EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
Review 1 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ironwork fantastic
By:ssong
Date:April 12, 2014
 fromPyeongtaek-si, Gyeonggi-do, Rep. of KOREA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Amazing ~! This product is also recommended. My dog is 19 years old. I've found that it took chronic renal failure three months ago. It took in chronic renal failure, it took badly anemia. It purchased the recommendation of a friend, but Pet-Tinic, taste is good, vitamin B and iron has been mixed together. If renal failure occurs, vitamin B are going to fall out in the urine, I would recommend Pet-Tinic your dog is suffering from anemia.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:msmatcher
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
This is a great product. I would recommend it to anyone with a dog.
Review 3 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY FOUND LARGER SIZE
By:Ragdoll
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have previously used this product with great results and an thrilled to find this larger size so I can refill the smaller dropper bottle. See my review of the product under the smaller size.
Review 4 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for anemia
By:Sandi
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromAPPLE VALLEY, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:PEMBROKE WELSH CORGI
I bought Pet-Tinic for my corgi due to his anemia - after one month, he is no longer anemic. This product was recommended by my veterinarian.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Great Service Too
By:Annette D.
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso / Labrador Mixed
Always satisfied with this company. Great service!
Review 6 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Haven't noticed any difference yet
By:Cathy C
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromSoutheast Missouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I read many reviews before purchasing Pet-Tinic, hoping that I would experience some of the same positive results with my two Shih Tzus. So far I haven't noticed anything at all, positive or negative. I'm not giving up yet, though I'm beginning to have doubts. I had such high hopes.
Review 7 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good supplement
By:jscats
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used this for years for cats with various ailments. Most recently my 14 year old boy showed signs of anemia, and after 2 weeks new blood work came out fine - used with kidney patient along with other supps, and find it helpful to keep the older ones going a bit longer with better quality of life, unless there is a reason to avoid extra iron. Use only 1 ml per day with most so very cost effective.
Review 8 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:Pervis
Date:March 26, 2013
 fromPoint Pleasant, WVa.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
My vet prescribed this product for our 2 Himalayan cats, one male & one female. They are both over 15yrs old. The male cat quit eating,and shortly after the female. The vet prescribed this product to spur their appetite. I fed them this supplement and they both started eating again. The female, I still put it on her food. She used to be a finnicky
eater and now she can't get enough. She is an entirely new cat now, she looks healthier and her coat was ragged looking. She is 18yrs old.
Review 9 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vital vitamins
By:pug pal
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
One of my pugs has protein-losing enteropathy, and her vet recommended Pet-Tinic as part of her treatment. She has been taking it twice a day for more than three years and is doing very well--thank goodness!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for puppies
By:Reagan's mommy
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
I bought this for my puppy that had demodex. I wanted to help build her immune system up. She liked the taste and it helped her to have the vitamins.
Review 11 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic vitamin supplement.
By:catlady
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromEnid, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:Exotic Persian
I really can't say enough about Pet-Tinic. My 17 year old dog was on it the last year of her life. But is also great when I have a weak kitten born. One small drop and a few drops of milk and it has saved a few kittens.
Review 12 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product saved two of our cats lives.
By:Pervis63
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromPoint Pleasant, West Virginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himilayans
My veternarian prescribed this product for our 15 year old male Himilayan. He wouldn't eat and had a virus also. The vet said he could live off this product and that it would bring his appetite back. It did bring his appitite back and he got over the virus and even though he lost a little weight he is good as new now. We also have a female Himilayan 18-19 years old. She went thru the same thing the male cat did and I started her on it and she is doing just fine, I put a few drops on her wet food and is eating like a kitten now. I highly recommend this product!
I paid $18.00 for 1 and a half ounce bottle. Thru Entirely pets I purchassed a 4 ounce bottle for $22.00 shipped to the house.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to Find Item
By:Susu
Date:June 11, 2012
Pet:Dog
Pet Tinic was recommend by my Vet and is hard to find if I do not buy from him. I have a tiny dog who is a finicky eater and since she will not eat dog food she needs a vitamin suplement added to the home cooked organic food I prepare for her.
Review 14 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product, Good Price
By:SLG
Date:March 27, 2012
 fromArdsley, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
This product was recommended by my vet for my aging cat, and it makes a huge difference. You can literally feel the difference in his coat when he takes these vitamins! I mix them into his food - he did not like the taste on its own, although I've heard some cats do. The price on the site is much better than at the vet, and the vitamins are worth it! They also help extend my cat's life - he would not be alive if it were not for the extra nutrients he gets here. Nearly 18 years old!
Review 15 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet-Tinic for pills
By:Bev
Date:March 12, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a little dog that has to take medications twice a day. We were having a hard time getting her to take them. I figured out that if I crushed the pills and put them in a syringe with Pet-Tinic they would be easier to give her the meds. It has worked because the taste is not that bad and she will let me give her medication. The shipment came very fast and was very well packed.
Review 16 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet Tinic - Made a World of Difference
By:robbyinnyc
Date:February 14, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
My dog suffered from low energy and severe anemia -- after a few weeks on Pet-Tinic, her anemia has gotten better and she has so much more energy!
She loves the taste and we use it with every meal.
Review 17 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great support for elderly cat
By:Mrsleepy
Date:February 11, 2012
 fromAsheville, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
My 18 1/2 year old cat has had kidney failure for over two years, this keeps her iron levels up, and she has not been anemic since she started this product. She also uses Epakitin, which is essential for her condition.
Review 18 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:Penne
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromLincoln,RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Old English Sheepdog
The best vitamin supplement for dogs with liver issues.Pet tinic was a lifesaver for my sheepdog.
She has been on this for the past 3 years.
Review 19 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:kagzigian
Date:January 22, 2012
 fromSilver Spring, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shelties & Persians
My 14 month sheltie Piper has stage 2 renal disease. Her activity level after 1 week on the Pet-Tinic has dramatically increased. I am very thankful that my vet recommended this product. Her sub-Q fluids were washing out her B vitamins and this product has restored these vital supplements.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Pet-Tinic 4 oz by Pfizer|Pet Tinic
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product good price
By:irviingsmon
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:persian/himalyan
Excellent product. My cat prefers this brand to another similar product. The price is less expensive than at my vet's office.
1 2 next>>