EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:reani
Date:November 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Just enough to help my cats not toss hairballs! I give them each one per day and it even works on my long haired girl. Less expensive here than else where too, by a LOT.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product!
By:Nanabaker
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
Both of my cats absolutely love these chews! They come running when I ask if they'd like their treat. They've had no problems at all with hairballs since I started giving them this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works
By:stormsl
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromMarquette, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
Give it as recommended but hairballs still a problem but not as bad.
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparky's Favorite Treat!!
By:FluffyDeb
Date:July 21, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Selkirk Rex
My Sparky has a LOT of hair and is shedding like mad! To prevent hairballs I found these treats and he just LOVES them! Plus they keep his coat looking great and keep things inside moving along nicely! No hairballs! I highly recommend this brand!! I give him 2-3 daily and he's one happy cat!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Cats with Allergies
By:Happy Pet Mom
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cat is highly allergic to a variety of foods and environment allergens. In the course of refining her foods and treatments, Pet Naturals Hairball treats proved to be both an excellent solution and a popular treat!!
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat vitamin!
By:Jenn
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby, Maine Coon
My cats love this vitamin and it really helps cut down on their hairballs!
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:Kasidee
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromBowling Green, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have a long hair cat who does not like to be brushed and does not like the gel type of hairball prevention. She readily eats the Pet Naturals and it has been working well for the two months she has been on it. I dispense two daily as recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:Robin
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Cat
These really work - they are wonderful and inexpensive; I recommend them highly.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:Dee
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black and White
Have been using this product regularly for several years. My 8 year old cat has not had one problem since starting it and he loves them. Before using these he had some terrible episodes. Would highly recommend as a maintenance medication for hairball problems.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Jan
Date:January 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
1 of my cats won't eat these. The other that needs them the most ate them the 1st time, but won't eat them by themselves now. They need to be mixed into food. I do like that they are natural ingredients.
Review 11 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Hairballs
By:Melissa
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
My cat Lily goes nuts over these treats and gobbles them up at lightning speed. Plus, they really do help with her hairballs! If I make sure to give her a couple of these every day or two, she stays hairball-free, however if I run out and she goes a week without them, it is likely that I will find a yucky mess waiting for me.
Review 12 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hairball Chews from Pet Naturals
By:Cat Woman in MA
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromBoston Area
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
I checked on the contents listed and my vet approves of this product to assist my cats (2) in naturally moving the hairballs through their system. We see to be having fewer problems with hair ball hacks.
Review 13 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gizmo loves these
By:Flo
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSouth Bend, IN
Pet:Cat
Gizmo, our long hair cat loved these treats. I intend to order more
Review 14 for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for Picky Eater
By:farmpair511
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromPort Angeles, WA
Pet:Cat
We've had a heck of a time finding a treat she finds enticing enough to eat. Our little cat really likes the liver flavor and she is motivated to actually chew these rather than lick all the flavor off and leave it. Will be re-ordering as she also struggles with hair balls being an indoor cat.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pet Naturals Hairball Chews for Cats (45 count)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1