EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
Review 1 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromPawleys Island, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pugs and Brittanys
I have been using this ear cleanser for years and years. Great product! Will literally lift out hair and wax debris from ear canals when used according to directions on bottle.
Review 2 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:
Date:September 15, 2014
 fromSt. Paul MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
I have used Oti-clens twice a week for years on my cocker spaniels and never once had a problem with their ears. It works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quite Strong
By:
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromNew England
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodles & Shih Tzus
I've seen this ear cleanser for sale in my vet's (for a lot more money) but unfortunately I can't give this a positive rating. It's not because it's a bad product, it's just too strong for my Standard Poodle's ears. I only used it only once on him but it was evident right away that it was irritating him - and after using it his ears were red and hot. I really didn't want to say I wouldn't recommend it to a friend, but I would advise them our own experience.
Review 4 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oticlens
By:
Date:July 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Same price as local vet; works great! ( by the way, the label also says for cats; needs to say that with item, instead of for dogs.)
Review 5 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!
By:
Date:March 25, 2013
 fromErie, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
This is the best price for this product. This brand was recommended by our vet and it works so well. Glad to be able to get it at a great price!
Review 6 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Used it for years and is the only product that really works with ears.
Review 7 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OTI-CLENS
By:
Date:November 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
A good product that cleans the ears without irratating them. Only negative is the fact that it is quite pricey.
Review 8 for Oti-Clens Ear Cleaning Solution for Dogs (4 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oti-Clens
By:
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
I give my little teacup Yorkie a bath each week (skin condition and recommended by the Dermatologist) and when I do I wash her ears with Oti-Clens and there is never any ear problems. We've been using this product since she was about 6 months old and now she's 4 years old!