EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS cont.2 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
Review 1 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:stevie
Date:October 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
this was the first time i have used entirely pets. i have gotten little lenard's supplements from our vet in the past. your prices are great and i received it sooner than expected. i will be coming back to entirely pets again! i have recommended you to my friends!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to order and received on time
By:Cindy
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobie- aged
I ordered Osteo 3 and received a container that contained tablets that looked like Osteo 3 but the label on the front was Flexadin Plus. The ingredients also seem to be the same. Just wanted to mention that. Joey eats them right out of my hand and they seem to be helping him just fine with getting up and laying down.
Review 3 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Osteo 3 Nutritional Supplement
By:Dana
Date:September 1, 2013
 fromjacksonville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
My hoalistic recommended that I give these to my "kids" w/ 4 feet & fur ;-). They not only LOVE the taste, it really makes a noticeable difference in the ability of my 9 yr old Dobe to do our 2 mile walk / run daily. She demands her walk / run & I was getting concerned that she was having mobility issues. With this it has really made a big difference in how she is able to move & feels after her walk. As well as on a daily basis. I would recommend this for all dogs before they have mobility issues & especially if they are having these issues. Good price also.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product, So Thankful
By:Karen
Date:July 15, 2013
 fromEdmond, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our 7 year old golden retriever, Shaya, was having a hard time getting up and down. Now that she is taking OsteO-3 she gets up and down fine and runs around like she was a puppy again. We are so thankful to you for this wonderful product.
Review 5 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bounding 7.5 old lab
By:Lorelei
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My vet recommended this product years ago as my dear Sam was favoring one hip. Now, she jumps and runs as she did as a puppy. She still shoots out of the car or house like a canon, with permission of course!
Very blessed this product has slowed any progressive dysplatia or arthritis at this time. I give her two a day
Review 6 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
outstanding
By:barb1225
Date:November 13, 2012
 fromGreenwood, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
Both of my cocker spaniels ( ages 5 and 8 ) have been on Osteo-3 for years and their hips are that of a puppy. My vet is amazed. Learned about this product when used for a 15 year old female mixed breed who was having trouble getting up and down. She too soon became limber and pain free. Best product I have ever used to promote healthy joints.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement for Arthritis
By:Orlando
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed
My dog's arthritis pain has been reduced quite a bit since he has been taking this supplement and his mobility has improved tremendously.
Review 8 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and service
By:Heidi16
Date:October 19, 2011
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Purchased Osteo 3 for Dogs on the recommendation of Vet. Have had excellent results for my Lab. Product was back-ordered initially but received it quickly when it became available. Have re-ordered the product in less than a month after the original purchase!
Review 9 for OsteO-3 Nutritional Supplement for Dogs (90 Tabs)
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:Golden Loxie
Date:June 9, 2011
 fromAlpharetta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We just found out our dog has arthritis in her hip. We just started this product last week, so I can't rate it's effectiveness yet, but I can rate the price! I just paid $110 at the vet for this! I am so excited to find this product here for this price! I hope this helps her arthritis in her hip...at least Entirely Pets is helping my WALLET.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo