EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(201)
Flexadin(13)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Naturals Hip and Joint Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to help!
By:vpd
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromPelham, AL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
My elderly cat seems to be moving much easier than before.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hip + Joint for cats
By:janhm
Date:March 8, 2014
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siamese
My cat actually likes these treats, which is amazing, in itself. She has arthritis in her hips from a fall when she was young. These appear to alleviate some pain, as she seems to have more ease of movement.
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky cat
By:Blugardenia
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromSF
Pet:Cat
My picky cat will only eat these. No difference noticed because I'm giving them to her as a preventative.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:reani
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Works well in my older girl with a little arthritis in her hips. After two months she is playing again and climbing her cat tree. She loves them too. I started her on 2 per day then dropped to one per day for maintenance. Less expensive here than anywhere else too!
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:sharky
Date:October 28, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
i bought these when my cat stopped eating her other glucosamine treat. she likes these, but i found another with higher amounts of glucosamine. i would buy these again if she gets picky with the new supplement.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love It
By:Keithurbanfan
Date:September 23, 2013
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
I tried the hip and joint chews because I wanted something for my big guy (16 years old). I've noticed he's jumping on the bed rather than using his kitty steps and is starting to jump on the side of the tub again. Both he and his finicky sister LOVE the taste.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:cat lover
Date:May 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese mix
I have a 19 year old cat. He seems to move around easier when taking this supplement. He enjoys the taste and expects his "treat" every morning.
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat meds
By:none
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My arthritic cat loves these and always wants more.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:Christina
Date:April 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
My 4 cats love these treats. As soon as I open this bag they all come running to get it!! I have one that is 14 yrs old and I was getting it mainly for her. She was having a hard time with her joints (jumping up onto things). After two weeks, I do notice she is back to jumping.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love Them
By:Dieselgal
Date:February 28, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
I started using these for all of my cats that range from 12-14 years. All of them love the taste. At this point I can't tell if they are making a huge difference because it hasn't been long enough but I do know they like them and if you are going to give treats why not give them something that may help in the long run. The pic is Harley our Maine Coon and he doesn't forget to ask for his treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my senior cat!
By:shannonspetsitting
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromCarpentersville, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I ordered these after my 13 year old cat had ACL surgery. It was a great price. I actually ordered 4 of them! I received them in a timely manner & planned on ordering from this company again.
My cat loves these treats. She eats them eagerly & it helps with her healing process & general aging.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:Sue
Date:December 10, 2012
 fromRoseville, MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My cat liked the flavor and ate them right up. Her limping seems a little bit better, but she is back to playing more.
Review 13 for Pet Naturals Hip & Joint Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Patche's mom
Date:August 1, 2012
Pet:Cat
I feed my kitty once and she eats it throughout the day so addiding glucosamine powder to her food is not an option ~ thus I got these chews for her. She loves them! And, since she won't take pill pockets for medication, I can cut these soft chews in two and hide her pills in it. She thinks it's a treat and comes running to get them.