EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,654)
Dog Supplies(14,107)
Dog Toys(3,163)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Form (150 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
Review 1 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Vitamin for Dogs & Nutritious
By:Ernie Rencurrell
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromMiami, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
I have been buying Pet-Form for "Pepper" my rat terrier for the last 12 years. She loves the taste of it and is a good supplement to the foods she eats. I give her one tablet a day since she's considered a small medium dog weighing at about 19 pounds.
I highly recommend it to owners who really take good care of their dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Vitamins - Excellent combination
By:FurIsFlyin'
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
These are great and he loves them. I give him these with glucosimine and fish oil to balance it out. His fur looks great. He is doing terrific.
Review 3 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Think This Is A Treat
By:Sandra
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Both of my dogs get this with their evening meal. One goes right for it first thing, and enjoys it like a treat. Pills are scored and easy to break in half.
Review 4 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:j.ann
Date:March 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our dog has many alergies so it is hard to find food and treats she can have. The Pet-Form was recomended by our Vet. It was helping our shih tzu so much, we decided to purchase it in a larger amount and save some money. She eats it eagerly. Thank you Entirely Pets.
Review 5 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:digsdogz
Date:November 26, 2013
 fromTN
Pet:Multiple Pets
I feed my dogs quality dog food, so technically they shouldn't need vitamins, but I feel giving them a little extra protection doesn't hurt. One of my dogs gets painful swollen cysts on his toes - since using these vitamins the incidences of cysts has decreased drastically!
Review 6 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:Rocco
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromFt. Lauderdale , Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:pure German Shepard
My German shepards coat is so shiny, since I have used Lloyds pet form vitamin and supplement, people every where ask how did you get his coat so shiny.entirely pets is my favorite place to shop best prices best customer service and ships fast.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lloyd Pet Form Tabs
By:Dennis
Date:February 4, 2013
 fromSan Fernando Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelty
Chewable Pet Form tabs is a great product and offered at a super price.
Review 8 for Pet-Form (150 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
high quality
By:pkbc
Date:December 3, 2009
Our lab is a little older and pregnant so vet prescribed these vitamins. I took the Pet-Form bottle to several well-known pet stores to see if they had anything comparable and nothing even came close to the ingredients. A vet on duty at one of the stores even helped me and determined the store didn't carry a product as good. I highly recommend this product.