EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Otiderm Ear Cleanser or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)

Otiderm&regEarCleansingSolutionisspecificallyformulatedtodeodorieandgentlyclean,whileitacidifiesthepetsearcanalandself-driesThisprovidesanidealenvironmentforhealthyearsOtidermisananti-irritantformulawithneutralphandaloeveraOtidermcanbeusedinconjunctionwithearmedicationsForUseInDogsandCats
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
Review 1 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ear cleaner
By:
Date:November 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Product seems ok. It's not oily which is good. It doesn't smell bad but it also doesn't smell fresh and clean. That's why it gets 3 stars. I wouldn't buy it again but I will use what I have.
Review 2 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dirty ears
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
I use this to clean cats ears. Does a great job, easy to use & smells good. Very economical.
Review 3 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swimmer's best friend
By:
Date:August 17, 2015
 fromTri-Cities, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Our Lab swims daily in the river and using this product a few times a week keeps us out of the vets office.
Review 4 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps ears clean
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
 fromLincoln, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My Havanese started getting brown, yeasty stuff in her ears. I bought some Otiderm and have been saturating cotton balls with it and wiping out her ears every other day. Plus a few drops directly in the ear canal. Fixed the problem before something serious took hold. Ears look good and our vet agreed!
Review 5 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service & products
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimeraner
I had looked high & low for the Otiderm Ear Cleanser and was not able to find it locally. Once, I found it at Entirely Pets & for a very competitive price, I ordered it. It arrived so fast, I was happily shocked. Great service & price.
Thank you.
Review 6 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drying ears
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromOrmond Beach, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 labradors
This ear cleanser works great for drying the dogs ears after swimming. It is gentle enough to use everyday.
Review 7 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:May 24, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alpha Blue Blood Bulldogs
Does just what it says it does!At a good price!
Review 8 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeaky Clean Ears! Highly Recommended!
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
It has a great scent & loosens up dirt to wipe away easily. Also at a very good price for how much you get!! I highly recommend it!
Review 9 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otiderm Ear Cleanser
By:
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromNorth GA mountains
Pet:Dog
Just got this for my son's pit bull who has lot of trouble with her ears. So far it seems to have calmed them down some, so will continue using it.
Review 10 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromhonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Works very good and very good price, also last long
Review 11 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:August 15, 2014
 fromSalinas, Puerto Rico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler
This product is by far an excellent buy for the price compared to other more expensive brands. My dogs ears are nice and clean and the solution has a pleasant smell which is a plus.
Review 12 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
I am a professional dog groomer and have used many ear cleaners over the years. This is a very good general ear cleaner. I use this product to remove debris from the ear canal and then follow up with a more therapeutic ear product for those dogs with problematic ear conditions. That way, I don't use the more expensive product for the general cleaning.
Review 13 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good ear cleaner
By:
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Works great for cleaning ear debris caused by allergies
Review 14 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassetthound
This ear cleaner does a great job and smells really good too
Review 15 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful stuff!!!
By:
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this product for two dogs and two kitties.
The fragrance is light and refreshing, and they don't mind the process one bit.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromNanaimo, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Otiderm ear cleanser was recommended by our vet a few years ago when we brought our lab, Twyla in with ear infections (yes both ears!!). She has allergies and we now have to clean her ears every three days in order to prevent the infections.
This product is soft for the ears and works wonderfully. Also a plus...it's very reasonably priced compared to CAD at the vet!
Review 17 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear cleaner!
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have used this product for years on all my dogs and it is gentle and effective and is usually one of the most reasonably priced products available.
Review 18 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A really great product
By:
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromEagle Rock, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Otiderm keeps my dogs' ears clean, dry and healthy. I use it after their baths while they're still in the tub, and it cleans their ears and removes any excess water. Leaves a pleasant scent. And at a great price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
otiderm
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
Works well,repeated treatments work best,it seems to be southing from itch and helps with odor.
Review 20 for Otiderm Ear Cleanser for Dogs & Cats (8 fl oz)
This review is from3-PACK Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 fl oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for cleaning and smells great
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Chocolate Siamese, Flame Point, Russian Blue, and Domestic Shorthair
I made this purchase for cleaning my five cats ears. Not only does it clean, but it smells great too. My cats get dirty ears, and I am happy to say this flushes out the dirt and leaves their ears squeaky clean and refreshed.
1 2 3 next>>