EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)

Oti-SootheEarCleansingSolutionwithAloeVera(4flo)byVitalitySystemsIncisasoothing,safe,gentleandeffectiveearcleansingsolutionforuseondogsandcatsThisearcleansingsolutionwithaloe-veraisforroutinecleansinganddryingofmoistormildlyexudative,waxyearsIndicatedforlong-termcontrolofmildrecurrentotitisexternaINGREDIENTSDeioniedwater,PropyleneGlycol,AloeVeraGel,SDAlcohol40,LacticAcid,Glycerin,DioctylSodiumSulfosuccinate,SalicylicAcid,Fragrance,BenoicAcid,BenylAlcoholDIRECTIONSApplyliberallyintotheearcanalMas
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
Review 1 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear cleaner
By:
Date:June 20, 2015
 fromB.C. Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihauhua's
I am a dog groomer and just started using this product for problem ears. We had been using Epi-otic, but were having trouble getting it. So this sounded like a good alterative. Very happy with the results.
Review 2 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have been using this on all 3 of my dogs for over over 10 years. Never had a problem. Great product!
Review 3 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
This review is fromSogeval Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (16 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cure for very chronic ear infections
By:
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker poodle mix
Best product ever for curing chronic ear infections. I went to different vets for years and no final cures, always fighting ear infections and yeast infections. This product finally cured with minimal cost, mess, no hassling with my dog to administer it, Just put a little in ear canal, rub let dog shake head and done.
FINALLY my dog is cured of ear infections !!!! And safe and easy to use any time he gets any sign of new ear trouble. A couple of days use of this and he's all cured. Lasting effects keep his ears clean and infection free for more than a year now with just minimal repeats if any signs of bad smell or debris in ears.
Best of all that we have tried for years in searching for a final cure. Great results !!!
Review 4 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase so far
By:
Date:May 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I was looking for an ear cleansing solution. This comes in a good size bottle, the solution doesn't irritate my dog's ears. Does it jobs well and on top of that, great smelling too.
Review 5 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromWest Burlington, IA
Pet:Dog
At first, I thought Oti-Soothe was just a cleaning aid for cleaning my German Shepherd and Schipperke's ears. After using it for about 3 months in a row, it seems that their ears are no longer accumulating so much crud anymore. Also, it leaves their ears with a nice, gentle smell.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (8 fl oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing for Sugar Bear
By:
Date:November 10, 2013
 fromArkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Welch Pembroke Corgis
For some reason Sugar Bear frequently gets ear infections. Rinsing her ears with the Oti-Soothe once a week has seemed to make a difference. Plus it smells great! I highly recommend this product!
Review 7 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (8 fl oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oti-Soothe Aloe
By:
Date:June 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Love this stuff! Used it for over 5 years. Does the job and smells great!
Review 8 for Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansing Solution with Aloe Vera (4 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT product!
By:
Date:November 21, 2011
 fromLargo, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
We use this in our GSP's ears once a week, before his bath. He swims in our pool daily and it's kept his ears nice and healthy. AND smelling good! :-)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo