EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Naturals Daily Best or
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Picky Cat loves Them
By:Sanibelle
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromSanibel, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
My picky cat loves these vitamin "treats". When she stopped eating her old ones, I looked for something that might appeal to her and she just loves these. She waits patiently for her "treat" when the dog gets his morning biscuits.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good vitamins
By:guitar107
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
My cats are very finicky. They have turned down many vitamins in the past. They like Pet Natural Daily Best!
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lett
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Both of my cats love this product and I will be reordering!!!
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Daily Best Vitamins
By:baump
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromLaurel, MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ex-Stray Black & White
This product may be great but not for my cat. My cat would throw-up after eating these vitamins.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:2 Knitcatz
Date:July 20, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
The only vitamins that my cat will eat. She thinks they are treats.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:MamaKat58
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
An easy way to give my cats their needed vitamins, they look forward to getting them . All I have to do is open the bag and they come for all directions of my house.... I have 5 cats ages 5 to 14.... any extra help with their health needs are a welcoming source to me as their Kat MOM...
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:remlind
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromFalls City, NE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long hair
My cat's coat has never been softer or shinier since I started using this product. He likes the taste and readily eats them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat vitamins
By:none
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My cat loves these, whatever flavor it is.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for my cats
By:Beth
Date:March 15, 2013
 fromCt
Pet:Cat
This had everything I was looking for In a supplement. Price was great to. My cats are finicky. I give them as a treat,they love them. Now I know thy are getting all the vit. They need.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:WANDA
Date:February 20, 2013
 frombronx new york
Pet:Cat
Breed:dlh
my cat loves the vitamins and they are making him eat more.thanks
Review 11 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Daily Vitamin!!!
By:J.M.J
Date:January 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
My 2 cats enjoy 1 of these vitamins daily. I notice that they are more energetic and that their coats are more full and shiney since we have begun this regimen. They enjoy the flavor also!!! :o)
Review 12 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:oct2497
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Raggamuffin
My cat loves these vitamins. I add them in with her food and she gobbles them up. I know she's getting everything she needs and they're easy to administer. I highly recommend!
Review 13 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE this one - Stock Up!
By:Barbie
Date:May 23, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gray Rescue Cats - Brother & Sister
We have two cats - Yin and Yang. They immediately come running when they hear us take the plastic bag from the cupboard. We have never gotten this kind of response from other vitamin/treats. It has been less than a month, and they seem to have move pep, and their coats are fuller and softer. They love taking their vitamins!