EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)

Pala-TechCranberryPlusChewableTablets(60tabs)Pala-TechCranberryPlusfordogsandcatsisanaturaldietarysupplementformulatedspecificallyforthemaintenanceandsupportofahealthyurinarytractindogsandcatsEachchewableincludesthefollowingkeyingredientsCranberryExtractHelpstominimiethebacterialcoloniationofthebladdermucosaSourcedfromtheAmericanCranberry(Vacciniummacrocarpon),EchinaceaHelpssupportthepetsbacterialresistanceandbooststheanimalsimmunesystemOregonGrapeRootContainsthealkaloidberberine,knownasananti-i
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
Review 1 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromcollierville, tn
Pet:Dog
Breed:west hightland terrier
Great price on these tabs, lot cheaper than from my vet's office.
Review 2 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sucessful Results
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
 fromLaPorte,Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniels /Male and Female
I was dvised about 4 years ago to give my 2 Springer Spaniels the cranberry pills for urinary tract infections and giving 2 per day has kept them free from infections. Very happy with the results!
Review 3 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 27, 2015
 fromQueens, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
Excellent product to help protect my dog from Urinary Tract Infections and symptoms.
Review 4 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
My dog takes this for UTI's. Good supplement.
Review 5 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry Plus Tabs Work Great
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our 6 YO female lab has had no further urinary issues since we started her on these tabs about 2 years ago. Great product IMO.
Review 6 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy
By:
Date:February 16, 2015
 fromsouth shields uk
Pet:Dog
Breed:scottish terrier
only just started to use this item so cannot give a full report,
Review 7 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
By:
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromMontana
Pet:Cat
Breed:tiger stripe from shelter
Vet recommended 1/4 tablet daily to treat and prevent urinary tract infection in my cat. That was 3 years ago, and cat has had NO recurrences. Now I give it to both cats daily.
Review 8 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best vitamin
By:
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:labee
cranberry helps to keep urinary infections down. was able to get pet off of anti-biotics once we started using this product and the infections did not come back.
Plus they are natural and can cause no harm
Review 9 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good!
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Corgi
I don't want jinx anything but our 11 year old corgi has been taking this product for a month now and so far so good. She had two bladder infections within a month of each other and our vet let us know that there were cranberry supplements for dogs on the market.
This one had great reviews and so we tried it. They came right after she finished her antibiotics and have been giving her one a day since. She loves them so they must taste good because she is really picky.
Review 10 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to really help
By:
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
I have a Cushing's dog and she has a weakened immune system; before I tried these she was getting one UTI as soon as we cleared up the last one...she had 5 in as many months. She's been on these for over a year and has only had two in that time, so they must be helping.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet agreed that this one good
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromOviedo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
I had one dog that had already had a UTI and another one that got some type of service bacteria
which affected his urination. I told the vet I was going to start both dogs on this and she said WONDERFUL! It will help them greatly! Crossing my fingers that it keeps the infections away.
Review 12 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works!
By:
Date:December 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog was having problems with urinary tract infections, so I tried the cranberry tablets on the advice of my vet. It has not only helped with the infections, but I've noticed that it has eliminated the "brown spots" on our lawn!
Review 13 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets
By:
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Cranberry Tabs help keep crystals from forming in my Shepherd's urinary tract to keep him healthy.
FYI: If pet won't chew his pills.hide them in a bit of liver sausage then, no problem
Review 14 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoping that it is effective
By:
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMaple Grove, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
We have been giving our Boston terrier the pills for about a month and there haven't been any new bladder infections so we are hopeful.
Thank you.
Review 15 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great savings
By:
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Great product, same results as prescription but without prescription cost
Review 16 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST PURCHASE EVER
By:
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromBELLPORT. NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:CORGI
IT REALLY HELPS TO PREVENT KIDNEY STONE IN MY CORGI. ISINCE I HAVE BEEN GIVING IT TO HER SHE NOT HAD ANY KIDNEY STONES
Review 17 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry tabs for bladder stones
By:
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromSt. Simons Island, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Dachshunds, a Doxie mix, a Cockapoo & 3 cats
When my female Dachshund came down with bladder stones for the second time, I refused to allow another surgery. My vet did some research & recommended pure cranberry extract to keep her urine more acidic. I started her on Cranberry Plus Chewable Tabs. over 3 yrs. ago and haven't had a problem with bladder stones since. Always check with your vet before starting your dog on this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eliminated dog's UTIs
By:
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Since my dog was started on cranberry tablets and the D-Mannose tablets has eliminated the occurrence of UTIs.
Review 19 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:May 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiller, Bassett Houond
My vet told me to use these, my rottie has cronic UTI"s and these do help. She doesn't have the problem when she takes them.
Review 20 for Pala-Tech Cranberry Plus Chewable Tablets (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the value
By:
Date:May 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
My boxer has been on cranberry tabs since the day we got her. I would defiantly recommended this product you get a great deal on it and it is no different than any other cran tabs.
1 2 next>>