EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Oti-Soothe Ear Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)

Oti-SoothewithAloeVera(8flo)byVitalitySystemsIncisasoothing,safe,gentleandeffectiveearcleansingsolutionforuseondogsandcatsThisearcleansingsolutionwithaloe-veraisforroutinecleansinganddryingofmoistormildlyexudative,waxyearsOti-SoothehasapleasantcoolcucumbermelonscentanddeodoriestoencourageclientcomplianceIndicatedforlong-termcontrolofmildrecurrentotitisexterna
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
Review 1 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (16 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does a great job.
By:
Date:June 18, 2016
 fromDavie, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Nice smell, easy to use. Same ear wash my vet used at the office. Works very well for my dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (16 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Ear Cleaning Solution
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
 fromUtah
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
We love this cleaning solution; out Basset Hound doesn't. We have been cleaning her ears for over seven years every couple of days and its always fun to see what ways she will find to hide. The solution works great and we have very few infections since using it and keeping to a regular schedule. Doesn't smell bad either. A trick our vet share...microwave it for a few seconds so that it isn't really cold when it goes in their ears and it feels better. Be sure to test on your underside of your wrist to make sure it is just barely warm.
Review 3 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh smell!
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia suburbs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
Our cockapoo has frequent ear problems so we use this once or twice a week to keep his ears clean and as free from odor as possible. I like that it has aloe - very soothing!
Review 4 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (16 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromBay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Was looking for an alternative from the prescription ear cleaner I was buying through the vet. Found this and it is better and way cheaper than the prescription one. His ears have never smelled better. Love it!
Review 5 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (16 fl oz).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:October 30, 2015
 fromchicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Old English Sheepdog
I was originally sold this through my vet for a different dog that had an ongoing ear infection. My current dog had a little redness and gunk in her ear and was happy when I saw I could purchase this online rather than contacting my vet. The product works great and after about 2 weeks of using every 2-3 days, my dog's ears are clean and nice an pink, redness is gone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is right!
By:
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromBay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This has to be the best purchase ever. Ran out of ear cleaner prescribed by our Vet but was tired of paying $25 for an 8 oz bottle. Found this great substitute. Same aloe vera cucumber melon formula and his ears smell great. Better than the vet prescribed formula!
Review 7 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (16 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
By:
Date:January 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Excellent product, our retriever gets the yeast infection if we don't use this. Have used it for years but purchasing from here saves lots of money.
Review 8 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (16 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to Work
By:
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromSherman, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Gus doesn't seem to mind having the drops in his ears. Seems to be effective as his ears are much cleaner now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Oti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (8 fl oz)
This review is fromOti-Soothe with Aloe Vera Cucumber Melon Scent (16 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oti Soothe = love it
By:
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
Started using Oti soothe and works great on my dogs and it leaves a really nice smell.