EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good arthritis treat
By:Amy
Date:January 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My 11 year old lab mix has been taking these for a while and they seem to be helping - along with special food and prescriptions. But he loves the taste, he sees them as treats and he's had no side effects from them. They are a good price deal here on Entirely Pets, as I've comparison shopped them elsewhere and chose to buy here.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:Lyn G.
Date:November 25, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I have a dachshund who was having trouble with his joints. Since I started giving him Pet Naturals Hip and Joint tablets, he is doing so much better. He runs, goes up and down the stairs without any problems. He seems much more active since taking these tablets.
I would recommend this product to all my family and friends who have pets.
Thank you for a great product and great price.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nana
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull
these are great has the most glucosamine I have been looking for , my dog is walking better my husband said hes like a new dog . the price is great too !!!!!
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value and Works!
By:Dr. Dolittle
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 13 year old dog swallows these whole and they still work great!
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product and value
By:Debe
Date:August 10, 2013
 fromAZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Doxy and German Shep
I've used many different joint products through the years for my dogs, both large and small breeds. This product offers great value and obviously great taste, as my dogs gobble it up - and they are picky!! Glad I comparison shopped and found this!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
take your vitamins
By:pit bull parent
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromClermont, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
All the good stuff I was looking for at the best value and the dogs actual like them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Natural hip and joint
By:dogdad
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromfl
Pet:Dog
Breed:king charles
this product has made a big difference in the quality of life for our 12 year old king charles
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Extra Strength (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it and it works
By:D's Doggies
Date:August 29, 2012
 fromIowa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Alaskan Malamute and a cat
I have had to use liquid glucosamine forever in order to get the strength that I wanted and so my dogs would eat it. I never could find chewable tablets that they would eat, they turned their noses up at them. The liquid that I was using had a sweetener in it which I think helped to contribute to weight gain in my Malamute. This product does not have that and she has actually taken weight off and she loves them as if they were a treat. Thank you Entirelypets.com for carrying this product and offering it at a reasonable price, please do not ever discontinue it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo