EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shop By Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
Review 1 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:petLover
Date:August 8, 2014
Pet:Small Animal
This is a good product at a reasonable price. And entirely pets has fast service.
Review 2 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panacur C Canine Dewormer (fenbendazole)
By:Sparky
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
This is an excellent de-wormer for many
parasites and can easily be given sprinkled
in their food. Effective against Giardia. Also good
for deworming your girls prior to breeding and
during pregnancy to ensure puppies are parasite free. Entirely Pets has the best price for this product.
Review 3 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:polly
Date:December 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This dewormer worked really well! I would highly recommend it for tapeworms, which is why I was using for it for my dog.
Review 4 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Effective Dewormer
By:AngelPup
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromCoventry, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
This product did a good job of ridding my greyhound of hookworms. It's a broad spectrum dewormer that can also treat giardia. The only drawback is that it doesn't treat all types of tapeworm. This product came highly recommended by our vet and is safe to use as directed.
Review 5 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Snow
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Panacur C works great. Received my first packets from the vet and when I needed to deworm again I ordered from Entirely Pets for half the price.
Review 6 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog wormer !
By:oldgallero
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromway down sout Louisiana.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker Hounds
Arrived fast and price was good,Best dog wormier I've found for my hunting dogs since they took the big purple pill off the market.It was referred to me by my daugther,who just happens to be a vet.Just sprinkle on food three days in a row.Can't wait for hunting season,my dogs are ready to rock and roll.
Review 7 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
By:Mimi
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
I highly recommend this product, easy to use and works GREAT!! I will never buy any other wormer from now on.
Review 8 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good to have on hand
By:Dawn
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue mutts
I always keep Panacur on hand, just incase
Review 9 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:TJ -Morgantown WV
Date:February 26, 2013
Pet:Cat
Panacure is used regularly by vets for worms, as well as protozoa infestations like giardia. It works everytime and this is the BEST price I have found this product for at Entirely Pets
Review 10 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally Effective
By:doglady7
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, Australian Shepherd, Lab
This was effective and less costly that a trip to the vet for the liquid version.
Review 11 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:rgeorge
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromHyde Park, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mixed
Worked better than the emergency animal clinic medicine and was a great price.
Review 12 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT Cheaper than at the vets
By:Lucy & Scruffy's guardian
Date:January 12, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Pointer & JaCairn Terrier
Really works, no more worms. Wish it tasted better. Have to really mix it in with low fat gravy and pour over their kibble.
Review 13 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broad-spectrum, safe anti-wormer for dogs
By:Peregrine
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:Moyen Poodle
We live on the edge of a large wooded area, broken up by large fields that once were pastures. It is a wonderful "playground" for my moyen poodle, Albert -- but also a place where he can easily pick up intestinal parasites from eating things like deer feces. (Yuck!) I learned a long time ago to keep a full (i.e., 3-day) supply of Panacur in the "dog closet," along with a bevy of other dog necessities and extra toys, etc.
There are some infestations -- such as giardia -- that Panacur will not fight. But it takes care of so many lesser infestations that I think it's smart to keep it on hand.
However, if it does not seem to be helping whatever the problem is ... head for your vet's ASAP!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to give
By:Mamajo
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromSapulpa, Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Yorkies, Chihuahuas
Simple to give, dogs don't mind taste. Easy to figure out proper dosage. Priced well also...
Review 15 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper than at the Vet
By:kw9711
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromNew Orleans, La
Pet:Dog
Great service and cheaper than getting from the vet.
Review 16 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Melissa
Date:November 13, 2012
 fromMaiden, NC
Pet:Dog
Product works very well. Being able to put it in can food makes it easy.
Review 17 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Applejack
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromMarble Falls, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
We have 4 dogs & found panacure to be a great way to deworm & save vet bills. Good value for our needs.
Review 18 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pan-cur C granules
By:la
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromRaleigh
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Easy to use and it mixes well with my dogs' food.
Review 19 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!!!!
By:petzrcool
Date:September 25, 2012
 fromConway, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used Pancur C for all of my pups. I found out that they had tapeworms and a lot of medicine does not take care of those. Pancur C worked great and it is so cheap! Love it!!
Review 20 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:hwalley
Date:August 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Plott Hound
Couldn't believe I found this without a prescription at such a great price. Exactly the same as I got from the vet on a previous trip.
1 2 next>>