EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pawz Dog Boots or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pawz Dog Boots (Small)

PawDogBoots(Small)isthemostnatural-feelingpuppybootsyourdogcanwearbecausethematerialissothinyourdogfeelstheground,providingasenseofsecurityProtectsagainstsnow,ice,heatandchemicalsRecommendedSiingChartViewHereMoreadvantagesDisposableBiodegradableReusableWaterproofBendswithPawGuaranteedtostayonSeriousProtectionInexpensiveDogsLoveThemUsesIceandsnowSaltMudandclayPadrashesorinfectionsTractioncontrolHotpavementPesticidesPreventslickingpaws*EachpackofPawcontains3setsofboots
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
28 out of 34(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
Review 1 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (X-Small).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best
By:
Date:April 24, 2016
Pet:Dog
EXCELLENT, MY PUPPY best item
very good product
Review 2 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (X-Small).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawz
By:
Date:February 17, 2016
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:dapple dachshund adopted 2010 MWDR
If you live where there is snow and ice and then people put SALT on their sidewalks and streets use these boots to save your buddies feet, Marne loves them!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Large).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Boots
By:
Date:November 2, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Well, only giving it a thumbs down because we need something to protect paws from being scraped as hind legs quarters were no longer working. There is no allowance for air space within the bootie and we needed something that could protect top of paw and have cushioning as well as stay on secure.
Review 4 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Medium).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best of the Best
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromNEW YORK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
EXCELLENT, MY PUPPY LOVES THEM_ well made.
Review 5 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Large).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work pretty well
By:
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
The boots are a little hard to put on but once on they stay in place. My dog walked a little funny at first but got used to them fairly quick. In the winter the boots protect dogs paws from sharp ice very well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paws boots for dogs
By:
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle
Seriously, balloons for dogs! I have a toy poodle and there wa so way these were getting on her paws. Heck, I could I purchased balloons a lot cheaper and they probably would stretch more. I would not recommend this product.
Review 7 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAWZ dog boots - best
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
HI, I love these boots. My dog does too. She can't walk outside on salt and cold icy snow without them. She loves to be outside. I buy one pack and it lasts a few years before we lose them all or they wear out. try them.
Review 8 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Large).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well enough for chemical prevention on paws.
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromvermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
These are effective doggie boots but fragile enough for my dog to put a hole in one of them with her nail.
Review 9 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (X-Small).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great boots for dogs
By:
Date:February 20, 2015
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Morkie
These boots are great ! Easy to put on, cute colors, lightweight - my dog loves them because they protect his little paws from the burning salt and sand that most places throw on icy sidewalks these days. It's also so good that they come in packs of 12 because its good to have several back ups to replace a lost one or a punctured one. I highly recommend this product to keep your pet happily walking all winter long.
Review 10 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Large).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not A Great Idea
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, pA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I thought these would be the solution for my dog, but he wouldn't even let me drag them on him. The opening was too narrow and hard to get over the paws. A total waste of money. I did, however, like the color.
Review 11 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Medium).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the right boots...
By:
Date:December 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniels
I've spent a lot of time and money finding the "right boots!" for my CKC spaniels. They hated all of them! I thought, "you get what you pay for..." I was wrong. These little rubber boots are perfect, once you get the hang of it. They have a lot of give so don't be afraid to really stretch them to easily get them on your dog's feet; and they pull right off and they don't pull their hair! One of my pups is a serious diva drama queen, and she lets me put them on and off without a peep! My dogs are so much happier now. I could be wrong, but I honestly think they know their feet are protected now. They can walk, run, climb through the snow, with ease. Trust me they are worth a try!
Review 12 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawz!
By:
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Best. Product. EVER. Works as expected. Each set lasts about two months for my little one. Paws don't hurt any more and he is one happy guy!
Review 13 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (X-Large).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
We have a great dane and these boots work well for her. She walks normally in them and they stay on well.
Review 14 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for winter
By:
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Keeps ice balls from forming between dogs toes when walking in heavy snow. Works great!
Review 15 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (XX-Small).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fit
By:
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromMarina del Rey, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Fox Terrier
They are perfect for my little 5lb toy fox terrier!
Review 16 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (X-Small).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie galoshes
By:
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachshund
Our dachshunds hate walking on snow and ice. I've seen all the videos showing dogs trying to extricate their paws from doggie shoes, but for our 2, the galoshes are heaven. You've never seen 2 16 year old dogs cavort in the snow. They actually prance and run.
Review 17 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (X-Small).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good purchase
By:
Date:March 21, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
My chihuahua loves these. He walks around like he has been wearing them forever.
Review 18 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Medium).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No Pawz
By:
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromMitchellville, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker hound
I would not recommend Pawz for dogs with large paws. My dog did not not like them and would not let us put them on.
Review 19 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Medium).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
horrible
By:
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:pem. welsh corgi
The most rediculos product I have bought. My dog is usually good about letting me put boots on her. Not these. Couldn't even get them on part way. Save your money buy the fleece booties. Would have given zero stars if possible.
Review 20 for Pawz Dog Boots (Small)
This review is fromPawz Dog Boots (Medium).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Purchase
By:
Date:February 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
These booties have been just perfect for my little Bichon in the frigid, snowy weather we have been experiencing. They took a few times to get used to putting on, but really protect his paws from salt, snow, etc. He seems to be very comfortable walking in his little blue booties. They keep his paws much cleaner, since he is a licker of his paws, also.
1 2 next>>