EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
Review 1 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works very well for anxious dog
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:min pin
My small dog gets anxious with change. My vet recommended that I try some of the homeopathic products. After consulting with an Entirely Pets customer service rep, I tried these. They have worked very well and when I know he's about to face a stressful situation, I can easily just give him a "treat".
Review 2 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Good
By:
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed toy cocker
Calming tablets are very good. Aromatherapy works even better! The tablets are portable and that is important when you have a new rescue dog!
Review 3 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot be without!!
By:
Date:October 3, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I have 2 chihuahuas. One is much more anxiety prone and these treats are lifesavers! Helps with storms, baths, get visits, nail clipping... The list goes on... Both have separation anxiety and this helps so so much! I just wish there was one for humans for separation anxiety... Haha! Love this!
Review 4 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These really work!
By:
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
My 5 month old has extreme separation anxiety. I give her 1 of these about 20 minutes before I leave and she is not nearly as stressed. I really like these plus does too--she gobbles them like a treat!
Review 5 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Well
By:
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromHavre de Grace MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
We have a 12 lb dog that has separation anxiety and these really help to calm him down before we leave the house.. They are also great to give to him in the event of thunderstorms as sometimes he will shake like crazy with nerves.
Review 6 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My pups like this, but
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromAR
Pet:Dog
My pups like this as treat, but I do not see any change.
Review 7 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work well
By:
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromNashville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire terrier
And seem to taste good too. My boy enjoys them as a treat and seem to calm him just the right amount
Review 8 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have 3 cocker spaniels
This has been the only product that has worked for my anxious cocker spaniel who has epilepsy and gets nervous in certain situations.
This calms her down within 15 minutes of chewing a treat. I give her about 3 treats prior to grooming and she gets through the grooming with little to no problem compared to not giving her anything prior to grooming. May not work for all dogs, but works for mine and will continue to use.
Review 9 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Takes the edge off when they get hyper
By:
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Bichons Frise and 1 Maltese
I am reordering since I have found the chews work in taking the edge off. I live in the area hit by Sandy and Nemo, and sometimes it is not safe to walk the dogs, and they do get stir crazy ... not their fault. This helps.
Do not use it for grooming. Only grooming problem is cutting nails, and I doubt this would work.
Also, my Vet OKed the ingredients for my trio ... 2 Bichons and one Maltese.
Review 10 for Pet Naturals Calming Chews for Small Dogs (21 count)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
does not work
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromminnesota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:yorkie, dauchaund, pom, chihuhua
our intention was to use these to aid in relaxation for grooming our five pound dogs. One of our 5 dogs got 15 of the treats due to our cat assisting in the situation by hitting it off the table. Fortunately, it did not impact him negatively but at the same time, unfortunately, it did not work whatsoever. One of the other dogs had a couple but it did not take the edge off either one of them to help with grooming.