EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Picky Cat loves Them
By:Sanibelle
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromSanibel, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
My picky cat loves these vitamin "treats". When she stopped eating her old ones, I looked for something that might appeal to her and she just loves these. She waits patiently for her "treat" when the dog gets his morning biscuits.
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good vitamins
By:guitar107
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
My cats are very finicky. They have turned down many vitamins in the past. They like Pet Natural Daily Best!
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lett
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Both of my cats love this product and I will be reordering!!!
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Daily Best Vitamins
By:baump
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromLaurel, MD
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ex-Stray Black & White
This product may be great but not for my cat. My cat would throw-up after eating these vitamins.
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:2 Knitcatz
Date:July 20, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
The only vitamins that my cat will eat. She thinks they are treats.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:MamaKat58
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
An easy way to give my cats their needed vitamins, they look forward to getting them . All I have to do is open the bag and they come for all directions of my house.... I have 5 cats ages 5 to 14.... any extra help with their health needs are a welcoming source to me as their Kat MOM...
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:remlind
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromFalls City, NE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Long hair
My cat's coat has never been softer or shinier since I started using this product. He likes the taste and readily eats them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat vitamins
By:none
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My cat loves these, whatever flavor it is.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for my cats
By:Beth
Date:March 15, 2013
 fromCt
Pet:Cat
This had everything I was looking for In a supplement. Price was great to. My cats are finicky. I give them as a treat,they love them. Now I know thy are getting all the vit. They need.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:WANDA
Date:February 20, 2013
 frombronx new york
Pet:Cat
Breed:dlh
my cat loves the vitamins and they are making him eat more.thanks
Review 11 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Daily Vitamin!!!
By:J.M.J
Date:January 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
My 2 cats enjoy 1 of these vitamins daily. I notice that they are more energetic and that their coats are more full and shiney since we have begun this regimen. They enjoy the flavor also!!! :o)
Review 12 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:oct2497
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Raggamuffin
My cat loves these vitamins. I add them in with her food and she gobbles them up. I know she's getting everything she needs and they're easy to administer. I highly recommend!
Review 13 for Pet Naturals Daily Best Chews for Cats (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE this one - Stock Up!
By:Barbie
Date:May 23, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gray Rescue Cats - Brother & Sister
We have two cats - Yin and Yang. They immediately come running when they hear us take the plastic bag from the cupboard. We have never gotten this kind of response from other vitamin/treats. It has been less than a month, and they seem to have move pep, and their coats are fuller and softer. They love taking their vitamins!