EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DVM PearLyt or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)

PearLytshampoobyDVMPharmaceuticalsisasoap-freeconditioningformuationwithOatmealandBrighteningagentsForroutinecleansing,conditioningandbrighteningofthehaircoatSoothesmildirritationanditchingDirectionsWetcoatthoroughlyApplysufficientPearLytShampootolatherwellintohaircoatRinsethoroughlyMaybeusedasoftenasnecessaryIngredientsWater,ammoniumlaurylsulfate,ammoniumlaurethsulfate,ThisitemhasbeenmanufacturerdiscontinuedWerecommendtryingVita-SootheAloe&OatmealShampoo(17flo)glycoldistearate,ammoniumxylenesul
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
Review 1 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:March 3, 2016
 fromFort Smith, Ar
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Both are female Yorshire terriers
I have 2 Yorkies and have always bought their shampoo via our vet. Then I found this shampoo years ago and have stayed with it because it brings out the luster in my dogs coats and cleans them both very well. The 1st place I bought it from discontinued this so now I am happy to find it through Entirely Pets.
Review 2 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVM PEARLYT SHAMPOO
By:
Date:January 4, 2016
 fromJUPITER, FLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHIH TZU
LATHERS UP GREAT...DOESN'T BURN EYES...DOG COMES THROUGH LOOKING AND SMELLING GREAT...HAVE USED IT FOR 3-4 YEARS AND WOULDN'T CHANGE, AND MY PET WOULDN'T LET ME CHANGE ANYHOW
Review 3 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exceptional product
By:
Date:August 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I used this on my older Maltese. Her hair was looking dull & lifeless & thin. I was amazed at the improvement. After one use, her hair was whiter,brighter, shinier & fuller. She looks much healthier & younger. Will definitely keep using it.
Review 4 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
White as back from groomer
By:
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sscnauzer
Easy on and off and white hair on salt and pepper schnauzer looked great!
Review 5 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Basic Stand-by
By:
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromnorthwest Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Schipperke
Moderate suds-moderate pleasant odor. My dog was really dirty so I washed her twice. She didn't seem to mind, for once, and came out fresh and clean. I could hope for a little more moisturizer, but this is a good product.
Review 6 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVM pearlyt shampoo
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromPenn Valley Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
I love this product!!! Even though it is soapless, it still suds up nicely. And it smells good and most of all, makes my two poodles very clean.
Review 7 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Stuff
By:
Date:August 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltland Sheepdog
Bathed my Sheltie, and coat was s-o-o-o soft and stayed soft. Her coat was also very shiny and not static like. NO soap in this product which is great and recommended by my vet. Oh by the way she likes her shampoo too.
Review 8 for DVM PearLyt Shampoo (16 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for itchy skin!
By:
Date:January 29, 2008
I first bought this shampoo about 4 months ago for my dog who had "the itchies". She gets a bath once per week and regular shampoos dry her skin. This is a great product, it cleans and leaves her coat silky and shiny... no ITCHIES!