EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,490)
Dog Supplies(12,076)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
Review 1 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best treats for small dogs
By:TitanJuno
Date:March 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is my (and my Chihuahua's) favorite treat. Small squares that can easily be devided or even quartered as small treats. The dogs go crazy for the things.
Review 2 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pugs love 'em
By:Mark
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromNew England
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
These treats are the highlight of Betty and Martin's day. They love them.
Review 3 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog treat ever!
By:oki
Date:May 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
Our pets love this treat--their favorite! Seller is great, and products are received very quickly! This purchase of Pet Green Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-pack is very reasonable--great value, great product!
Review 4 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For your grazing dogs.
By:penny
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromZumbrota, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
My three dogs and I live in Minnesota. All three enjoy grazing on grass in the spring - fall. I like giving them these treats in the long, cold winter when they have no grass to eat. They all love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Purchase
By:Basset Hounds MOM
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromLoxahatchee, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Dogs love these treats and it really cuts down on the amount of grass they eat
Review 6 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Yummy & Healthy Treats
By:Nadine
Date:January 28, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab-beagle mix
My (allergic) black lab mix simply loves these jerky style treats. They contain wheat grass powder & herbs in addition to chicken.They even smell great to me! I bought some for my sister's dogs for Xmas & they are crazy about them too. My only complaint is that I wish they were somewhat bigger & thicker in size.
Review 7 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best my dog Lance loves them
By:Philicia
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromHobe Sound Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
It is hard to find treats that are healthy and that my dog will eat. He really enjoys them as his before bedtime snack
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Tasty Treat
By:tevesil3
Date:January 6, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
This product is great for dogs who eat grass or crave greens. The ingredients are first rate, and it must taste pretty good because my dog, who is usually not treat motivated loves this product.
Review 9 for Pet Greens Jerky Dog Treats Roasted Chicken 6-PACK (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
picky chihuahua loves these
By:mik
Date:November 22, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
Made in USA is a must along with the fact that my chihuahuas love these treats. I buy them in bulk so I'm never without.