EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,277)
Dog Supplies(12,628)
Dog Toys(2,559)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Dogs or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)

Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
Review 1 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No Pawz
By:Sarita
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromMitchellville, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker hound
I would not recommend Pawz for dogs with large paws. My dog did not not like them and would not let us put them on.
Review 2 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
horrible
By:corgilover
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:pem. welsh corgi
The most rediculos product I have bought. My dog is usually good about letting me put boots on her. Not these. Couldn't even get them on part way. Save your money buy the fleece booties. Would have given zero stars if possible.
Review 3 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Purchase
By:JK
Date:February 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
These booties have been just perfect for my little Bichon in the frigid, snowy weather we have been experiencing. They took a few times to get used to putting on, but really protect his paws from salt, snow, etc. He seems to be very comfortable walking in his little blue booties. They keep his paws much cleaner, since he is a licker of his paws, also.
Review 4 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paws Boots
By:rollingsheila
Date:December 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Hi :
The boots were working out fine,once she was outside. The first time was ok. After that she did not want them on. Every time I would stretch the boot to go on, she would take off in another room in the house. The boots are great if you are able to catch your dog .Frustrated , Sheila
Review 5 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are GREAT!
By:peapod
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/chow mix
We love these boots! They keep our dog's paws clean, dry, free of salt, and free of ice balls. They are a little tricky to put on, but stay on during walks and play. I would like to see the same thing in a more durable material. Those little nails can poke holes in the boots. I would also like to see something on the 'bottom' of the boots that would help with slipping and sliding when walking on icy surfaces. They are a great and clever product for dog owners.
Review 6 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
By:dodo60
Date:October 11, 2013
 frombeaumont, texas
Pet:Dog
my dog is old and loosing her strength in her back legs. the pawz boots help when she is having a tough day on our wooden floors. the only request i would have is a different way to put them on. like open the opening with a velcro or some other way
Review 7 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, really stays on paws
By:gainesville gal
Date:May 31, 2012
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:wire fox terrier
Keeps your pups paws dry and clean,,,great for when it's hot outside...
Review 8 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog boots ever.
By:ally
Date:March 1, 2012
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire haired fox terrier
I have tried many other dog boots, they always fall off...Not these.
Review 9 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pawz dog boots
By:redpig
Date:December 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
Easy to get on, nice fit, hasn't snowed yet so don't know how long they'll last.
Review 10 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What a disappointment
By:pancake
Date:November 29, 2010
Pet:Dog
If you are looking for balloon boots, these are for you. That's what they are. Just like a balloon only round. Hard to get on. The balloon rubber tangles up in the hair. Very hard to get off, that is, if you can even get them on your pet. I would never recommend these.
Review 11 for Pawz Dog Boots (Medium)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paw-saver!!!
By:Angela
Date:October 21, 2008
My friend Nomi's dog's paw was injured and had to have surgery to remove (2) pads from her paw. Because of this, it's imperative that her dog always have a PAWZ boot on when they go outside. Please ship me another order ASAP. Nomi is a product expert now, and you can use her for product testing