EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Panacur or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)

Panacur&regC(fenbendaole)isusedtotreathookworms,roundworms,tapeworms,andwhipwormsindogsItisusedbyveterinarianstotreatotherparasitesaswellItisavailableas1Gm,2Gmand4GmpowderpacketsTheusualdosefordogsisonepacket,basedonweight,givenonceadayfor3consecutivedaysThemedicationcanbemixedwithasmallamountoftheanimalsusualfoodDrydogfoodmayrequireslightmoisteningtoallowforpropermixingDrugFactsActiveingredients(ineachdosageunit)FenbendaoleGranules222%(222mg/g)PurposeDewormerforDogsOnlyUsesForthetreatmentandcon
Average Customer Rating:
4.849 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 out of 51(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
Review 1 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
It was easy to use all packaged and worked great for my dogs.
Review 2 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panacur
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromphila
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
covers all worms and does the job as i have a big family of pets
Review 3 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:August 8, 2014
Pet:Small Animal
This is a good product at a reasonable price. And entirely pets has fast service.
Review 4 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panacur C Canine Dewormer (fenbendazole)
By:
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
This is an excellent de-wormer for many
parasites and can easily be given sprinkled
in their food. Effective against Giardia. Also good
for deworming your girls prior to breeding and
during pregnancy to ensure puppies are parasite free. Entirely Pets has the best price for this product.
Review 5 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective, safe, and reasonably priced
By:
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromCoventry, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My dog had a bad case of hookworms (they're NASTY) and it effectively got rid of them.
Review 6 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:December 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This dewormer worked really well! I would highly recommend it for tapeworms, which is why I was using for it for my dog.
Review 7 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Effective Dewormer
By:
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromCoventry, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
This product did a good job of ridding my greyhound of hookworms. It's a broad spectrum dewormer that can also treat giardia. The only drawback is that it doesn't treat all types of tapeworm. This product came highly recommended by our vet and is safe to use as directed.
Review 8 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps with diarrhea
By:
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromKirkland, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
Our dog gets Panacur and metronidazole when he has diarrhea. The combination works well and things get better very quickly. We have not tried just the Panacur alone, so your results may differ.
Review 9 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A necessity
By:
Date:October 11, 2013
 fromGermany
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Deworm once a year for good health. This is one of the best all around products for that purpose. Dog tolerates well.
Review 10 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Panacur C works great. Received my first packets from the vet and when I needed to deworm again I ordered from Entirely Pets for half the price.
Review 11 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog wormer !
By:
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromway down sout Louisiana.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker Hounds
Arrived fast and price was good,Best dog wormier I've found for my hunting dogs since they took the big purple pill off the market.It was referred to me by my daugther,who just happens to be a vet.Just sprinkle on food three days in a row.Can't wait for hunting season,my dogs are ready to rock and roll.
Review 12 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the only brand I use
By:
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund/Terrier & Dachsund/Basset Hound mixes
This is one stop shopping for wormers; it takes care of everything but heartworms. It's the only kind I use. Love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
By:
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
I highly recommend this product, easy to use and works GREAT!! I will never buy any other wormer from now on.
Review 14 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
I highly recommend this wormer, it is easy to use and works GREAT!! Best wormer out there for sure!
Review 15 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more worms
By:
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
We were very pleased with this Panacur Dewormer. It did the job. No worms. Prior to using it we noted worms around our dogs bottom and we had tried other products with no results. This is the best treatment for you dogs.
Review 16 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my CAT ate it readily!
By:
Date:March 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've used this to deworm cats. Mixed in wet food, even the picky eaters will eat it for three days in a row. Just be careful with the dosing because if you have a cat over 10 lbs, the next size up (Panacur 2 gram) may be too much for them, so adjust accordingly.
Review 17 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (2 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For Pet Skunks Too
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Skunks and Cats
We have used Panacur successfully for our skunks twice a year.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good to have on hand
By:
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue mutts
I always keep Panacur on hand, just incase
Review 19 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
Pet:Cat
Panacure is used regularly by vets for worms, as well as protozoa infestations like giardia. It works everytime and this is the BEST price I have found this product for at Entirely Pets
Review 20 for Panacur C Canine Dewormer (1 Gram)
This review is fromPanacur C Canine Dewormer (4 Gram).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Totally Effective
By:
Date:February 6, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, Australian Shepherd, Lab
This was effective and less costly that a trip to the vet for the liquid version.
1 2 3 next>>