chihuahua
Have been giving our dogs PetTabs for years. Excellent product.
Review 7 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied and tasty too
By:Malamute Mom
Date:November 12, 2012
 frompa
Pet:Dog
Breed:alaskan malamute
We have 3 Alaskan malamutes with a variety of health issues. This vitamin was recommended by our vet and our dogs love it. The price is great and we love the large economy size it comes in. We also appreciate that its one tab per day no matter what your dog weighs. Other brands recommend one tab per 10 or 20lbs and when you have 3 dogs over 100lbs, that's a lot. We would definitely recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great but.......
By:jefe
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromCentral Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
I thought they were returning production to the USA. Guess they decided to continue outsourcing to a "low cost country". I will look at other alternatives for before purchasing again.
Review 9 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Bert
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset hound
My dog loves these vitamines, looks forward to chewing them.
Review 10 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gold Standard
By:Lesterkins
Date:October 26, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
My vet recommended these years ago for my immune compromised retriever. That was two dogs ago, been using them since.
Review 11 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Linda
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromHigh Rolls, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle and two pomeranians
Our vet has always recommended Pet-Tabs Plus for all of our dogs. Our large labradoodle gets a whole tablet and our two pomeranians each recieve one-half tablet each morning. They enjoy the taste and think it's a treat. Pet-Tabs give me the assurance that they get the vitamins they need, even when they do not always eat well. I have been buying these for years now and I do not even consider any other vitamin for our dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:artizona
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromPhoenix, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:shith-tzu, Lhasa apso, and Schnauzer
I have 2 very picky eaters. Pettab supplements have been my backup to make sure they are getting the nutrition they need. They like them, too!
Review 13 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're dog vitamins, she likes them, that's it!
By:ReadyEddy
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromSoutheastern Connecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Collie mix
Really, what can you say about dog vitamins? The dog seems fine, and even when humans take vitamins, how do you know if they're good or bad? The dog is healthy, and she likes taking the vitamins, so they must be tasty. That would seem to be as good as it gets. They seem to be well-formed, not a lot of dust or any broken ones, and we've been giving her this brand for years.
Review 14 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this product for 10+ years
By:smaier6
Date:August 5, 2012
 fromRancho Santa Margarita, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spring Poo, Black Lab
We give this to our 3 dogs once a day. It keeps them healthly which means less vet trips and low bills for the year.
Review 15 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Marilyn
Date:January 13, 2012
 fromSanta Barbara, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This product is a basic vitamin that my dogs get with each meal. I also use it as treats during training. They love it.
Review 16 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product. Good Price
By:Ernie
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany, Border Collie, Datsun, Llaso Apso, & Mixed
Product is good for helping pets health and nutrional needs.
Review 17 for Pet-Tabs PLUS for Dogs (365 ct) by Virbac
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A vitamin pill the dogs like.
By:Bouvier Bud
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromTarryall, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer (1) & Bouvier (2)
Have used Pet Tabs for years on Schnauzers and Bouvier. They like them & the price is right.