EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shop By Conditions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
Review 1 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective, safe, and reasonably priced
By:AngelPup
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromCoventry, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My dog had a bad case of hookworms (they're NASTY) and it effectively got rid of them.
Review 2 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A necessity
By:GSDGUY
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromGermany
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Deworm once a year for good health. This is one of the best all around products for that purpose. Dog tolerates well.
Review 3 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the only brand I use
By:Missy
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund/Terrier & Dachsund/Basset Hound mixes
This is one stop shopping for wormers; it takes care of everything but heartworms. It's the only kind I use. Love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Mimi
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
I highly recommend this wormer, it is easy to use and works GREAT!! Best wormer out there for sure!
Review 5 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more worms
By:Wormless
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
We were very pleased with this Panacur Dewormer. It did the job. No worms. Prior to using it we noted worms around our dogs bottom and we had tried other products with no results. This is the best treatment for you dogs.
Review 6 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For Pet Skunks Too
By:Lynnda
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Skunks and Cats
We have used Panacur successfully for our skunks twice a year.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my dogs
By:rosie
Date:December 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:chaua
My dogs now have no worms thanks. I just think everyone should take care of their dogs.
Review 8 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic - it totally did the job
By:Lin
Date:June 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Thank you Entirely Pets, my little Popcorn had worms and that totally did the trick and I was able to avoid the cost of a vet. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panacur C
By:Tiggerk
Date:February 19, 2012
 fromCentral Massachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All animals are adopted, Lab mix, Shepard mix, Dachshund,tuxedo cat, ? cat
This dewormer 2 gram combined with the 4 gram took care of the worms with only the treatment for 3 days. I have two dogs and this is my neighbors dog that frequents my home. I didn't want to take to vet. This was a win win for both me (not too expensive) and the dog (who doesn't have to suffer with the worms anymore).
Review 10 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been told it works
By:bacardistreats
Date:December 19, 2011
 fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Pet:Dog
so I have to use this stuff until I run out of my heartworm/flea combo (which doesn't cover whipworms) every 3 months. My kids aren't sick so I guess it's working. Who knows? I mix it in tuna fish.. the smell kills the taste which I assume must taste like &*#% 'cause if I don't mix it up good enough, they will not eat the panacur.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo