EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pawz Dog Boots (Small)

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
Review 1 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paws boots for dogs
By:
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle
Seriously, balloons for dogs! I have a toy poodle and there wa so way these were getting on her paws. Heck, I could I purchased balloons a lot cheaper and they probably would stretch more. I would not recommend this product.
Review 2 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAWZ dog boots - best
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
HI, I love these boots. My dog does too. She can't walk outside on salt and cold icy snow without them. She loves to be outside. I buy one pack and it lasts a few years before we lose them all or they wear out. try them.
Review 3 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawz!
By:
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Best. Product. EVER. Works as expected. Each set lasts about two months for my little one. Paws don't hurt any more and he is one happy guy!
Review 4 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for winter
By:
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Keeps ice balls from forming between dogs toes when walking in heavy snow. Works great!
Review 5 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
They stay on and withstand the elements.
Review 6 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product ever,
By:
Date:February 27, 2012
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire haired fox terrier
I've tried many dog boots, but these are the best, my terrier keeps them and and runs like the wind.
Review 7 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boots
By:
Date:January 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature schnauzer
Yes , these little "balloon" boots seem to help keep the snow from balling up in my dogs paws. I have a Min. Schnauzer and maybe should have ordered the next size up for him as they are a little tight and difficult to get on. Thank you.
Review 8 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pawz dog boot
By:
Date:May 13, 2009
work great! Really stay on well for extended outdoor walks. Very reusablen for many walks but eventually have to dispose of them due to tearing.. I have never used to stop feet licking as I am afraid to leave on dog unless i am watching 24/7.