EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
Review 1 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
By:Di
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Cat
Breed:tiger stripe from shelter
Vet recommended 1/4 tablet daily to treat and prevent urinary tract infection in my cat. That was 3 years ago, and cat has had NO recurrences. Now I give it to both cats daily.
Review 2 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best vitamin
By:blur of fur
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:labee
cranberry helps to keep urinary infections down. was able to get pet off of anti-biotics once we started using this product and the infections did not come back.
Plus they are natural and can cause no harm
Review 3 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:Corgilove
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Corgi
I don't want jinx anything but our 11 year old corgi has been taking this product for a month now and so far so good. She had two bladder infections within a month of each other and our vet let us know that there were cranberry supplements for dogs on the market.
This one had great reviews and so we tried it. They came right after she finished her antibiotics and have been giving her one a day since. She loves them so they must taste good because she is really picky.
Review 4 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to really help
By:The Woofer
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
I have a Cushing's dog and she has a weakened immune system; before I tried these she was getting one UTI as soon as we cleared up the last one...she had 5 in as many months. She's been on these for over a year and has only had two in that time, so they must be helping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet agreed that this one good
By:BostonLover
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I had one dog that had already had a UTI and another one that got some type of service bacteria
which affected his urination. I told the vet I was going to start both dogs on this and she said WONDERFUL! It will help them greatly! Crossing my fingers that it keeps the infections away.
Review 6 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works!
By:Sally
Date:December 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog was having problems with urinary tract infections, so I tried the cranberry tablets on the advice of my vet. It has not only helped with the infections, but I've noticed that it has eliminated the "brown spots" on our lawn!
Review 7 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets
By:Tinypup
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Cranberry Tabs help keep crystals from forming in my Shepherd's urinary tract to keep him healthy.
FYI: If pet won't chew his pills.hide them in a bit of liver sausage then, no problem
Review 8 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoping that it is effective
By:Marie
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMaple Grove, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
We have been giving our Boston terrier the pills for about a month and there haven't been any new bladder infections so we are hopeful.
Thank you.
Review 9 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great savings
By:mechanicgirl
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product, same results as prescription but without prescription cost
Review 10 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
By:ANIMAL LOVER
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromBELLPORT. NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:CORGI
IT REALLY HELPS TO PREVENT KIDNEY STONE IN MY CORGI. ISINCE I HAVE BEEN GIVING IT TO HER SHE NOT HAD ANY KIDNEY STONES
Review 11 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry tabs for bladder stones
By:SSI Chick
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromSt. Simons Island, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Dachshunds, a Doxie mix, a Cockapoo & 3 cats
When my female Dachshund came down with bladder stones for the second time, I refused to allow another surgery. My vet did some research & recommended pure cranberry extract to keep her urine more acidic. I started her on Cranberry Plus Chewable Tabs. over 3 yrs. ago and haven't had a problem with bladder stones since. Always check with your vet before starting your dog on this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eliminated dog's UTIs
By:macroes
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Since my dog was started on cranberry tablets and the D-Mannose tablets has eliminated the occurrence of UTIs.
Review 13 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:nikkii
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiller, Bassett Houond
My vet told me to use these, my rottie has cronic UTI"s and these do help. She doesn't have the problem when she takes them.
Review 14 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the value
By:angieg
Date:May 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
My boxer has been on cranberry tabs since the day we got her. I would defiantly recommended this product you get a great deal on it and it is no different than any other cran tabs.
Review 15 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Ciro
Date:April 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
This product works great and on the same day given to my dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Happy
By:Tuesday Lady
Date:April 15, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:ameri-greed Mutt
Very pleased with this product. Really seems to help my dog. And it is very easy to take.
Review 17 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best I have found!
By:Savanna
Date:July 28, 2012
 fromWaterford, Mi.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My 12yr old English Springer Spaniel was having constant urinary tract infections and sometimes he just had the urge to urinate with no infection. Tryed this product because I liked the ingredients. He has been on it for 2 months and no infections or the urge feeling. There is 1 problem with the chewable tablets, he doesn't like the taste so I just crumble in his food and that works.
Review 18 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works for me..
By:Millie
Date:June 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
I have a 14 yr old insulin dependent diabetic husky who is prone to bladder infections. I purchased these from my vet at their recommendation at a much higher price. Since using this product, I also noticed that my dog's glucose seems to be more stable. I will continue to use this product at the much better pricing through Entirely Pets.
Review 19 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tx for prevention of bladder stones
By:mtg
Date:February 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Several years ago, our female dachshund developed a large struvite stone in her bladder, which required surgery for removal. A short while later she had them again; this time smaller and more granular. I refused to let my vet do surgery again, so we placed her on a special diet, short term, & started these tablets @ one a day. We've had no return of bladder stones & she's been completely healthy. My vet suggested cranberry tablets after doing some research on this problem. She'll take them for the rest of her life.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Time User
By:Maro
Date:January 27, 2012
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
It's an easy product to use, and the dog loves it, :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>